Stats: 3,325,337 members, 8,421,419 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:06 PM

Najoke's Posts

Nairaland ForumNajoke's ProfileNajoke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 69 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Death Of OPC And The Impending Problem (yorubas Only) by najoke: 9:07pm On Jan 20, 2017
aljharem:
In recent times, OPC (Oodua People's Congress) has been silent and this correlates to the increase in crime in the SW especially Lagos.

We yorubas are not thinking critically ! So many things are happening to our brothers and sisters and all we do (APC SUPPORTERS) is shout PMB carry go ! or Tinubu is the best.

Of recent, the kidnapping of our children in Turkey International School located in border town of Lagos and Ogun happened right under our nose and one of the kingpin in a three gang operation was from warri (likely Urhobo or Ijaw). We don't seem concerned at all !!!!!!

Our baale's were kidnapped throughout last year (Iba lagos). No one spoke, this king was kidnapped in his palace in iba lagos state by Ijaw militants

Ikorodu Ibeshe to be precise has been vandalised by Ijaw militants and no yoruba is talking !!!!

We have sidelined OPC and their importance in Yorubaland !!!!!

Yorubas have become docile, all we are supporting is PMB and Tinubu (even he has realized his mistake).

I urge all we yorubas to wake up !!!!! Lets re-engage OPC. Forget this government and hold your own !!!!

Tinubu and those traitors in APC and PDP need to re-energise Yoruba territory security !!!!!

Let's think before it is too late. Tomorrow maybe your turn !!!!

Yoruba Roun gi le oooooo
Endorsed .....Proudly an Afonja
PoliticsRe: 11 Dead As Security Operatives Attack Pro Biafran Protesters In Rivers (video) by najoke: 9:04pm On Jan 20, 2017
lalasticlala:
The first picture the OP put up there is from Cameroon. See here https://www.nairaland.com/3520201/photos-cameroon-youths-destroy-government#51947575
LIEIPODS grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Sworn In As 45th US President by najoke: 8:59pm On Jan 20, 2017
abumeinben:
huh

Light nor even dey to watch..Radio battery don cross. NCC must nor cash me say I dey stream yutub

Our president dey on leave. embarassed The man use medical checkup take cover up for the fact say deh nor invitation am.

I go soon pack go Canada...I go dey commentation from there.
Oh my. ..na ur own worst pass. ...despite all the enlightenment all over the internet say they dont invite presidents you still come here come embarrass yaself. .....choi. .....this ipod yoot can disgrace somebody grin grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Sworn In As 45th US President by najoke: 8:55pm On Jan 20, 2017
Ipod yoot. ......i cant see GEJ grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Ipob Killed 4 Police Men RAW VIDEO ZZZ NOW READY by najoke: 8:50pm On Jan 20, 2017
IpobExposed:
Najoke see this one wetin concern Yoruba with an ipod youth bragging how they ambushed some police men
Dont you know all Ipod yoot are programmed to 1st type Afonja or yoruba without reading the topic or content of the thread they are commenting on grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Hahahaha. .....my friend midol I can see yu viewing. .....oya comment starting with "we yoruba"....like a robot that u are .....you know I am ur worst nightmare on Nairalandgrin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Ipob Killed 4 Police Men RAW VIDEO ZZZ NOW READY by najoke: 8:08pm On Jan 20, 2017
IpobExposed:

Najoke can u see grin
I am sawing my guy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: IPOB Take Note: Port Harcourt Is "REBISI" And Not Igwe-ocha by najoke: 7:47pm On Jan 20, 2017
MyPWisINCORRECT:
PMB needs to teach Nnamdi Kanu and all IPOB miscreants like you, a hard lesson.
Gbam
PoliticsRe: Ipob Killed 4 Police Men RAW VIDEO ZZZ NOW READY by najoke: 7:46pm On Jan 20, 2017
nabiz:
don't tell me the above video is what you have when we are expecting to see a video of an ipod members killing a police man. My guy I will never take you serious. U are sick
He is not sick. ...ipod have posted video and pics that were not as convincing as this but you guys believe them 100% without blinking an eye. ...I chave not see you comented that the pics or video were fake
@op, great work, no wonder the army retalliated. .....more bullets to their guns grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: An IPOB Shot Dead In Port Harcourt by najoke: 4:14pm On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims can't taunt them but karma will visit our land in oshogbo with hunger and starvation. We are the only southerners with IDP camps in oshogbo. Allah is not happy with us. We must repent.
Blah. ..blah. ..blah. ...we frustrated ipod osu zombie jews are going kolo small small judging by ur post above. ....why now grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Uteghe
The motto of Ipob as coined by Kanu is "Biafra or death". How can you fulfil your death wish without the help of army bullets? Stop posting poo. Keep calm and die for Kanu
PoliticsRe: Oodua Coalition Names Lagos Gov, Ambode Yoruba Man Of The Year by najoke: 1:58pm On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
There is nothing like odua. We yorubas hate oduduwa and embrace nigeria.
Choi, we frustrated ipod osu zombie jews are pained grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Proof That Trump Invited IPOB (see Evidence) by najoke: 1:56pm On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims pray to Allah that this is not true. Insha Allah!
We frustrated ipod osu zombie jews just confirmed your post why peop callus zombie grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Proof That Trump Invited IPOB (see Evidence) by najoke:
Oh my. ...LIEIPODS. ...I, an Afonja, volunteer to go, I promise to behave grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
https://i.imgur.com/wh1z7Nv.gif?1
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Ogbonna Kanu & Laura Ikeji's Court Marriage Photo by najoke: 11:31am On Jan 20, 2017
Proffdada:
after the Igbos gave her a lifetime achievement award and branded her dame of ipob
you are not a hypocrite but just confused grin
Kikikikikiki
https://i.imgur.com/wh1z7Nv.gif?1
PoliticsRe: Punch: Why Buhari Was Not Invited For Trump’s Inauguration – Fayose by najoke: 11:27am On Jan 20, 2017
Thewrath:
you like spit venom from now till tomorrow,you will still buy fuel/dollar at the current price after the support.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4668809_fbimg14728077616301_jpeg4023aa390c6ccc5fecd99648cbd3ee5f
PoliticsRe: Blacks Are Evil And Satan Is A Black Man Nnamdi Kanu by najoke:
midol:
We yoruba muslims must make Ibos hate kanu and pray to allah for them to abandon him. Even though we secretly marvel at his bravery under our brown roofs in oshogbo. grin

This is because we need Biafra to die so our muslim skulls can rejoice in 'one naijeria'.

Just like we frustrated osu ipod zombie hate SW on-line but enter Ekene Dili Chukwu enmass to SW. .....choi, see stupiditygrin grin grin grin grin grin grin

@op, my guy. .....keep up the good work
PoliticsRe: Punch: Why Buhari Was Not Invited For Trump’s Inauguration – Fayose by najoke: 8:13am On Jan 20, 2017
Thewrath:
I think sometimes you should pretend to have a brain,maybe that will make you use it.
In as much a countries have sovereignties,no country has monopoly of natural resources and political influence,they all need each other,that's what's up.
Your attention seeking cum blind support doesn't stop you from buying fuel at #145 or dollar at 490/500.
Dumb grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
ScotsReferendum:
Shame unto Buhari. cool
Dumb grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RisingSun1:
Trump can't work with a notorious terrorist like Buhari
Dumber grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
midol:
We yoruba muslims appeal to Trump to please give our Booharry a ticket to the inauguration. Even if it is a regular ticket fa. grin
Dumbest grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Shameless ipod zombies. ....who is laughing now. ....una hatred for GMB does not stop you guys from having a brain to use
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4761605_tmp5452pres_png1692730674_png65ce312338cfab0d3522f9d68c0b75c5
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4761606_tmp5452ade_png1734742178_png5c502d4cefc16742663f87a666791ed8
PoliticsRe: 20th January Wailing Thread by najoke: 8:03am On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims and fulanis must pray to Allah and Mohammed that Trump hates Biafra and denounce IPOB. That is all that will gladden our yoruba muslim skulls. Shikena!
We frustrated ipod osu zombie jews know you are lying. ..we made Trump president how can he hate us grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Writes To Congratulate Trump On His Inaguaration by najoke: 8:01am On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims agree with you.
We frustrated osu ipod zombie jews agree more. ..no be we make Trump president grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: The Speed Which NAF Deployed Troops In Gambia VS To Check Fulani herdsmen by najoke: 8:00am On Jan 20, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims believe that our fulani rulers and herdsmen have the right to kill and rape our wives. They brought Islam to us and we must worship them. Insha Allah!
Just like they have raping we frustrated osu ipod zombie jews wife and they still remain our Hausa fulani masters
PoliticsRe: Why Biafrans 'support Donald Trump: BBC Report by najoke: 8:21pm On Jan 19, 2017
Pavore9:
The FG will likely tell Trump to first of all release Oscar López who was arrested by the FBI way back in 198I and grant Puerto Rico their independence.

The excerpt below captures the situation.

"Oscar López Rivera has been imprisoned in the U.S Federal prison since 1981 by the U.S government for clamouring for the independence of Puerto Rico from the United States!

During protests, Puerto Rican activists burn U.S flags.

In 1981, the FBI arrested López Rivera and accused him of seditious conspiracy, use of force to commit robbery, interstate transportation of firearms, and conspiracy to transport explosives with intent to destroy government property.

A federal grand jury sentenced Rivera to 55 years in prison the same year, later receiving an additional 15 years after he tried to escape from jail in 1988.

Before he was arrested, Rivera was an active member of the FALN paramilitary group fighting to bring independence to Puerto Rico. In 1999, he rejected a conditional pardon offered by former US President Bill Clinton.

For some, Rivera is a political prisoner and a revolutionary hero, while for others — such as the victims of FALN attacks and their families — a terrist.

On June 10, the New York City Council, presided over by Puerto Rican Melissa Mark-Viverito, passed a resolution urging President Barack Obama to grant the 72-year-old clemency. “[Rivera’s] continued incarceration is unjust and serves no legitimate purpose,” Mark-Viverito said."
Gbam. .....in 30-20 yrs, this is exactly what someone will write about Kanu grin grin grin grin angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: The Fear Of Donald Trump. by najoke: 8:13pm On Jan 19, 2017
[[s]quote author=NatureBoy91 post=52951166]Some moment ago, it was announced that the President of Nigeria, President Muhammadu Buhari is about departing Nigeria to London for his health issue.
Why London? That shows he doesn't have trust on Nigerian Medical Fields.
My question now is, why would it be on Trump's Inauguration Day?
He(Nigerian President) suddenly got sick for not being invited to Trump's Inauguration, or was it for the "Fear" of Donald Trump?
In gambia mind, the fear of Donald Trump got him sick.
For you, what do you think?[/quote][/s]
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4759848_20170105031028_jpeg57454d44d9400e1b33fcbc906a7eb6c8
PoliticsRe: Punch: Why Buhari Was Not Invited For Trump’s Inauguration – Fayose by najoke: 8:04pm On Jan 19, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims appeal to Trump to please give our Booharry a ticket to the inauguration. Even if it is a regular ticket fa. grin
We frustrated ipod osu zombie jew thank Trump for inviting our pikin Jonathan grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Revealed: The Real Reason Why Buhari Is Desperate To See Yahya Jammeh Out. by najoke: 7:56pm On Jan 19, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims agree that fulani should rule over all our land. They conquered us and gave us Islam. We should be grateful to them and allow them rule over us forever.
You are right, our fulani masters conquered we frustrated osu zombie ipod jew. .nthis is why we must vote a northerner in 2019 as long as it is not GMB grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Adeyanju Lied Gej Was Not Invited For Trumps Inauguaration- See Full List by najoke: 7:53pm On Jan 19, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Laura Ikeji Slammed For "Being Pregnant Before Wedding & Trying To Hide It" by najoke: 7:45pm On Jan 19, 2017
Well done bloggers. ....linda has done worst. ..what goes around comes around grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CrimeRe: I Exhume Corpse To Sell The Parts To Ritualists – Man Caught With Human Skull by najoke: 7:42pm On Jan 19, 2017
Afobear:
dry!!!!you rapist,have you raped your mother today ?
Dry ko wet ni. ...mod this dude just insulted me grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Is It Time To Defund The Un?-------terry Paulson by najoke: 7:39pm On Jan 19, 2017
midol:
We yoruba muslims must also pray to Allah to delete any atom of Biafra from Terry paulson's skull.

No republican should have Biafra in their brains. Insha Allah!
We frustrated ipod osu zombie jew are getting there. ..from making Trump president now this. ...but how we could not make GEJ win grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Shuns Buhari For Inauguration, Invites Goodluck Jonathan by najoke: 3:00pm On Jan 19, 2017
portside:
Some people will commit suicide on this news.
Here we go again. ...chest beating on fake news as usual grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Omoyele Sowore Barred From Leaving Nigeria by najoke: 11:40am On Jan 19, 2017
midol:
Sowore Elewon ...
Nnamdi Kanu ole Ajibo ole grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Biafrans "Plan Trump Celebration Rally" In Nigeria At Bbc.com/africalive by najoke: 11:39am On Jan 19, 2017
midol:
This one pain my yoruba muslim skulls. Walahi We yoruba muslims must unite with "fraudsters' like Kanu and IPOB. grin
We frustrated ipod osu zombie jew are really pained, and yes Nnamdi Kanu is a fraudster just you have said grin grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 69 pages)