Stats: 3,330,894 members, 8,447,575 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:58 PM

Nathdoug's Posts

Nairaland ForumNathdoug's ProfileNathdoug's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 38 pages)

TravelRe: Truck Driver Crushes His Conductor Dead By Mistake In Delta(graphic Photos) by Nathdoug(m): 9:58pm On Dec 30, 2017
The motor boy go sleep under the trailer abi how come..cox I am not understanding
CelebritiesRe: Omowunmi Akinnifesi Stuns At Davido’s #30BillionConcert by Nathdoug(m): 7:51pm On Dec 28, 2017
This one never still marry till now...she still dey slay since 2005 till now
PoliticsRe: DPR Dispenses Free Petrol To Motorists In Abuja by Nathdoug(m): 11:02am On Dec 27, 2017
Face the real problem which is BUHARI please...
PoliticsRe: Segun Awosanya "Sega", #ENDSARS Originator Wins AFZ 2017 Person Of The Year by Nathdoug(m): 10:59am On Dec 27, 2017
The campaign will continue in 2018 make we enjoy our Christmas finish first...... #ENDSARS
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Demands Apology From Kwankwaso Over Comments On Buhari by Nathdoug(m): 8:39am On Dec 27, 2017
E be like say buhari na God for north oooo.....their brains stop working when they start supporting the dullard...nor be only apology
PoliticsRe: 7 Reasons Why Nigeria Should Have Abstained From The UN Jerusalem Vote - ETimes by Nathdoug(m): 9:52am On Dec 26, 2017
Mrnairalandd:
It’s high time Nigeria govt stand up as a sovereign nation and tell USA to Bleep off with their fucking money

Are you not ashamed of yourself when America threaten your country that if Nigeria doesn’t follow her instruction to abstain from the voting process, she ll punish your country?

What is your sense of pride?

How do you feel when a USA citizen is proudly talking about his country while your own country is cowing whenever USA sneezes?

We should all be proud of our great country at this point in time for standing against USA foreign policy.

The USA citizens see our continent as a result of their government propaganda via CNN and BBC like animal farm where monkey live due to the fact that African leaders and citizens parade themselves without self respect and full patriotism.

128 have called USA fuckingg bluff and there is nothing on USA table to use against Nigeria.

Margaret Thatcher tried this Nonsense with Nigeria in early 80s when Nigeria Airway was grounded in UK. If it was now, i guess all these sissy men in this generation would have asked this strong and patriotic man called Buhari to chicken in and take a defeat. Thank God for giving us a man with national pride who told Britain that Nigeria ll give Britain 48hrs to release Nigeria Airways with 3 British Airways already grounded in Nigeria in retaliation. Nigeria gave British Embassy staff 48hrs to start packing their bags to leave Nigeria while Nigeria diplomats were asked to return home. What a National pride!

What is wrong with you guys in this generation without Shame? So you expected Nigeria to stay away from election cos USA say so. Pathetic!

In all your years of relationship with USA, tell me what have you gain as a country from that relationship in terms of social infrastructures, FDI and technology.

The little new infrastructures you see in Nigeria and other countries in Africa are made possible by China within the last five years of Africa relationship with China.

Finally, in the midst of Nigeria war against Bono Haram during Jonathan Administration, Nigeria govt did everything possible to get some military hardwares from USA with our money but what did USA do? She refused to sell to Nigeria with the help of Congress. USA even went as far blocking other countries from selling to us hence why we lost over billion of naira to South Africa when we were trying to get those military wares clandestinely. Thank God for Russia who later stepped in and help Nigeria out.

USA can’t hold us to ransom. It’s high time we throw their help to their face and tell them to Hell off.

The only economic power they have over Nigeria is our trade deal with USA which is our oil. If USA decide not to buy our oil, there are over 150 countries around the world ready to buy it. Why the stress?

If Ghana could proudly voted against USA foreign policy with the rest of the world like what we had few days ago, you guys lamenting and whining about why Nigeria shouldn’t have voted against it are nothing but freaking wimps and deserved to be castrated cos you are not real men.

128 countries stood together against tyranny and here you are telling 50 reasons why Nigeria shouldn’t have voted against USA. Bleep off Dawg.

If USA raises a resolution tomorrow that’s fair to the world, Nigeria is ready to work with USA.

Peace
with your bad leaders how can you stand as a sovereign nation
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba, Fela Durotoye, Mathias Baba Tsado For 2019 Nigerian President by Nathdoug(m): 4:04pm On Dec 25, 2017
banjo022:
ur over sabi too much na 39yrs
thanks Mr sabinus..over sabi wan kill you
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba, Fela Durotoye, Mathias Baba Tsado For 2019 Nigerian President by Nathdoug(m): 11:04am On Dec 25, 2017
Please Nigerian youths let's vote these hound able bodied men not those old fools please Nigeria let's try and reform this country.... France has a president of 35 years old....let's do this please
Christianity EtcRe: Share Pictures Of Your Christmas Food Here by Nathdoug(m): 11:00am On Dec 25, 2017
opestein:
una see una lives?
wetin do our lives I keep my space I never cook finish
Christianity EtcRe: Share Pictures Of Your Christmas Food Here by Nathdoug(m): 9:21am On Dec 25, 2017
G
PoliticsRe: 7.9m Job Loss: "May God Judge 18 Million Mumus That Voted This Old Beast" - FFK by Nathdoug(m): 3:56pm On Dec 23, 2017
OfficialAwol:
I thought it was 15 million.... who made it 18?
is that the bone of contention? One mumu spotted
TravelRe: Father Christmas Controlling Traffic In Warri by Nathdoug(m): 6:54pm On Dec 18, 2017
H
EventsRe: Emotional Bride Breaks Down In Tears In Church At Her Wedding.Pics Go Viral(pics by Nathdoug(m): 6:34pm On Dec 18, 2017
That moment when you thought all hope was lost
CrimeRe: Sokoto Forced Bride Attacks Husband With Blade, 3 Weeks After Wedding by Nathdoug(m): 10:06am On Dec 18, 2017
Muslims with arranging marriage that serves him right
PoliticsRe: We Must Address Root Causes Of Violent Extremism, Hate - President Buhari by Nathdoug(m): 11:03am On Nov 29, 2017
You are the beginning of hate speech buhari
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Born Again Lady Using Knife To Cut Her Tattooed Hand by Nathdoug(m): 11:29am On Nov 28, 2017
[quote author=telfic post=62782246][/quote]you don come back again with your scam abi
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Humble Okoro Vs Daddy Freeze: Power Clash That Will Deliver OAP (Photo) by Nathdoug(m): 7:47pm On Nov 26, 2017
Your thoughts

CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Shares Photoshopped Photo With Anthony Joshua by Nathdoug(m): 8:57am On Nov 25, 2017
Mufasa27:
Wetin dey vex me pass for the girl matter be say her Brezz don fall finish undecided undecided
when Joshua dey ignore girls with standard breast
CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Shares Photoshopped Photo With Anthony Joshua by Nathdoug(m): 8:56am On Nov 25, 2017
Brainless bitch
EducationRe: Daisy Okonofua, Medical Doctor From UNIBEN, Clinches Multiple Awards. Photos by Nathdoug(m): 7:08am On Nov 25, 2017
THIS ONE FINE KOR STILL GET BRAIN JOIN....ALL THOSE DIRTY THINGS FORMING SLAY QUEENS WHEN THEIR LIVES DEPEND ON SLEEPING WITH A MAN TO MAKE A LIVING
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Dating 8 Men, Fights Me With Knife, Broken Bottles - Husband Reveals by Nathdoug(m): 11:50am On Nov 23, 2017
THATS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU MARRY OLOSHO...FACE YOUR PROBLEMS
PoliticsRe: Musiliu Obanikoro Officially Defects To APC by Nathdoug(m): 11:27am On Nov 23, 2017
OLD THINGS HAVE PAST AWAY ALL THINGS HAVE BECOME NEW....HE IS NOW A SAINT
RomanceRe: Guy That Needed 500 Re-tweets To Go On A Date Shares Photos From Their Hangout by Nathdoug(m): 11:43pm On Nov 22, 2017
BORNTOSUCKPUSSY:
Ode see him worwor face like wande coal u think say this babe go give u toto fùck? grin
oga why the thing dey pain you na....I can bet you ain't getting pvssy that's why you are hating...get some pvssy bro and get rid of your hatred
PoliticsRe: Biafra: IPOB Dead And Gone – Lai Mohammed by Nathdoug(m): 8:04pm On Nov 22, 2017
D
RomanceRe: Twitter User Asked For 500 Retweets To Get A Date. See What He Got. by Nathdoug(m): 8:03pm On Nov 22, 2017
That pussy when e dey ask for retweet for one guy man don tire for am that's the beauty of life
SportsRe: Meet Anthony Joshua's Lookalike (Pictured) by Nathdoug(m): 7:46pm On Nov 22, 2017
shaddoww:
Make d guy just shave dat thing comot n den go spend time for gym, I swear he go do Uriel n Toke join.
better fvck for the two cheap holes
SportsRe: Meet Anthony Joshua's Lookalike (Pictured) by Nathdoug(m): 7:42pm On Nov 22, 2017
This na the ipob version of Joshua made in aba
SportsRe: Meet Anthony Joshua's Lookalike (Pictured) by Nathdoug(m): 7:41pm On Nov 22, 2017
shaddoww:
Just like Peter and Paul. Omo make dis guy no let Toke Makinwa n Uriel Oputa catch am ooo, na rape dem go rape am ooooo
i dey tell you
SportsRe: Meet Anthony Joshua's Lookalike (Pictured) by Nathdoug(m): 7:40pm On Nov 22, 2017
They look alike for real...gat love for Joshua no homo
CelebritiesRe: Masterkraft Photoshops His Head On Ebuka's Agbada by Nathdoug(m): 4:33pm On Nov 22, 2017
condralbedez:
Nonsense, still don't give a bleep
sadist no one caused your problem
Learn to give a fvck
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Nathdoug(m): 12:39pm On Nov 22, 2017
I have never seen this girl dressed like a slut... unlike all those yeye arteress that Fvck around for movie role

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 38 pages)