Sports › Re: Super Eagles Sing And Worship God In Russia (Video) by Naughtytboy: 3:31pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TylerDurden: Don't be sentimental. This is the worst team we have sent to the world cup and the coach has no single philosophy on how to play the game.
I will rather watch paint dry than watch these guys play football. after tommorows match u will be Like
Sports › Re: Russia 2018: FIFA Appoint Brazilian Referee For Croatia Vs Nigeria Game by Naughtytboy: 11:48am On Jun 15, 2018 |
Someone should help me, I deposited via ATM into my bet naija account. When i logged in i didn't see the transaction I did |
Sports › Re: What Is Mikel Looking At In This Pix? by Naughtytboy: 1:16pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
Mumu Dx pics don old |
Webmasters › Re: Wakabobo Blogger Released From Custody One Week After His Arrest (photo by Naughtytboy: 1:12pm On Jun 13, 2018 |
Welcome back bro |
Sports › Re: Julen Lopetegui: Spain Sacks Coach After He Takes Real Madrid Job by Naughtytboy: 11:30am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Ronaldo is always lucky. If you know you know. Easy ride out of the group
Sports › Re: World Cup 2018: Russia Prepared For World Cup Opening Match Against Saudi Arabia by Naughtytboy: 2:55pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
pacquio1: I wonder why Nigeria is not in this group To be the best you have to beat the best |
Sports › Re: Omeruo, Leon Balogun And Iwobi Pose For A Selfie In Russia by Naughtytboy: 2:49pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
Gangster1ms: Na only pictures these ones sabi take. Senegal better pass them. Check Senegal form. No be LLLLLL like super chickens. Bros u no get sense,, sorry |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 9:17am On Jun 12, 2018 |
soetanoreoluwa: And someone can't play again... 
If you are not selected, Keep working hard in your club lol |
Sports › Re: Mikel And Onazi Pose Together As They Set To Depart For Russia(photos) by Naughtytboy: 9:16am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 8:10am On Jun 12, 2018 |
chilex9: So I heard the Falconet all the way from the UAE predicted against us.....
That we aint advancing beyond the group stage.....and her predictions been always right ?
Make we just set our minds for 3 games then......
More prayers that bird dat is controlled by mouse. Mtchew |
Sports › Re: Mikel And Onazi Pose Together As They Set To Depart For Russia(photos) by Naughtytboy: 8:07am On Jun 12, 2018 |
ItzBIM: I said semifinals. k even at dat |
Education › Re: Did You Know? Top Countries Who Have Changed Their Names (Fow World) by Naughtytboy: 6:35am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Nigeria /NAIJA |
Sports › Re: See What This Man Is Doing With Super Eagle Jersey (pix) by Naughtytboy: 6:23am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Mikel And Onazi Pose Together As They Set To Depart For Russia(photos) by Naughtytboy: 3:38am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Trendy247: Instead of them to snap the different skills they've developed so far, they're busy snapping new clothes... No wonder som1 said we're going for fashion parade so it now they should be learning new skills. What they need is team work sir |
Sports › Re: Mikel And Onazi Pose Together As They Set To Depart For Russia(photos) by Naughtytboy: 3:35am On Jun 12, 2018 |
ItzBIM: Nigeria will get to to the semifinals.
Screenshot it, save it, do whatever just remember you read it here first.
Oluwa sha ma sin wa lo. if Nigeria gets to the final i will credit your account but if we don't u credit mine .deal? |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Land In Russia For World Cup by Naughtytboy: 3:23am On Jun 12, 2018 |
World Cup slay kings. This world � cup tournament is for slay kings ... Nigeria super eagles are going to Russia to slay even on the pitch of play |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 3:09am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Reveals Why He Didn’t Watch Champions League Final by Naughtytboy: 3:04am On Jun 12, 2018 |
histemple: Even Maradona acknowledged that Argentina has NEVER produced a player like Messi. go and watch maradona's clips. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Reveals Why He Didn’t Watch Champions League Final by Naughtytboy: 10:18pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
tunjijones: Forget abt jealousy or rivalry... It's is normal for everybody. These two players Merci and Ronaldo are two hell of a footballer. I really hate comparing the two of them cos they are both best in their own way. We Re really lucky to have these very skilled players during our generation. They have both dominated football for 10yrs and still counting... These two guys are the greatest... abeg go look bush.. Let them win the world cup.. Maradona still the greatest |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 10:13pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
elyte89: Eagles never reach Russia,abi "HOLD UP" hold dem  the thing tire me o |
Crime › Re: Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked by Naughtytboy: 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
Beremx: i suspected he is impotent too. But if he really was, he would have known that and his wife wouldn't have had the kids from another man. I think you right but I know of a man who is impotent what he does is get young guys to satisfy his wife while he watches. |
Crime › Re: Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked by Naughtytboy: 8:49pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
Beremx: I even thought she was cheating with a younger guy, I no know say na old papa. Her husband is even more handsome.
Wetin she see for this over-bleached mofo? What was her reason for cheating? Definitely not money because the idiot swindled her of millions of naira.
I no just understand!
I hope she revealed to her kids who their real father was before she killed herself because she has caused a big problem.
Below is she and her family. maybe the husband is impotent but she's very crazy |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 3:37pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
charlesemeka85: etebo moving to stoke is a good one a very bad one he should have waited,, championship isn't easy bro |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped by Naughtytboy: 3:29pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
JamaicanLove: Alright coudnt access my email,, check My personal text |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped by Naughtytboy: 3:24pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped by Naughtytboy: 3:22pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
JamaicanLove: Yeah sure.. I'll send you an email. i have issues with my email, check my personal text add me on whtsap |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped by Naughtytboy: 3:13pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
JamaicanLove: Thanks so much can we be talking whenever u feel like talking to someone via chats or the likes |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped by Naughtytboy: 3:02pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
JamaicanLove:

I do have suicidal thoughts sometimes
Don't know what it means
But sometimes, whenever I think about taking my life, my thoughts go to my dad, how he would feel. The pains he would go through, when I'm gone. He doesn't even know that I have chronic asthma, and sleep apnea. I hide this things from him. I'm an introvert, I don't associate. Lots of things are weighing me down. Who am I Kidding, no one here gives a fuc.k someone cares.. Please stay happy |
Sports › Re: Mohamed Salah And Egypt Team-mates Arrive In Russia by Naughtytboy: 3:56am On Jun 11, 2018 |
somehow: Meaning Spain is going home early? smiles waiting for shockers |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Naughtytboy: 7:42pm On Jun 10, 2018 |
The super eagles problem is not tactics it comnmunication issue. Once they are ready to play together we gonna go far. |
Sports › Re: Mohamed Salah And Egypt Team-mates Arrive In Russia by Naughtytboy: 3:44pm On Jun 10, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Mohamed Salah And Egypt Team-mates Arrive In Russia by Naughtytboy: 3:34pm On Jun 10, 2018 |
GutsOverFear: This World Cup is operating on FIFO operating system... lol first in first out |