Stats: 3,327,307 members, 8,430,305 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:39 AM

Nayah's Posts

Nairaland ForumNayah's ProfileNayah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 283 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nayah(f): 2:26pm On Jun 04, 2012
Goldieluks: He is an arm robber.
mad girl
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Do U Think Abt Onila? by Nayah(f): 2:09pm On Jun 04, 2012
Bisjosh: Must u quote me? Just ans d question str8 buddy undecided
really cool and funny gril! wink
RomanceRe: Why Do East And Southern Girls Look So Fine - But Stink At The Same Time by Nayah(f): 1:38pm On Jun 04, 2012
bittyend: I don't have issues with ladies..

Are you single? I sure can date you. wink
lol Bittyend...then you'll tell how bad I am here then, I'm a bad girl dear wink
RomanceRe: Why Do East And Southern Girls Look So Fine - But Stink At The Same Time by Nayah(f): 1:17pm On Jun 04, 2012
bittyend: Weak comeback. sad

Take this - I had to use disinfectants to clean up your mum's puzzy before smashing it.. And didn't mum tell you she was smashed by a baboon 9months before conceiving you? shocked sad Your dad is an eunuch but your biological dad was an albino baboon.. Hence, why you look the way you look. lipsrsealed
Hi Butty, tell us what's really your issue with ladies? we could help you know...hehehehe
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 1:06pm On Jun 04, 2012
shesco: beauty personified!

You are frm which state?
OH THANKS actually I'm not Nigerian
CultureRe: Miss Côte D'ivoire 2012 Miss Djouka Hélène-valérie by Nayah(op): 10:54am On Jun 04, 2012
manutayo: C'est dommage
trop même Manutayo!
CultureRe: Miss Côte D'ivoire 2012 Miss Djouka Hélène-valérie by Nayah(op): 10:26am On Jun 04, 2012
aguiyi: who gave that girl the shows that fell her down grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
lol I'm so srry for her it must have been very embarassing
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 9:54am On Jun 04, 2012
J12: You're very beautiful
thanks my dear
CultureRe: Miss Côte D'ivoire 2012 Miss Djouka Hélène-valérie by Nayah(op): 9:51am On Jun 04, 2012
CultureRe: Miss Côte D'ivoire 2012 Miss Djouka Hélène-valérie by Nayah(op): 9:48am On Jun 04, 2012
CultureMiss Côte D'ivoire 2012 Miss Djouka Hélène-valérie by Nayah(op): 9:29am On Jun 04, 2012
wink

Forum GamesRe: Guess D Job Of D Poster Above U. . . by Nayah(f): 8:48am On Jun 04, 2012
joudini: *NOT YOU NAYAH!*

Ham poster girl
Poet... grin
Forum GamesRe: Guess D Job Of D Poster Above U. . . by Nayah(f): 8:33am On Jun 04, 2012
Sijo01: Gold digger
looool grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 8:25am On Jun 04, 2012
moonraker: ehooooo weeeeee hot hot hot....
lool Moon many thanks wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 12:39am On Jun 04, 2012
joeydozzy: joking. you look gorgeous.
loool many thanks dear
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 12:23am On Jun 04, 2012
joeydozzy: are you on instagram?
huh?
RomanceRe: The Mindset Of Some Nigerian Girls! by Nayah(f): 10:09pm On Jun 03, 2012
Fulaman198: Because Nayah dear it is true, Africans as a whole try to imitate a lot of what westerners do which is a shame. Look at "Naija" music of today, it is Western/American based all this RnB rubbish, etc. etc. It is not Naija culture/tradition. A lot of Africans truly believe that Western culture is superior to their own when it is not. You have singers for Naija who are wannabe Ushers and R Kellys, I find it frustrating that African culture is quickly disappearing.
Dear, I think this is a bit extreme a statement. Now this is the globalization and you as an African you think African are just imitate the others but why don't you think about these westerners who wear their baby like Africans women nowadays at back, or wear African clothes or attire and call this " ethnic fashion"? I don't think it's about a trend but about individuals. African music is still as well as African that "modern" or mixt. Bikutsi or Assiko which are traditionnal dance in Cameroon are still very popular so please try to balance a bit
RomanceRe: The Mindset Of Some Nigerian Girls! by Nayah(f): 10:01pm On Jun 03, 2012
Fulaman198: LOL Interesting post, but yah that is because Naija girls these days have Western mindset and mentality
FULA my dear why do you always opposite "westerners" to Africans and always want to justify some behaviours by this statement?
RomanceRe: Most Nigerian Girls Suffer From Acute African Queen Psychosis (AAQP) by Nayah(f): 9:01pm On Jun 03, 2012
bittyend: I still have the cure. cool
lool Bittyend you don't want to change right? grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairalanders - Please Post Yours by Nayah(f): 8:52pm On Jun 03, 2012
Nayah (green dress)

RomanceRe: close this acct seun by Nayah(f): 8:49pm On Jun 03, 2012
ArQueBusieR: Players are everywhere(?)
Exactly
RomanceRe: Nairaland Best Couple Of The Month (Picture) by Nayah(f): 8:47pm On Jun 03, 2012
Nairaland....;

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 (of 283 pages)