Stats: 3,326,619 members, 8,427,302 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 05:40 PM

Nedangel's Posts

Nairaland ForumNedangel's ProfileNedangel's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 6:32pm On May 31, 2022
She has gone. But I feel so devastated. I always see myself thinking about her.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneShe Left And I Feel So Devastated by Nedangel(op): 9:13am On May 13, 2022
This gurl was staying in my house., Helping us. U guys all know what went on ( nothing much) and u guys NLers adviced she should be sent out. Well she left on her own. I feel so devastated and so sad ( like a break up). Always have her in my mind and I find my self always thinking about her. Need ur advice to get this out of my mind. Thanks guys
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 12:26pm On Apr 22, 2022
These days I hardly look at her in the eyes.
RomanceRe: I Met This Girl In Less Than 2 Weeks. NOW THIS!!! by Nedangel: 9:58am On Feb 21, 2022
Guy take ur leave and run for ur life..

IkranDragon:
Hello Guys. Please I need your brotherly advice. I just met this girl in less than 2 weeks.

We are still in the talking stage, this past Val, we exchanged gifts but after that it has been her needing money for this and that.

She keeps whinning about it whenever we talk, we can't even talk for straight 5 mins without talking about her financial needs.

But I always didn't have nothing to say than to keep her hopes alive as I don't offer to support her.

Now, she texted me tonight to lend her 15k to repair her damaged phone. I already told her I am not loaded enough to do that.

How can I skip this issue of money and press on with the game, or should I just leave her?

Please I need your candid advice, I am not so good at this games. sad
RomanceRe: Did I Sleep With My Housemaid?? by Nedangel(op): 6:54pm On Feb 19, 2022
Other things like her self development..
Abeg stop putting thoughts in my head.

dacblogger:
You talked about her future and so on inside her room?

Specify the "And so on " you talked about inside her room sad
RomanceRe: Did I Sleep With My Housemaid?? by Nedangel(op): 6:53pm On Feb 19, 2022
Which kind thought?

OloshoMan:
Before the end of this month, you go don dey get another thought trust me
RomanceRe: Did I Sleep With My Housemaid?? by Nedangel(op): 5:33pm On Feb 19, 2022
Haba! Mr Rugged u feel I nacked her! I didn't o. I just could not.

ruggedboych:
Is obvious you have Bleep that innocent girl, I can feel it, you use her do val, wicked man
RomanceDid I Sleep With My Housemaid?? by Nedangel(op): 5:20pm On Feb 19, 2022
So I posted earlier about having strong feelings for my house maid. And a lot of Nairalanders poured in their views.

Well, as usual on this day. My wife travelled and my maid and I was alone at home. So I went to her room, talked to her about her future and so on. But I could not do anything with her. I just thought and took her as my child and daughter..
I removed the thought of anything I felt before.

Thanks everyone for ur views and thought, it really helped..
CelebritiesRe: Kanye Sends Truck Full Of Red Roses To Kim Kardashian's House On Valentine's Day by Nedangel: 11:33am On Feb 15, 2022
Please what's a SIMP

kenzysmith:
Kanye west is a simp and women hates simp that y kadishian left him.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op):
Hmm, I see �
U think So

LOVEGINO:
patiently wait bro. Sponsor her education, when she gets to higher institution, keep her off k and she s all urs.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 8:13am On Feb 14, 2022
Thank u Sir. I appreciate ur view

Kobojunkie:
1. I am actually educated enough as an intelligent being to know and realize that whatever feelings I have towards others begin with me and can end with me if I so choose. So your scenario does not change any of what I have stated so far on this. OP knows those feelings are unacceptable, and so even if he chases. undecided

What happens after Op classes this gal away, will he have to chase his own daughters away in the future from his house when the same feelings rear their ugly head then too? Or will Op ban his kids from bringing home their teenage female friends to visit them? undecided

Snap out of this delusion that by covering up a problem you somehow solve it. After you get tired tired running away, you will have to back home to race the same problem again. The truth is you simply postpone the problem by running from it, and next time you may not even be able to hold the force it comes back at you with. undecided

2. That is in fact a lie. You can too choose the kind of persons you develop feelings for. That is where self discipline comes in. undecided

For instance, the reasons mothers and fathers are able to see their children and the children of others as just that is because growing up they wither consciously or unconsciously set that boundary their in their minds. These things don't automagically happen to us all. We learn to place boundaries and those boundaries constitute what is the way in which we will go and not depart from. undecided

Those who refuse to set these boundaries for themselves are those who fall prey to these kind of evil thoughts. Now how do you resolve them? You do so by setting those boundaries... there is no other way. undecided
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 6:35pm On Feb 13, 2022
Thanks all, I appreciate all ur comments. I have thought about it. I've decided to keep my feelings and thought in check and be a responsible man.. Once again a million thanks. I feel better now.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 2:41pm On Feb 13, 2022
Ok, thanks allot for d advice

Twoclans:
Sweetie do you have friends or colleagues that are married and will tell you the truth?Alot of marriages are sexless,leaving one of the partners practically begging the other for sex on a daily basis.Any matured person knows that no matter how long you lower yourself to beg your partner for sex the day will come that you wont have that energy anymore.

As far as I am concerned,this OP should get a side chic ASAP or get engaged in sporting activities in the evening that will occupy his free time.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 7:48pm On Feb 12, 2022
The parents were begging for her to be with us. When she was taken back, so she was brought back.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 7:47pm On Feb 12, 2022
The parents were begging for her to be with us.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 2:47pm On Feb 12, 2022
It's hard to see any house help, as it took a long time to see this one. And my wife was always in tears, pains and nagging since she was always doing all d chores..
dawnomike:
I was once in your shoes, in my case, the girl was 20yrs. The best thing is to have her leave pls.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 2:02pm On Feb 12, 2022
See d way u're saying it, as if it's easy
frozen70:
If you can't discipline yourself just to save your head and respect, then go ahead and be sleeping with her

It's not your fault, it's the dick that is directing your senses

You already know what the out come will be, if you can stand it, go on

If you can't stand it, ask her to leave or go out and have fun
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 1:17pm On Feb 12, 2022
Ok, thanks man
juman:
Habah.
Rather look for adult lady outside instead.
She is under your protection, dont betray her.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 12:26pm On Feb 12, 2022
Ok, thanks for d advise
Goldbw122:
Trust me don't do it, because if you do you will regret it. You know that feeling when you have cum welcome to reality.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 12:21pm On Feb 12, 2022
Lool.. Haba Oga Noneexisting, that's too harsh
Nonexisting:
She is only but 15 but your dick is already getting uncomfortable around her. No wonder your username is Ned, forget the angel. Thunder will strike your dick if you violate that small girl.
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 12:18pm On Feb 12, 2022
No, I did not
Sonnobax15:
Op,did you deliberately miss out the part of you lashing the innocent girl abi you never start? undecided
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 9:50am On Feb 12, 2022
Ok, I'll try. Thanks
MufasaLion:
You're just hörny and having lustful desire towards her. The lust is bringing out the selfishness in you, which will lead to your doom. Unfortunately, you will destroy that little girl's childhood!

Leave the little girl. Don't be a pervert, a rapist and also a pedophile. You've got no reason to pounce on her and defile her!
RomanceRe: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 9:47am On Feb 12, 2022
I dont have erection, when I see her. I just have a very strong feeling.
Oche211:
Send that girl away at all cost before your marriage scatter.
15 years old ooohuh
How do some men have such erections?
RomanceI Have Feelings For My House Help. by Nedangel(op): 9:39am On Feb 12, 2022
So this girl ( 15 years) was brought to my house by my wife after my wife gave birth a year after. My wife said she really needs someone to help her, but I kicked against it. After much pestering from my wife, I agreed.

I sooo much have feelings for this girl.
I have fought it so much. Some times my wife is out/ travels and am alone with her and kid when am back from work. But this strong feeling comes up and I feel like having her. Most times I find my self thinking about this girl. It's to the point that my chest pains me.. When I ask my wife for s*x, Most times & always she says she's tired.

Please it's really affecting me, it's eating me up. I need suggestions/ advice from my well meaning Nairalanders. Thanks allot.

1 (of 1 pages)