Stats: 3,325,453 members, 8,422,131 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:10 PM

Neoluv's Posts

Nairaland ForumNeoluv's ProfileNeoluv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 9:54pm On Mar 03, 2013
Like a predator,when it moves,they can't see it!!!
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 9:47pm On Mar 03, 2013
Let me explain to u,

it runs Like a beast!! grin
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 9:45pm On Mar 03, 2013
If it looks like this,then imagine how it runs!
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 9:40pm On Mar 03, 2013
Yeh yehhh,I know it looks different shocked,it is cool
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 9:36pm On Mar 03, 2013
Going!!
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op):
M for machine shocked
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 3:44pm On Mar 03, 2013
Machine
AutosRe: 2001 Toyota Camry. Call Ige:08023407645,08135670660:bb :2837dd38 by Neoluv(m): 3:35pm On Mar 03, 2013
m
AutosRe: .. by Neoluv(op): 3:24pm On Mar 03, 2013
Autos.. by Neoluv(op):
Phone/Internet MarketRe: All Types Of Neat Fairly Used Phones 4sale @cheap Price by Neoluv(m): 6:35pm On Dec 23, 2012
geezyk: Do u have samsung galaxy note 1&2 for sale?? If so pls post d price..
https://www.nairaland.com/1139359/1-month-used-samsung-galaxy#13514354
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 6:16pm On Dec 23, 2012
Going!!!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 2:38pm On Dec 23, 2012
dont worry bro....God will provide grin
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 8:51am On Dec 23, 2012
i dont want people calling after it has been sold ooooh tongue grin
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op):
going!!!!!!!!!

Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 12:00pm On Dec 22, 2012
:Who is this newman10? undecided,dis place resemble tejuohso market ni,pls I didn't say price my phone,interested and "serious buyer"s should call,am not forcing u to buy....!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 9:08am On Dec 22, 2012
going!!!!!!!!!!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 7:55am On Dec 22, 2012
this is the only phone av got for sale....am not a phone dealer oooh.....
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op): 6:58am On Dec 22, 2012
how much is your budget? and r u in lagoshuh wink
Phone/Internet Market1 Month used Samsung Galaxy Note 70k sold!!!!!! by Neoluv(op):
Bought brand new as you can see...comes complete with the pack and everything in it,On OS 4.04...all accessories av never been used except the usb...interested and very serious buyers should call
LAGOSIANS ONLY!!!!!!

SPEC......

GENERAL 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Network HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100
4G Network LTE 700 (region specific)
SIM Mini-SIM
Announced 2011, September
Status Available. Released 2011, October
BODY Dimensions 146.9 x 83 x 9.7 mm (5.78 x 3.27 x 0.38 in)
Weight 178 g (6.28 oz)
DISPLAY Type Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 800 x 1280 pixels, 5.3 inches (~285 ppi pixel density)
Multitouch Yes
Protection Corning Gorilla Glass
- TouchWiz UI v4.0
SOUND Alert types Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones
Loudspeaker Yes
3.5mm jack Yes
MEMORY Card slot microSD, up to 32GB, 2 GB included
Internal 16GB/32GB storage, 1 GB RAM
DATA GPRS Class 12 (4+1/3+2/2+3/1+4 slots), 32 - 48 kbps
EDGE Class 12
Speed HSDPA, 21 Mbps; HSUPA, 5.76 Mbps; LTE
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, DLNA, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi hotspot
Bluetooth Yes, v3.0 with A2DP, EDR
NFC Optional
USB Yes, microUSB v2.0 (MHL), USB On-the-go
CAMERA Primary 8 MP, 3264x2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash, check quality
Features Geo-tagging, touch focus, face and smile detection, image stabilization
Video Yes, 1080p@24~30fps, check quality
Secondary Yes, 2 MP
FEATURES OS Android OS,4.04(Gingerbread), ICS
Chipset Exynos
CPU Dual-core 1.4 GHz ARM Cortex-A9
GPU Mali-400MP
Sensors Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer
Messaging SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM, RSS
Browser HTML5, Adobe Flash
Radio Stereo FM radio with RDS
GPS Yes, with A-GPS support and GLONASS
Java Yes, via Java MIDP emulator
Colors Black, White, Pink
- S Pen stylus
- Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
- NFC support (optional)
- TV-out (via MHL A/V link)
- SNS integration
- MP4/DivX/XviD/WMV/H.264/H.263 player
- MP3/WAV/eAAC+/AC3/FLAC player
- Organizer
- Image/video editor
- Document editor (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF)
- Google Search, Maps, Gmail,
YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk, Picasa integration
- Voice memo/dial/commands
- Predictive text input (Swype)
BATTERY Standard battery, Li-Ion 2500 mAh
Stand-by Up to 960 h (2G) / Up to 820 h (3G)
Talk time Up to 26 h 10 min (2G) / Up to 13 h 30 min (3G)
MISC SAR US 0.16 W/kg (head) 0.96 W/kg (body)
SAR EU 0.34 W/kg (head)
Price group
TESTS Display Contrast ratio: Infinite (nominal) / 2.970:1 (sunlight)
Loudspeaker Voice 64dB / Noise 64dB / Ring 72dB
Audio quality Noise -90.4dB / Crosstalk -87.4dB
Camera Photo / Video
Battery life Endurance rating 39h

CrimeRe: Lagos: Woman Drags Hubby To Court For Inserting Pepper Into Her Private Part by Neoluv(m): 2:09pm On Nov 21, 2012
Let's hear the man's story!
PhonesRe: Nokia Unveils Lumia 510 For Emerging Markets by Neoluv(m): 1:32am On Oct 25, 2012
Sup with all these phones nowadays?,...where did all the physical keypads go?...after people would start bashing blackberry nd its users :-/
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 1:13pm On Sep 20, 2012
4llerbuntu: it does? really? on OS5, 6 or 7? pls post a screenshot

the push email on BB is different from push email on any other phone?

really? other phones don't social network? or they dont do it "on the go" what ever that means

wow, blogging.... really exotic and mindblowing? which blog is that abeg?

is it that its not possible to blog or do presentations on other phones?

and finally the most IMPORTANT QUESTION. HAVE YOU EVER USED ANOTHER PLATFORM PHONE, E.G SYMBIAN BELLE PHONES, ANDROID PHONES, IOS PHONES?

u seem to have decidedly strong convictions on how crappy those other platforms are compared to a Blackberry. i guess you should have used em before to know?

Mr man,blackberry invented push email.....go and do your research.....the older nokia phones(e51,e61 and the rest) all have blackberry connectivit[/b]y!!!,it was [b]because of this blackberry connectivity I bought my first e series(e51)......

the bolded says it all, my guy GBAM!!! tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin

that E-series, was it the xioanqi version?
No...I bought it from a gloworld shop....,was 50 grand back then.... And still blackberry connectivity was not even in it,by then blackberry had collected their thing back grin
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 5:54am On Sep 20, 2012
ITbomb: You people talked about push mails as if it is a new invention brought by BB, we have been having it since last decade nokia fones . Some peeps were not that technologically sound to set up their fones and always-on internet was still on high side.
Now it not that expensive , with even 10mb , u can have ur mailboxes sync for a month ie without large documents download
Mr man,blackberry invented push email.....go and do your research.....the older nokia phones(e51,e61 and the rest) all have blackberry connectivity!!!,it was because of this blackberry connectivity I bought my first e series(e51)......
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 8:17pm On Sep 19, 2012
raynold17 :
install k-9 mail or any other good mail app(Google is ur best frnd) on your background setting and your good.
Av tried k9 mail(with the dog head logo) and so many others....even "system 7" but they r not reliable,I was using htc desire hd and I thought galaxy note would improve in the email aspect and bought it but when I discovered it was lagging in that area,I hurriedly went to get a bold 5...bro,blackberry is simply the best when it comes to email!!!!!.....E0D
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 7:49pm On Sep 19, 2012
timbros: lol...as if i dont recieve emails on the go in my E5. Dont make me laugh.... Just update ur email in "mailbox" menu and u will get notifications on incoming emails instanta!
If you're still using a nokia,den you're still sleeping bro,this is 2012 .....just like comparing an old navy jacket to a gucci sweater ...lolz...
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 7:45pm On Sep 19, 2012
Pasblack: I use an iphone, and I get my mails on d go. If u dont get it dat way, u might want to reconfigure it in ur mail setting
Pls how many mails do you have?.....iphone,android are in the same category when it comes to email....if you're business oriented,need your mails available asap and also organised properly ,blackberry is the last bus stop!.....
PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 7:03pm On Sep 19, 2012
Omon605: My broda that is a pure lie, if really u used galaxy note because I used one. Galaxy note and any BBM you can think of have no comprising in any form at all.

Bro,what are you talking bout?....I have 10 mail boxes from yahoo to gmail,to windows live.....now tell me how to set all of them up on my galaxy note so that I can receive mails in real time,not every 5 minuteshuh,android phones r only good with gmail....I know what am saying!.... ....

PhonesRe: Apart From Pinging: What Else Do You Do With BlackBerry? by Neoluv(m): 3:21pm On Sep 19, 2012
When it comes to push email and the rest...blackberry comes first....av tried iphone,android(currently using samsung galaxy note and bold 9900),blackberry receives mails faster than the computer ...if your emails are very important to you and you don't have a bb,then you're joking!!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Torch 2 And Htc Desire Hd For Sale(both 40k) by Neoluv(op): 7:48pm On Sep 05, 2012
almost gone!!!!!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)