Stats: 3,325,132 members, 8,420,500 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:09 PM

Neowelsh's Posts

Nairaland ForumNeowelsh's ProfileNeowelsh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 34 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Inca Girl Frozen For 500 Years Now On Display by neowelsh(m): 11:42am On Jun 18, 2013
You guys are funny, do you know that most technology you see in this part of the world today existed some many many years ago? For example, lets say 100 years from now Nigeria build a bridge that can fold like that london bridge. And later you saw pictures of people with that bridge dated 2013 as the date it was snapped....you see many Nigerians like you in this forum or a different one saying,(with their mouth bend), there is no technology like this at that time. Tufiakwa Local people.
TravelRe: Scrap Plane Spotted At A Fuel-Station In Igando by neowelsh(m): 5:49pm On Jun 13, 2013
they plane come buy fuel tongue
Science/TechnologyRe: Odd Alien-looking Skeleton Poses Medical Mystery by neowelsh(m): 8:59am On Jun 11, 2013
jaeik007: A 6-inch-long (15 centimeters) skeleton was found in the Atacama Desert in Chile. The skeleton showed several anomalies, including its alienlike skull, teensy body and the fact that it had just 10 ribs rather than the 12 that healthy humans normally have.
source?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa Logo & Illuminati Seeing Eye Are Similar? by neowelsh(m): 8:34am On Jun 11, 2013
afrikoko: d show has no benefit, I have stop watching it. I even wonder why should dstv be still b broadcasting it...
they are making money and enslaving lots of mind
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa Logo & Illuminati Seeing Eye Are Similar? by neowelsh(m): 8:34am On Jun 11, 2013
icebebe: oh lordy,if dats d case why den is it encouraged?
the same reason illuminati is encouraged
Music/RadioRe: People Consider Enya's Songs As 'demonic' - Why? by neowelsh(m): 1:44pm On Jun 08, 2013
justaqad: now check out your incredible doubles...
Thank me later.
grin grin grin grin grin grin
seriously they are different. maybe i should upload some of them so you could see for yourself.
just select the ones, you want me to upload.
Music/RadioRe: People Consider Enya's Songs As 'demonic' - Why? by neowelsh(m): 12:37pm On Jun 08, 2013
justaqad: no doubt u got pretty much, but some of them are doubles.....
dude, trust me, they ain't double, have listened to all of them wink
Music/RadioRe: People Consider Enya's Songs As 'demonic' - Why? by neowelsh(m): 12:24pm On Jun 08, 2013
do you want more? tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Music/RadioRe: People Consider Enya's Songs As 'demonic' - Why? by neowelsh(m): 12:10pm On Jun 08, 2013
dude there is nothing demonic or whatsoever with her songs, i cant study without Enya or Yanni playing, i almost have all her album. maybe its the sound they are complaining of,my mom complains about it also, she will say "which kind hausa and india song u dey play self" me go just laugh. grin
Science/TechnologyRe: After Gorilla, NASA Rover Finds 'rat On Mars' by neowelsh(m): 8:40pm On Jun 04, 2013
Am not convinced.
Science/TechnologyRe: Russian Billionaire Plans To immortalize Humans By 2045 by neowelsh(m): 9:30am On Jun 04, 2013
That means reproduction will stop. No SEX!!! What a waste.
RomanceRe: Things To Do Before You're 35 Years Old by neowelsh(m): 12:40pm On May 29, 2013
Lovely post, the earlier you plan the better.
FashionRe: The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland. by neowelsh(m): 12:35pm On May 29, 2013
Dude thumbs-up. What are you planning to do about your handsomeness?
PhonesRe: Gbam 5MB Daily Data Bonus Forum by neowelsh(m): 7:57pm On May 06, 2013
9jadelta: thats nigerian for you . they like to abuse things
my brother, they always take things for granted thinking its fun, but that's stupidity. will they ever grow up?
RomanceRe: Can You Die For The One You Love? by neowelsh(m): 4:38pm On Apr 30, 2013
Definately i can, but that depands on if she is ready to die for me first. When she is dead, then i will decide.
RomanceRe: Whats The Difference Between A Runs Girl And A Prostitute ? by neowelsh(m): 4:35pm On Apr 30, 2013
The differences are stated below:

there are no difference between the two, ashawo na ashawo, there is nothing like runs girl. Lolest!!!
RomanceRe: Minocycline Could Stop Men From Cheating by neowelsh(m): 4:29pm On Apr 30, 2013
mulumele: Please you guys should stop saying we don't need it. Considering the fact that some of us cannot control themselves.
such drugs will paralysed your brain, and possibly your manhood. do you think, we need it?
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Use Skype On Airtel Nigeria by neowelsh(m): 12:36pm On Apr 25, 2013
Has any tried it yet?
Science/TechnologyRe: Humpback Whale Rescued In Mexico - Will Nigerians Ever Do This? by neowelsh(m): 12:32pm On Apr 25, 2013
What do you expect? in my beloved country Nigeria, seeing a creature like that, is an oppoturnity to make money and feed your family, thats what poverty do to you.
Science/TechnologyRe: Technology Updates! by neowelsh(m): 12:26pm On Apr 25, 2013
please show us a picture of it
PhonesRe: Unlock Ur E303,e173 and any ZTEs modem by neowelsh(m): 1:05am On Apr 14, 2013
2ND ACCT: u no no b4 ?
how you 1 do the guy na?
@poster pls help me with mine.Airtel model:E173u-2
IMIE:867749018542161

PoliticsRe: Alamieyeseigha: Still Wanted In The UK - Envoy by neowelsh(m): 1:31pm On Mar 28, 2013
I dont care what you think or say, i have been in Bayelsa since 1996 and am telling you this from experience. Alams is d best governor dat has ever ruled Bayelsa state, believe it or not dats ur prb. Fact: during Alams regime everytin went on smoothly in d state. True or false?( If u like talk anyhow na u sabi). Nw tell me, d saints/non-thieves governer dat has been ruling d state since Alams left, can u point out wat dey ve done for d betterment of d state?(dont tell me, i kw d ans. Its notin). Pls do me a favour nd shut ur trash hole. Thanks
Science/TechnologyRe: Earth Is Magnetic Field by neowelsh(m): 4:36pm On Feb 19, 2013
@poster, please note, the north and south pole does not change. Try and cut a magnet into tow halves, then cut it again, you observe that as you continue to cut, the north and south pole will remain the same, irrespective of how small the magnet it.
Science/TechnologyIndustrial Training(it) by neowelsh(op): 7:25am On Jan 24, 2013
Broda's am looking for a company 2do my 6month Industrial Training (IT), I am an Electrical nd Electronics Engineerin student, bt am majoring in Communication/Electronics. Any help will be greatly appreciated. I remain thanking you in advance.
Jokes EtcRe: Who's At Fault? by neowelsh(m): 2:33pm On Aug 15, 2012
Lagusta: The first joke made me laff sotey I release fluid for bodi!!! grin grin grin
hope uve nt started masti****in again, dis 1 fluid is cumin out of ur body so
Jokes EtcRe: Let The Fun Begins by neowelsh(m): 2:25pm On Aug 15, 2012
D guy dat notin can does
ProgrammingRe: Electronic Circuit Design And Construction-join The Team by neowelsh(m): 9:38am On Jul 19, 2012
StarrMatthieu: So excited!https://www.50centloseweight.com/jhkh.gif
same bro. We ar stil waitin 4d class 2start
ProgrammingRe: Electronic Circuit Design And Construction-join The Team by neowelsh(m): 9:37am On Jul 18, 2012
donTee01: It seemz d poster is nt reali serious bout it
ure correct broda, i bliv dis thread wil b close soonest.
ProgrammingRe: Microcontroller Project: Make An Easy Electronic LED Dice. by neowelsh(m): 9:33am On Jul 18, 2012
broda am in. when is d class startin nd wat ar d requirements? kudos 2u
ProgrammingRe: Electronic Circuit Design And Construction-join The Team by neowelsh(m): 7:06am On Jul 08, 2012
Lets get d party started, ive got my breadboard, DMM, soldering Iron, some IC's nd electrical components

Name# Onyoh Abel
Email# abelconyoh@gmail.com
proffesn# Elect/Elect Engr student

Skils# C++, Java, Logic cct design/Simulation/computer architecture, basic electronic design. Am a fast learner, am willin nd ready 2kw more 4rm u guys. Kip it up.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 34 pages)