Stats: 3,162,451 members, 7,850,575 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:27 AM

Netanya's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Netanya's Profile / Netanya's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 23 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Watches Car Race In UAE, Supports Lewis Hamilton by Netanya(f): 8:50pm On Dec 02, 2019
sleeknaija:

Its lewis and not lewish
it's a typographical error na. Abi wetin

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Watches Car Race In UAE, Supports Lewis Hamilton by Netanya(f): 10:05pm On Dec 01, 2019
my crush..lewish embarassed

Celebrities / Re: Teni Sends Internet Into Meltdown With This Epic Reply To A Nosy Fans by Netanya(f): 9:33pm On Dec 01, 2019
undecided I don't know too oo
Jayess:
What is this one saying like this angry

What melts internet in this
Religion / Re: RCCG Pastor Narrates How He Conquered A Devilish Snake That Came To Attack Him O by Netanya(f): 10:23pm On Nov 30, 2019
Snake... waiting already to see this in fp
Celebrities / Re: Kizz New Hairstyle by Netanya(f): 10:19pm On Nov 30, 2019
A Nigerian parent is somewhere smiling at this picture...Omo daada grin
Celebrities / Re: Kizz New Hairstyle by Netanya(f): 10:18pm On Nov 30, 2019
Nice
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Shows Off New Looks After Surgery, Tonto Danced Behind by Netanya(f): 9:26pm On Nov 29, 2019
lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Fiancée, Chioma, Stuns In New Picture by Netanya(f): 9:30pm On Nov 26, 2019
Kingv:

Jealousy
I'm not
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Fiancée, Chioma, Stuns In New Picture by Netanya(f): 8:43pm On Nov 26, 2019
Nice.

Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham, Husband Tickle Themselves In The Kitchen (video) by Netanya(f): 8:42pm On Nov 26, 2019
I'm happy for you toyin
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage's P.A, Thompson Dies by Netanya(f): 8:40pm On Nov 26, 2019
God be with the rest of the crew working with celebrities

31 Likes 2 Shares

Music/Radio / Re: Afrima Award: Tiwa Savage Wins The Best Female Artiste In West Africa by Netanya(f): 8:38pm On Nov 26, 2019
I'm not a hater , but these award board members do not screen wella at all. The best in west Africa, c'mon

16 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: 7 Ways To Prepare For Extreme Heat, As Dry Season Approaches by Netanya(f): 10:33pm On Nov 25, 2019
Maj196:
Why? Is she not pretty
of course she is. The compliment made me blush
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Tops Cnn’s List Of 10 African Biggest Music Stars |see Full List by Netanya(f): 10:01pm On Nov 25, 2019
Nice
Celebrities / Re: Actress Tonto Dike Engaged For The Second Time? by Netanya(f): 10:00pm On Nov 25, 2019
I wish the man gooodluck in his tenure
Celebrities / Re: Davido Pictured With J.cole, Trey Songz And His 7-months-old Son by Netanya(f): 9:58pm On Nov 25, 2019
Nice
Health / Re: 7 Ways To Prepare For Extreme Heat, As Dry Season Approaches by Netanya(f): 9:56pm On Nov 25, 2019
embarassed
Maj196:
You look like Jennifer Hudson in your picture
Health / Re: 7 Ways To Prepare For Extreme Heat, As Dry Season Approaches by Netanya(f): 7:48pm On Nov 25, 2019
KingAzubuike:

You need good dick to keep you cool.
haaaa shocked.. it's not that type of heat I'm referring to oo

Politics / Re: Buhari Receives Bande Tijjani, President Of 74th UN General Assembly In Abuja by Netanya(f): 7:25pm On Nov 25, 2019
Always receiving and traveling, Buhari Buhari grin
Health / Re: 7 Ways To Prepare For Extreme Heat, As Dry Season Approaches by Netanya(f): 7:24pm On Nov 25, 2019
The heat nowadays is something else

18 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Broda Shaggi Arrested For Farting On A Plane by Netanya(f): 7:20pm On Nov 25, 2019
lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Shares DM From Instagram Follower Worried That She Is Not Married by Netanya(f): 7:14pm On Nov 25, 2019
The person cares to place the message that way

Celebrities / Re: 'Stella Dimokokorkus Is An Old Commercial Worker'- Bobrisky Exposes Blogger by Netanya(f): 7:12pm On Nov 25, 2019
Hmmm... this is going to be a long issue
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija Bam Bam Flaunts Baby Bump (photo) by Netanya(f): 7:34pm On Nov 23, 2019
Nice
Celebrities / Re: "Own Your Space" - Bbnaija Cindy Smoking Hot In Denim (photo) by Netanya(f): 7:32pm On Nov 23, 2019
This picture is lovely
Celebrities / Re: South African Fans Go Wild In Excitement Upon Sighting Bbnaija Ike, Shower Him, by Netanya(f): 7:31pm On Nov 23, 2019
So not all South Africans are rough and bad after all
Foreign Affairs / Re: US President, John Kennedy Assassinated In His Open Top State Car On This Day by Netanya(f): 8:34pm On Nov 22, 2019
Really sad
Celebrities / Re: “leave Me Alone”- Chioma Replies Follower Who Asked Her To Stop Bottlefeeding by Netanya(f): 8:32pm On Nov 22, 2019
lipsrsealed

Celebrities / Re: Davido Album A Good Time Cover Everywhere In Times Square, New York. PHOTOS by Netanya(f): 8:31pm On Nov 22, 2019
Nice

Travel / Re: This Is How To Wear Seat Belt When Pregnant by Netanya(f): 7:41pm On Nov 22, 2019

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11