Nevplus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nevplus's Profile › Nevplus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)
phemmyfour:even at the so called alaba or onitsha, at that age the person is still under the oga, the question should be, if given a millon to an 18 years old boy in nigeria, can he be able to handle it? do you know temptations that come with money? |
I m tired of human, What a wicked being they are? |
Go and look for sex mate, Or you do the needful And Bleep her All your life |
paulolee:Heaven rejoice whenever a righteous depart this sinful world, what the perpetrators will get as reward is way too big compared to what would happen to them at shrine of herbalist. Lastly, every raw gold must past through fire and get rifined. Shalom |
Asaba airport is very close to part of onitsha after the bridge head, while Anambra airport is closer to some part of onisha,like GRA etc.The main issue of Asaba airport, is the traffic at the bridge that connects Asaba to onitsha. But Anambra as a state is not made of onitsha alone, so the Anambra airport is closer to other part of Anambra, like Awka,the capital,Aguleri etc and even part of Enugu. Oba,the initial thought location would have made more sense both in traffic and proximity to other vital part, that is in-between onitsha, Awka and nnewi. You are right to some extent. But if I may ask, the so-called Asaba airport, where is the location? What is the name of the exact town that hosts the airport in Delta state? Secondly, approximately how long will it take to reach the Niger bridgehead from the so-called Asaba airport? Please let's get things right in order not to mislead others.[/quote] |
mastermaestro:like 16 years, abi? |
You gat to outgrow this shit,it will end in tears,she is using you to buy time . Delete her number from your phone, within three months you will forget her and she will be the one calling you. Many girls are out there looking for your attention but you don't know. Mine pass this your stage, so I m talking from experience, she later agreed to date on condition that she was a virgin, only to later discovered that one dude in the neighborhood was codedly fucking my babe through the anus and she sucks his dick in return but claimed to be verginia and Mary_ amaka combine together. |
If you abort that baby God will judge you as a murderer, wedding never help anybody, it is meant for virgin, and none of you is a virgin. If your parents had aborted you, would you have existed? My advise is this; Fix your wedding next month Do the wedding , the shame will be avoided and you will live happily as well as your wife. Pls don't abort that baby , he/she is a human and deserve to live |
I don't do any of these |
1.7 |
300k |
08165719385 add me on Whatsapp pls |
Contact? |
Price |
Called the two numbers you out there , but they were off,if the deal is clean , then contact me on 08165719385 |
To love sometimes means to let go. If you truly want best for her. Here I see definition of love to be selflessness. So let her go, my opinion though |
How much wil l bring infiniti g35 2007/2008 to Lagos Send it on WhatsApp 08167519385 |
Send full pics to 08165719385 |
The divider is the one for big loaf, it cuts into 20 pics.u don't need it as a biggner, just get yourself digital scale 40k and you are good to go. Contact me when you are ready , I will tell you how to get those equipment cheaper at alaba intl mkt |
600k |
Send me the pics 08165719385 |
Time will not permit me to say it all. Bakery is of two main category; local and modern. To start local bakery, you need steam tube oven or locally fabricated gas oven, the former two bags capacity is 900k and the later one bag capacity is 300k.you need locally fabricated milling machine,200k.lister 200k, cutting table made of galvanized steel 25k, analog scale 4k, mixing bowl 5k.bread pan 30k for 100pcs. Nylon 150k for rubber stereo and printing of 10,000pcs. Just budget 900k Modern bakery, this one is a different ball game, but you can open it in small package aka mini bakery, you need foreign deck oven 1.2m, it was 700k before but due to dollar, it is now 1.2m, that is for half bag(50 loaves) one bag is 2m. You need spiral mixer half bag 800k, though you might see tuknbo 500k, you need generator of minimum 15kva, and it must be three phase,which is 350k for china type 1115 imex or viking.digital scale 30k . Water chiller or freezer 75k.nylon and printing 150k. For big mordern bakery, this one need moneyoooo, no be moi moi, hmm. One bag rotary oven 4.5m ,1bag mixer 2m. Generator 5m, nylon, cylinder with printing of minimum of 50,000pcs 1m, scalling and cutting machine 650k, molder 800k, prover. 500k etc Note: before you start bakery business, please do adequate research,if possible visit already working bakery and monitor for two weeks. Don't start bakery if you are not ready so you don't waste your hard earned naira , country hardoo.dont just start because you see other doing it. Make sure you consult nafdac and join master Baker's association in your locality before you start. Fell free to WhatsApp 08165719385 or call 08063992969. Shalom! |
500k for the Civic |
500k |
1.9 , you will see. I have one |
I have like six of them that I m talking to currently but none wanna accept me .... Because I don't own car yet, mansion.i m 32 already, I m ready.. but you know our sisters from eastern part nah. Always waiting and looking for already made men. Tunder will soon fire them, I know oluwa will soon give me my better half. |
300k 08165719385 |
It is a scam, pls I beg you with name of God,runoooooo. Biko run |
500k |
Doctorjames:Do you have anyone for 1.8 |
TrumpDonald2:500k |