Stats: 3,153,633 members, 7,820,224 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:45 AM

News100's Posts

Nairaland Forum / News100's Profile / News100's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: I Just Need A Family by News100(m): 9:48pm On Aug 13, 2022
udede:
YES i have been married for about 10 years and my wife is in his early 30s. She doesn't want kids but I want them,and we have non. She refuses every medical test and diagnosis with flimsy excuses.

I need a second wife as soon as possible, some one that love kids and want to have them, I'm a Christian and an Igbo from Anambra but my denomination dosent oppose polygamy (polygny)

You are a bloody simp and a wimp!! Haven’t you been making love and pouring all your seeds in side of her for 10 years? And yet nothing to show for it! What does it suggest to you MR. MAN!! Your wife’s hiding something from you and you are not man enough to command your wife and force her to a fertility and all round test. Don’t you have a mother or a bloody sister that will open your eyes. My wife did exactly and even suggested playfully I take another woman, that was when I knew WATER DON PASS GARRI... las las!! She had no womb. I gats japa though it was hard. Man up and wise up!!

Properties / Re: Is It Right For My Landlord To Break Into My Room And Throw Out My Belongings? by News100(m): 12:12pm On Jan 15, 2022
How much is your rent?

Crime / Re: Noah Okorie 'Mentor': Hairstylist Shot Dead By Cultists In Owerri, Imo. Graphic by News100(m): 5:35pm On Mar 08, 2019
Him na egede
LuciferAdvocate:
Hope say no be bird him be. Because Egede men go use Axe clear every nest.
Crime / Re: Noah Okorie 'Mentor': Hairstylist Shot Dead By Cultists In Owerri, Imo. Graphic by News100(m): 4:50pm On Mar 08, 2019
Freeman...Na egede be that
Na Bagars fall am
freemanbubble:
He looks like a stupid bird
Clip them all in Benin city and beyond
Dodorima to my brothers

Africa map is the logo
Black is the colour

One for seven
Education / Re: Aerial View Of The Sheen IMSU Love Garden (facts Vs Facts) by News100(m): 9:40am On Feb 01, 2019
You dey smoke SM?
Hotzone:
All blackist hail KAYKAY HT!!!!
Politics / Re: 91% Of All Absconded Policemen Sent To Fight Boko Haram Are Christians - FFK by News100(m): 2:23pm On Dec 27, 2018
Plot twist!!
you will be 80 years of age, expecting to reap the fruit of your labour...And Boooommm Your only surviving son will be given the same golden opportunity to represent his beloved Nation. Anytime you argue and cry to God eehh, Coconut will fall on your empty skull and Kee you instantly..
SolutionMee:

I don't see anything wrong there.

This is a lifetime opportunity given to them by the FG to prove their faith before God and man. If they're faithful and worthy to be saved in the eyes of God, their salvation will speak for them and they'll definitely come back unscathed.

Otherwise, let them suffer the consequence of their sins. I don't pity sinners, and that's because they don't deserve to live.

This is a time for every real "born again" Christians to make Jesus proud on the battlefield. What a priceless opportunity.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: 10 Reasons Why A Small Business Logo Is Important by News100(m): 2:09pm On Dec 27, 2018
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: 10 Reasons Why A Small Business Logo Is Important by News100(m): 2:07pm On Dec 27, 2018
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: 10 Reasons Why A Small Business Logo Is Important by News100(m): 1:10pm On Dec 27, 2018

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: 10 Reasons Why A Small Business Logo Is Important by News100(m): 1:09pm On Dec 27, 2018
I can
BiafraBushBoy:
I need a logo for my blog.

Who can do that for me?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11