European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:34pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
philip0906: First impression is that he's asserting bis pattern, gradually and slowly...
When last did you see Chelsea play pressing football this way? A draw will be a good result, this is Wolves Assertion opor
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:31pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
28mins, the only highlight Fraudvertz has gotten is falling in their box 18. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:30pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Mount warming up!! My boy  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:27pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
25 minutes.
Nothing nothing!!
Sarri ball pro max
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:17pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Wetin Fraudvertz wan do? I don laugh tire |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 7:14pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Good composure so far |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:35pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Common sense, Tuchel no get. Your first match, against a very physical and stubborn team. Na em you bench the club's best and hardworking defender for a fellow German. Kai Chineke nna! Oweghi ife mmadu agaghi afu na this club.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:24pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:22pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Anything German should have been cancelled in Chelsea if we want progress. Got scammed with German player, got scammed again with another German manager. How about common sense  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:19pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
iamJ: u no dey shame to call zouma our best defender
you and mediocrity self Alaye clear road make I see better. Just wait make your god flop tonight. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:16pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Griffon: Tuchel has always been a big fan of Rudiger. He wanted the German at PSG, and before now has been in touch with him. No surprises there. Zouma is arguably the best Chelsea defender for the past two years. Speed, fastness, pace, aerial ball, goal scoring and so on. Na em this German animal come bench for Rudiger? He no get sense? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:12pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
I don't know why we are deceiving ourselves thinking Tuchel is the best replacement.
Sense, some people no wan get.
Benched Zouma for Rudiger? Benched Mount for a fraud?
Imagine Jorginho, Fraudvertz and Kovacic in a midfield. No aggressiveness, marking, speed, agility and the mind to press. And Na Wolves you dey play? Don't you have sense?
Come add Giroud join? Unto snail gang!!
For the first time I won't be expecting much from a Chelsea's game. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:07pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
This FoolChel legit benched Zouma for Rudiger? Is he mad? Is he that stoopid? Make I hear say he last upto 12 months in Chelsea.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 5:39pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Today na today!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 5:36pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
The guilty are afraid, hence the unsolicited shalaye.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 5:34pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Make master key no leave who em suppose unlock go unlock another person today.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 5:33pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
In less than 2 hours to watch Fraudvertz under an unlocking manager.
No need for unnecessarily shalaye
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 9:58pm On Jan 26, 2021 |
BikeMan: Neymar, Mbappe, Aubameyang and Reus all had their best seasons under TT. Let's hope he works on our misfiring attackers. Werner will do well. I don't know why I so much believe the guy. Can't really tell. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 9:06am On Jan 26, 2021 |
I'll be glad and happy if Werner perform, I won't even be surprise if he does. He should just be our point man.
No doubt he hasn't been scoring for long now, but if you see a hardworking player you'll know.
That Nigha plays his heart out, positioning, shooting, his pace and assist contributions to some goals.
His frustrated facial expression alone most times is enough to tell you he isn't happy about his performance and will like to improve. It shows he actually cares for the team and not lazy, but you see that other Fraudvertz, his lazy and "I don't care" attitude alone to games will make it clear to reasonable people that he's not ready to impress and improve.
I'm tipping Werner to score or asist tomorrow.
I believe his weight |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 8:55am On Jan 26, 2021 |
donjazet: This one is werner's instagram page.  I swear if these boys no perform now ehh, wetin fans go do them. Starting from tomorrow
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:56pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
iamJ: how many academy boys?
Make I hear word, only james
Abraham wasn't lampard's work, he was already flirting with the first team before lampard arrived
Tomori form lasted a few weeks and mount no join
There was no game that I watched and said we won this game because of mount
Everytime academy academy, mention the players na Abraham, James, Mount and Tomori. Plus transfer ban. No reasonable football fan alive will say Lampard didn't try last season enough not to be sacked for Dortmund's vomit and Fraudvertz. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:52pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
airmark: Was he also the one that wanted to sign Boathand at Psg?
Well, na Apostle Skimpledawg's knees go peel for mountain. Na to do cross sign before every Chelsea's match remain for me. Cross sign ke! I won't waste the sign of the cross walai. TBH, I've never seen a confused board like Chelsea of the late. Fgs anything doing should be worth doing well. Which one be Tuchel ffs? Tufiakwa! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:48pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Ibime: You and IamJ are just radical extremists. Opposite sides of the same coin  It hits differently when you realize that Lampard who qualified Chelsea for UCL with academy boys and transfer ban got sacked for a manager who was sacked twice in 3 years by Dortmund and PSG. It hits differently. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:20pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:16pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
iamJ: you expect an overnight miracle 
Give my guy 2 weeks and he will hit top form
In Charles Barkley's voice --- I guarantee it
Irony yes I know  It's almost 2 months if not more he was signed. First it was Covid's fault, it then became Lampard's fault, then became age and peak, now Na two weeks, next you'll blame Apc. Oga get shame nh! Bruno, KDB and Maddison didn't stress their fans. Even ASUU never whyne Nigerian student reach Fraudvertz fanboys.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 10:00pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
BlueMann: You sef  Fraudvertz is one of the major reasons Lampard lost his job. The mindset that a fellow German will salvage the flop. The fact that he was wastefully bought for 75m. The fact that his fanboys were causing nuisance online blaming Lampard for Fraudvertz's woes. Now he's gone, no more excuses. Everyone supporting that fraud should get ready, if I don't see Bruno, Zidane and Ronaldinho in him by Wednesday. Make I no talk too much.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 9:54pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Then if Mount try score or assist.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 9:52pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Shea them don sack Lampard?
Maka Chukwu if Fraudvertz fails to score and assist against Wolves in our next match.
Hey God eh! This thread go burn down.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 9:48pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Smellymouth: You have never liked mount. Dunno why Sha.
Lampard treated Mount, the way Mou and Conte treated Azpi. All managers love players who give you 100% all the time even if they are not having great days. Though u hate to hear it, but mount is your best player this season bro. Don't stress yourself bruv. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:56pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Emaprince: He is dead on arrival.
His sack letter will be ready before his first match. It will be cooling off somewhere waiting to be handed to him after a few Bleep ups.
Chelsea board is just filled with a bunch of ediots. Sacking and hiring managers just for the fun of it.
A coach that can't win big with neymar and mbaple,, na that cigarette called havertz go win trophies for am If sacking of managers will guarantee Chelsea the chances of winning trophies, I support it. At bolded.... IamJ-ust imagining what they were thinking when they went for that Fraud. I can't wait for Tuchel to shrink out of pressure and start looking like a man of 90 years.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:45pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Ibunkun1:
. I feel for lampard sha. It is what it is. Chelsea almost shrinked that guy. No doubt that he wasn't doing well lately, but sacking him for Tuchel is just like selling Bakayoko to buy Fraudvertz. Same shiit, different hype. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NextD18: 6:42pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Emaprince: I feel very bad meehn. This Chelsea board and the owner are all stupid.
Lack of patience will kill abrahmovic.
Arteta is still at arsenal with time given to him. Manure coach was having a very bad season and the board still gave him time, now look at them.
Chelsea board should have waited till the end of the season. As a matter of fact, Lampard should have been assured of the boards faith on him. That guy will eventually turn around our fortune.
They are now going for tuchel? The same dunderhead that didn't win anything of note with a star studded PSG. Just running around in circles. Signing coaches that were sacked by other top clubs.
With that breeze called havertz and his fraud of a brother ,Werner,....thunder fire all of una. This is what annoys me the most. Of all managers, it had to be a 3rd class manager that got sacked in 2017 and 2020 by different teams. Imagine a manger Dortmund sacked. Kai! E nogo better for anyone that brought the idea of Tuchel and Fraudvertz to Chelsea. |