Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,172 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:37 PM

Nickyvil's Posts

Nairaland ForumNickyvil's ProfileNickyvil's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 39 pages)

LiteratureRe: How Can I Sell A Book I Just Wrote? by nickyvil: 9:00am On May 21, 2020
If your good at writing , we can work as partner and you will not only make income but be a successful writer, kindly drop your WhatsApp let's have a conversation
AgricultureRe: Please I Need Guidelines On Broiler Production by nickyvil: 4:41pm On May 14, 2020
Remember not all will survive
AgricultureRe: Please I Need Guidelines On Broiler Production by nickyvil: 4:40pm On May 14, 2020
With 50 its a lie , don't let people to discourage you .. If your going to spend over 50k how much is the profit your going to make them??
RomanceRe: Just Heartbroken.!i Need Your Advice by nickyvil: 6:04am On May 11, 2020
She might be bisexual
WebmastersRe: Jama life script/template needed urgently by nickyvil: 5:20am On May 11, 2020
Nnfupdates:
I messaged you already on the WhatsApp number in your profile
You can't get me on there again
WebmastersRe: Jama life script/template needed urgently by nickyvil: 5:17am On May 11, 2020
Nnfupdates:
How can contact you pls?
Drop your whatsapp
WebmastersRe: Jama life script/template needed urgently by nickyvil: 1:07am On May 11, 2020
I can help though
FamilyRe: Who Should Eat First In A Family? The Man(breadwinner) Or His Wife And Children. by nickyvil: 7:57am On May 10, 2020
To me, I and my family will eat at the same time if I'm home but if not the kids go ahead and eat but I know my wife will want to wait for me so we can eat together .

TheStorier:
There is this argument between my friend Dayo and I over this topic.

Dayo: The man purpose of earning a living is to cater for his family so his wife and children should eat first, while the man should eat the left over.

Me: If the man did not eat well he may not have the strength to bring food to the table the following day.

Intruder(Mama Joshua): My husband as well eat first and well so that he will be healthy to provide for the us on the long run and also perform very well on the bed. If he died due to malnutrition and stress who will cater for us then?
Car TalkRe: Corolla 2012 Or 2009 RX350 by nickyvil: 7:38am On May 10, 2020
teamb:
Am talking about 2009 rx350
Okay , you can go for the 2009, it's very strong and can be easily maintained but Corolla model are very durable, don't consume much and very easy to maintain , it depends on where you live though.
Car TalkRe: Corolla 2012 Or 2009 RX350 by nickyvil: 7:26am On May 10, 2020
Do you know rx350 2012 model goes btw 6 to 8million naira depending , if you can afford it, will suggest you go for Corolla cos of maintenance but if you can maintain lexus, it's the best choice for you.
BusinessRe: Portharcourt Locked Down Day 2" by nickyvil: 6:53pm On May 08, 2020
Guliver:
pH, please come buy na, the hunger here is much
The prob is movement restriction of not I would have come buy it
BusinessRe: Portharcourt Locked Down Day 2" by nickyvil: 6:22pm On May 08, 2020
Guliver:
buy and drive
I'm in Lagos
BusinessRe: Portharcourt Locked Down Day 2" by nickyvil: 6:05pm On May 08, 2020
Guliver:
A neighbor want to sell his golf 3 car.the car is @rupokwu,t very cheap,80k I will send pics later.
Someone should buy dis car please,so I can get my share to eat.
Is the car in good condition
HealthRe: Lagos: No Social Distancing This Morning, Gtbank, Ikorodu BRT Terminal Pictured by nickyvil: 11:25am On May 04, 2020
30% igbo , 20% Hausa full Lagos and most are the ones disobeying rules in Lagos.

NextD18:
Just imagine! Even with the high rate of Coronavirus cases in their state.

Truth is; Lagos is arguably the state with the most insane, ignorant and careless people in the world. When it comes to civility, comportment and courteousness, 90% of Lagosians cannot cope in sane and calm cities like Abuja, PH, Owerri, Asaba and some Northern cities.

Very anyhow set of rascal people quick to form porsh hiding under the slogan "I dey Lag".

Smh! To an extent, people living in Onitsha and Aba are way more civilized, careful and comported than them when it comes to security and health.
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by nickyvil: 8:03am On Apr 25, 2020
TITOBIGZ:
I think he is in a phase of transitioning,he will come around.
I had one too(Ronaldo),not a rott though,after a while he started misbehaving,but he later calmed down.
There is no phase of transiting here, is either the op dominate or He dominate which he is doing , He needs to curb it and start showing he is the boss or else he will have to either sell it or leave with it for the rest of the dog's life, the moment your pet start forming to you and marking even human urine at any slight chance shows the dog is trying to pass a message to them that he is the boss.
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by nickyvil: 8:00am On Apr 25, 2020
He's now the leader of the park.. E don see say e be the oga of the house and the only thing you need to do now is to go for behavioral training unless one day na be complete body you go use tell story for your pikin.
BusinessRe: I Need A Clickbank Account by nickyvil: 10:55pm On Apr 22, 2020
hustlelegit:
Good eveningm please how can i create a clickbank account in nigeria without getting banned
I can help you open one and give you vpn to use with it if you can pay for my service.
HealthDark Days In Nigeria ' Facing The Real Convid19' I Weep For Us!!!! by nickyvil(op): 10:44pm On Apr 22, 2020
How I wish, we can obey the law and stay home but nope, people think 'Convid_19 is not real just another way for the government to loot. I weep because of what is about to fall on us the citizen. In few days/ weeks, we are entering into another season which is raining season now this is where we need to sit down and think the negative effect it will have on us.
Common sickness during raining seasons are :
*Malaria, * Common cold, * Influenza/flu, * Cholera, * Diarhea, *Leptospirosis, *Typhoid, etc..

Now is it right to use facemask to prevent contracting convid19?? Hell No, remember it's a droplet from sneeze or cough , so once the facemask is wet it's easy to be infected and with the level of illiteracy in nigeria. Is it right to lift the lockdown restriction ?? For now capital letter "No", The truth , Convid19 will have great effect in nigeria and a lot of people will died and we don't know who we live to tell the story so the best thing is for the government should sit down once more with minister of health and NCDC to come up with a better solution. We need preventive nylon coat and facemask during this period if we are to ease the lock down.
Pictures below..

PetsRe: Are There No German Pinschers In Nigeria ???? by nickyvil: 6:44am On Apr 18, 2020
I doubt if you know German pinsher cos what I'm seeing is not
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians - Live Updates (13 April 2020) by nickyvil: 6:39pm On Apr 13, 2020
The truth , in as much as I'm tired of staying at home, the truth is the government still need to extend but the federal government if not careful might push the people to the end of the wall this time if no palliative measurement is not put in place for the warfare of the people not the audio aids.
PoliticsRe: Buratai: I Won’t Return To Abuja Until Boko Haram Is Defeated by nickyvil: 6:28pm On Apr 13, 2020
If you like carry mattress sleep there na u sabi , all I want is for you to bring back shekau head. If you leave with his head then I will be forced to say your just an empty vessel making noise.
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Banned My Number by nickyvil: 6:25pm On Apr 11, 2020
I don't understand why people are ignorant , first your were banned by the automatic spam bot, I was banned and I forward complaint which is there for you to make complain, its simple just message them with the number they banned you on, tell them you didnt violate any if their terms and conditions which they will apologise and tell you its their auto spam bot which they will tell you to un install and re stall again. This happen mostly if your trying to create a group on business whatsapp and your sending group messages.
HealthRe: Covid - 19:Anti-parasitic Drug Kills Coronavirus Cell Cultures In 48 Hours by nickyvil: 9:08am On Apr 04, 2020
It worked
HealthRe: Covid-19: Nigerian Infected With Coronavirus Bites Nurse’s Face by nickyvil: 9:05am On Apr 04, 2020
They might be using him as test case.. For a nigeria to want to leave and result to fight definitely somethings not right.
HealthRe: World Bank Excludes Nigeria In $1.9bn COVID-19 Response Launch by nickyvil: 7:39pm On Apr 03, 2020
Good development .. A time will come that nigeria will be excluded in almost every financial aids.. The world are watching yet the leaders are looting and shameless.
PoliticsRe: "Abba Kyari Is Not Dead" - Femi Fani-Kayode Dismisses Rumours by nickyvil: 7:37am On Apr 03, 2020
I wish him, and all the bad politicians dead, do you know how many citizens they have killed physically , how many people in nigeria die natural cause..so if they have the opportunities to fly away for medics they would have .. Now think about nigerians that have died due to poor health care system.

NaijaRoyalty:
Never wish your fellow human being death

I'm with FFK on this one.

Get well soon Abba Kyari and other patients battling the Covid-19 virus .

It is well with us all.
HealthRe: China Finds New Strain Of Coronavirus Which Lasts For 49 Days Emerges by nickyvil: 12:58pm On Apr 02, 2020
Its bound to happen. Virus do mutate and thats where the problems is.. I was expecting this within 6months we will know our fate. If vaccine are not made within the 6months, I don't know but it might have great impact on us.
Technology MarketRe: Urgent by nickyvil: 1:35pm On Mar 30, 2020
Tallboyjosev:
Please who can vouch for Mykki
100% legit but make sure you call him first n be sure it's him
BusinessRe: Dangers Of Exposing Your Bank Details Online? by nickyvil: 5:17pm On Mar 29, 2020
I think you need to visit prison often, most of the people waiting on trial dont even vomit crime,it depends on the level of crime commited. The only thing that can safe you is if You didn't withdraw the money but if you do , you will need a good lawyer and a police report to get out of the crime. The only way to avoid this thing is to know the person or not to give your account out.

babyfaceafrica:
Last last.. They will tell you ro refund the money and block your account.. You ain't in trouble.. You need to read more scams and see how these things work. So if I am broke and I ask my friend for money and he gives me.. The next day, he is caught by efcc and he mention that he has given me part of the money.... What will I be accused of?
BusinessRe: Dangers Of Exposing Your Bank Details Online? by nickyvil: 4:06pm On Mar 29, 2020
babyfaceafrica:
I don't like these back and forth... All I know is that all accounts dropped for giveaways are SAFE from fraud except the account owner knowingly or unknowingly participate
Its not safe, what if someone like invictus is on this forum and decided to do giveaways with stolen funds and decided render help and send money from a stolen account to you, you will be thinking he helped you but he didnt. I do watch scam program and ive watched series of ways scam can be carried out.
WebmastersRe: I Am Willing To Pay 20k To Anyone Who Can Help Me Get My Pintrest Account Unbloc by nickyvil: 5:38am On Mar 28, 2020
Onyejemechimere:
Ok, what next?
I sent you message on WhatsApp read. And how sure is this ..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 39 pages)