Stats: 3,325,462 members, 8,422,201 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:51 PM

Nigerbobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumNigerbobo's ProfileNigerbobo's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: Wife Not Turning Me On Anymore. I Feel Bad. by nigerbobo(m): 9:35am On Jul 22, 2010
@ Siena,

He probably found the first scenario somewhere on the web and decided to make it his!!! huh

@ Poster, please go get a job and stop wasting our time here. Nonsense.
FamilyRe: Wife Not Turning Me On Anymore. I Feel Bad. by nigerbobo(m): 8:59am On Jul 22, 2010
Why dont you groom her yourself? give her a good shave every now and then and trust me, u'll both enjoy it. She aint superwoman. you've acknowledged that yourself so give her some help bro,  wink
FamilyRe: To Whom Does The Child Belong To In Nigeria? The Father Or The Mother Or Both? by nigerbobo(m): 9:01am On Jun 21, 2010
African_queen:
The legal system concerning kids are the same in Nigeria. But the law favor women here for costody. I'm sure everywhere it favors women. But don't ever wish for such to happen, don't even think of it. . . Because it might just happen.
Only when the kids are below Six(6) in age.
FamilyRe: Should A Married Lady Ask Her Very Rich Ex-boy Friend For Finaicial Assistance? by nigerbobo(op): 8:55am On Jun 02, 2010
Big-Man:
It is not even encouraged to make Ex boy/girl a family's friend let alone to turn to he/she for financial assistance. Your Ex boy/girl when married can easily fall in love with you if given the slightest opportunity.

A responsible husband should disagree to that no matter how worst the case maybe.
Thats very true. it doesnt take much for Ex boy/girl friend to re-ignite something grin when given the opportunity, am of the opinion that once married, you should have absolutely nothing else to do with your Ex.
FamilyShould A Married Lady Ask Her Very Rich Ex-boy Friend For Finaicial Assistance? by nigerbobo(op): 4:07pm On Jun 01, 2010
Hello N/landers,

I met a guy who posed that question to me and thought to bring it down here for discussion.

Please tell me what u think.
AutosRe: 2010 Kia Models! by nigerbobo(m): 2:12pm On May 24, 2010
@ Indie22,

Please do u have any news on when the 2010 model of Kai Carens will come out?
FamilyRe: Intimacy In Marriage; Will It Always Be Good by nigerbobo(m): 3:03pm On Apr 23, 2010
The type of contraceptive measure you decide to use will also play a vital role in all this,
CelebritiesRe: Kanye's Girl: by nigerbobo(op): 11:28am On Nov 11, 2009
Godmother:
Is she not the same person that wore that hideous snakeskin outfit to that red carpet even? undecided
She does have a splendid fig, but that's all there is to her
I think there is more to a person than just physical attributes, at least until we get to hear/know their history but as for this pix, Good Lord She Fine! shocked
CelebritiesKanye's Girl: by nigerbobo(op): 10:08am On Nov 11, 2009
Good Lord She Fine!!!! shocked

BusinessRe: Banks Set To Close Many Of Their Branches by nigerbobo(m): 8:29am On Oct 29, 2009
kaypinchi:
I see danger. shocked shocked shocked
, danger wahala dey!
HealthIUD Wahala !!! by nigerbobo(op): 4:44pm On May 26, 2009
My wife just started using an IUD and when we had sex sometimes it kind of hurt because I could feel it scratching the head of my penis when I thrust deep. Is this an issue for other men or are there women on this forum that have found this kind of problem from their partners?

Advise please,   sad
AutosRe: 2009 Gsm Gprs Anti-theft Car Tracking System by nigerbobo(m): 9:30am On May 22, 2009
Hmmm looks interesting. does it work in Abuja?
RomanceRe: Help Me! Same Guy Slept With Us by nigerbobo(m): 3:48pm On May 07, 2009
@ poster

If you find yourself worrying about something then fix it. If it is beyond your control, then there is no sense in worrying about it. 90% of what you worry about will never happen, so why worry!
Jokes EtcShit Happens! by nigerbobo(op): 11:35am On Apr 21, 2009
lollllls!!!!!!

FamilyRe: In Need Of Cute Baby Boy Names by nigerbobo(m): 12:17pm On Apr 03, 2009
How about Leslie?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)