Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

Nigga99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nigga99's Profile / Nigga99's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by Nigga99: 11:20am On Aug 02, 2021
Good day guys, please help fill this survey to help in creation of a migration/travel guide app. Thank You
https://forms.gle/t8KxkBaKBJnokKTF9
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NNPC Recruitment 2019! -invitation For Oral Interview by Nigga99: 10:03am On Jul 01, 2019
TRUSTEDGUY:

Every where from drilling to facilities abi na projects or even maintance guy yours is very hard to place

hello trusted guy, what about someone that studied transport management. and please do you know the subsidiaries and their headquarter?
Politics / Re: Who Is The Greatest Nigerian Ever? by Nigga99: 9:37pm On Jan 26, 2018
fuckerstard:
No fuckkking body yet. Wetin fela do for 9ja?

Give a man money and power before you judge him.

Fela was the greatest. he had choices to be in the corridors of power but he chose activism. He is from an influential family,
pioneers for that matter, go and watched documentary of how he lived in kalakuta, every one was equal eating the same food and living the same life. He was threatened and dealt with yet he waxed stronger, a man at the frontier of African values, not kolo mentality!

Celebrities / Re: Banky W Undergoes Surgery For Skin Cancer Tumours (Photos From The Operation) by Nigga99: 6:31pm On Nov 09, 2017
kekakuz:
what if he was broke

That's the thing bro. The average Nigerian is a terminal illness away from abject poverty, We are in hell.
Business / Re: How To Open A Business Name In CAC With N12,000 In Just 2 Weeks Without A Lawyer by Nigga99: 5:21pm On Sep 25, 2017
rose54321:

Yes very convenient.
Though that's after you've gotten the availability code, and paid the 10,000.
The site will request for a scanned copy of all:
1) Application Form (with passport photograph affixed)
2) Payment Receipts
2) Availability approval page.

Hope that helps.

hello, please i paid the 10000 online and the payment has been approved. i however got a mail to drop off my document at the submission point, nothing was said about an upload.
Programming / Re: Web And Android Application Developer Needed. by Nigga99: 12:39pm On Jul 14, 2017
trytillmake:
I can be of help i do web (php, c# mvc) , mobile (native and hybrid) check my signature for number or website
http://hydratechnet.com.ng/index.php
Programming / Web And Android Application Developer Needed. by Nigga99: 10:49am On Jul 14, 2017
A proficient web and android application developer is needed as a co-founder for a business partnership. This is a very serious business please, which will need a lot of commitment(Time, Passion and Skill) and an assurance for future earnings and business ownership. Thank you, the team awaits you.
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 7:16am On Jun 06, 2017
JLINE:
Happy weekend ... more pips the coming trading week
SHALOM.
bro, i was the person who sent you a mail
Agriculture / Re: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by Nigga99: 9:06pm On Jun 04, 2017
any farmer in ado-ekiti need liquid fertilizer? i have a litre to give out. mention me
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 8:51pm On Jun 04, 2017
JLINE:

There are mediums like neteller and skill for that purpose.
thanks bro. i've been immersed in babypips school. i sent you a pm
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 9:32am On May 12, 2017
JLINE:

There are mediums like neteller and skill for that purpose.

thanks bro
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 8:58am On May 11, 2017
JLINE:

I trade from Nigeria... Fxcm is good also.

thanks. i'm still in babypips school. please i will be asking a lot of questions, don't get pissed.
is it easy to fund and withdraw to/from fxpro to my nigerian bank account?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 3:41pm On May 10, 2017
JLINE:

Fxpro
thanks. do you trade from nigeria?
what about fxcm?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 12:53am On May 10, 2017
JLINE:

Thank you sir for the kind words. First, I am not a mentor here just another trader.
I don't have materials for your study but I recommend you go to babypips and forexfactory for study. Look for a trading style and master it.
I don't have any WhatsApp group or online lessons or courses you can subscribe to.
Whatever money you start trading with this month will be lost eventually, keep it in mind.
"You can't build a house just because you have seen too many houses or have been where houses were built from the start"...you have to learn to trade again and again, you could use this first money to learn. Trade the lowest lot size for the account to last long before you crash it and learn along the way. Thank you
thanks very much bro. that was scary.
which broker do you use, or advise a newbie to use.
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 6:51am On May 09, 2017
JLINE:

Yes the trend is down like I also told someone here not to buy few days ago...the down tgt is 1210,was just looking to catch in on a retrace bull before bear continuation.
The st price is neutral, mt bullish and Lt bearish.
Good day sir, thanks for the mentoring here. Please I'm new to forex, which materials do you advise i use to study. Is there any whatsapp group you have i can join? or genuine online lessons i can subscribe to? I will like to start trading this month.
Thank you.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nigga99: 8:20pm On May 07, 2017
anyone here trade international stocks from Nigeria? i need help please.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nigga99: 7:22pm On May 07, 2017
agisky1975:
'If you are right about a stock, you will know within a few days' .
-Timothy Sykes

do you trade with timothy sykes or know anyone who does from Nigeria?
Investment / Re: 5 Steps Action To Take 2017 by Nigga99: 7:21pm On May 07, 2017
do you trade with timothy sykes?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 7:13pm On May 07, 2017
orfilla4:

I'm a subscriber of him but I don't trade stocks. At least not for now.
i don't know the platform to use for the trading.anyhelp? also do you have any legit forex mentor?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 7:09pm On May 07, 2017
Theyjih:

Tim is legit, just not a fan of his method...trying to get into his trading forum?
yes. i want to subscribe to his forum. but i don't know the platform to use in trading american stocks from Nigeria. any help?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by Nigga99: 7:50am On May 07, 2017
hey guys, sorry for diverting, anyone here trade American stocks, particularly with timothy sykes?
Investment / Re: Trading American Stocks by Nigga99: 7:46am On May 07, 2017
more answers please guys
Investment / Re: Trading American Stocks by Nigga99: 7:45am On May 07, 2017
ipex:
Check eaglemarket
is that a website?
Investment / Trading American Stocks by Nigga99: 7:13pm On May 06, 2017
Please i would like to meet anyone who has an online brokerage account for trading American stocks in Nigeria, what platform do you use?
NYSC / Re: Osun About To Pay Outstanding Nysc Allowance? by Nigga99: 4:46pm On Apr 03, 2017
hope it's not a scam, what do they need our bvn for?
Business / Re: Get A Reliable Visa/Mastercard Virtual Debit Card For Your Account Verification by Nigga99: 8:24pm On Mar 17, 2017
imrandbest:
Get your virtual Visa card today!

Bro I'm interested, gimme your whatsapp digits, your signature is not showing
Phones / Re: Samsung Galaxy S5 by Nigga99: 6:50am On Feb 16, 2015
Thanks y'all
Phones / Samsung Galaxy S5 by Nigga99: 11:25pm On Feb 15, 2015
Hey house, pls I'm planning to get s5, can y'all tell me the bad sides of the phone. Or anyone with a clean one or uk used to sell.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32