Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:51 AM

NiRfreak's Posts

Nairaland ForumNiRfreak's ProfileNiRfreak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 89 pages)

PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 5:21pm On Aug 01, 2024
Midex88:
This was your plan all the while, to cause chaos for yourself and constitute nuisance to others... I really wished the DSS monitoring this platform can pick you up...
Fooool come and pick me up...slave... miserable slave
PoliticsRe: Chaos In Kaduna, As Protesters Injures Police Men by NiRfreak(m): 5:17pm On Aug 01, 2024
Neoteny:
This is just a long-winded way of supporting rioting and anarchy. The so-called government institutions you're advocating to be burned down are not the government's; they belong to the people.

An own goal is an own.
What do we ever stand to gain without rioting
Which democracy ever got their act together without a general rioting
Oga stop opposing the only power in the hands of the suffering masses
Status quo favors the looter and continued raping of the masses
Don't be a fooool supporting and yeildin to the tactics of ur oppressors....u people are so comfortably foooolish using and hating the word 'anarchy' unknowing it's a mind control tactics so that slaves like u all will never revolt.....oponu
No anarchy is worse than the anarchy of a rumbling empty belly..and thousands of farmers and villagers killed by insecurity..What's the point of infrastructure that only service crimminals...tell me the function of govt houses that only protect the crimminal. Looters.....
Kenyan burned down their house of assembly they don't even experience a quarter of our suffering.....
Anything is fair in war, love and hunger.....think fooool
Think for urself....
PoliticsRe: Crowd Of Protesters In Jos, Plateau State (Video) by NiRfreak(m):
Where are the paid APC Ronu keyboard miscreants
Have they also joined the protest....

People that curses will forever follow them for supporting evil and wickedness on their fellow citizens
PoliticsRe: Shehu, Atiku Abubakar's Son Spotted During Protest In Lagos by NiRfreak(m): 4:45pm On Aug 01, 2024
Fit be fake unconfirmed news now
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2024
Dybala11:
That is wrong though, everyone has the right to a peaceful protest and the right to refrain from participating in one. Except if you believe it's by force.
U are a fooool
In time of war and terrible emergency situation...u don't make that statement
In all community, general interest can ground ur selfish foooolish interest...so get lost.....
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:26pm On Aug 01, 2024
adabaraabdul:
destroy properties and kill people ok. Since that's protest.
Only govt kill during protest.....
If u mention me again.,,,I will curses on ur father, mother and children..,,,im allergic to foooolish Nigerian..and if u dont understand my stand...,read this piece below

Government have gone on overdrive using propagada, lies and scare tactics to cancel, douse the moral, and intimidate Nigerians against their lawful right to protest. It's even worse on Nairaland as pro-govt paid-agents infiltrated any thread to amplify such thread and peddle various trope against protest, often times ridiculing us and the suffering of Nigerians. It's a shame and I believe it should fuel our anger to protest the more.
The mildest of govt tactics is to hypnotise and reinforce into the psyche of Nigerians that protest equals violence and death just to discourage us . But historically govt is usually the cause of all violent protests in Nigeria.
The truth of the matter is, protest by its nature can not always be curtailed or predicted. What determines if a protest will be peaceful is the anger or the gravity of issues that fueled the protest in the first place especially if government is willfully oppressing and causing suffering. That's why in saner climes ,u don't worsen issue by shooting angry peaceful protesters...and now tell them to be peaceful

So, fuelling most violent protest is govts callousness to shoot at protesters. If police shoots at protesters, then there's no more rule of engagement or civility. That becomes a free for all as primal emotion against injustice will take over

Violent protest is bottled up anger against insensitivity or callousness of govt as well as perceived injustice, oppression and resistance of govt.....in such scenario, u cant tell a protester how he expresses that anger.
If protest has to be violent especially by destroying govt property, so be it, if it will get the needed attention. It took govt institutions to be burnt down in Kenya before their govt took them serious.
So Nigerians shouldn't play into govt book that protest should be cordoned off in a venue , that it shouldn't involve blocking of roads, or vandalizing govt property. This is the rule of protest everywhere in the world when people protest against suffering and oppression. Otherwise govt will never take us serious.
The efficacy of protest is unfortunately directly dependent on how much it cripples the economy and how much collateral damage a govt fears it will lose on its institutions and property..... otherwise...na rally una dey do o.....
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2024
Bukky001:
Well, I won't stoop so low to insult you back. But come to think of it, what is the difference between you and those people you are protesting against?
Na madness we dey use cure madness
Oponu is preaching peace when they are fvcking and gang raping his mother in broad day light
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:16pm On Aug 01, 2024
Curious346:
No . No burning ,no looting ,no killing . But wait ,you're sounding like an APC mole
U are a disgraceful mugu...,eating up all the propaganda of APC.....read this ND HAVE sense
Government have gone on overdrive using propagada, lies and scare tactics to cancel, douse the moral, and intimidate Nigerians against their lawful right to protest. It's even worse on Nairaland as pro-govt paid-agents infiltrated any thread to amplify such thread and peddle various trope against protest, often times ridiculing us and the suffering of Nigerians. It's a shame and I believe it should fuel our anger to protest the more.
The mildest of govt tactics is to hypnotise and reinforce into the psyche of Nigerians that protest equals violence and death just to discourage us . Bu Historically Govt is usually the cause of all violent protests in Nigeria.
The truth of the matter is, protest by its nature can not always be curtailed or predicted. What determines if a protest will be peaceful is the anger or the gravity of issues that fueled the protest in the first place especially if government is willfully oppressing and causing suffering. Also, Fuelling most violent protest is govts callousness to shoot at protesters. If police shoots at protesters, then there's no more rule of engagement or civility. That becomes a free for all as primal emotion against injustice will take over

Violent protest is bottled up anger against insensitivity or callousness of govt as well as perceived injustice, oppression and resistance of govt.....in such scenario, u cant tell a protester how he expresses that anger.
If protest has to be violent especially by destroying govt property, so be it, if it will get the needed attention. It took govt institutions to be burnt down in Kenya before their govt took them serious.
So Nigerians shouldn't play into govt book that protest should be cordoned off in a venue , that it shouldn't involve blocking of roads, or vandalizing govt property. This is the rule of protest everywhere in the world when people protest against suffering and oppression. Otherwise govt will never take us serious.
The efficacy of protest is unfortunately directly dependent on how much it cripples the economy and how much collateral damage a govt fears it will lose on its institutions and property..... otherwise...na rally una dey do o.....
PoliticsRe: Curfew Declared Amid Hunger Protest In Borno by NiRfreak(m): 2:12pm On Aug 01, 2024
The mildest of govt tactics is to hypnotise and reinforce into the psyche of Nigerians that protest equals violence and death just to discourage us . Bu Historically Govt is usually the cause of all violent protests in Nigeria.
The truth of the matter is, protest by its nature can not always be curtailed or predicted. What determines if a protest will be peaceful is the anger or the gravity of issues that fueled the protest in the first place especially if government is willfully oppressing and causing suffering. Also, Fuelling most violent protest is govts callousness to shoot at protesters. If police shoots at protesters, then there's no more rule of engagement or civility. That becomes a free for all as primal emotion against injustice will take over

PoliticsRe: Protest: Tinubu's Regime Has Officially Lost Credibility. by NiRfreak(m): 2:11pm On Aug 01, 2024

PoliticsRe: Protest: Woman Weeps As She Partakes In The Anti-hunger Protest (video) by NiRfreak(m): 2:10pm On Aug 01, 2024

PoliticsRe: Chaos In Kaduna, As Protesters Injures Police Men by NiRfreak(m):

The efficacy of protest is unfortunately directly dependent on how much it cripples the economy and how much collateral damage a govt fears it will incur on its institutions and property..... otherwise...na rally una dey do o.....
PoliticsRe: South East Protest: Massive Protest Ongoing In Aba by NiRfreak(m): 2:09pm On Aug 01, 2024

PoliticsRe: Protesters Shot Dead In Niger State by NiRfreak(m): 2:07pm On Aug 01, 2024
The mildest of govt tactics is to hypnotise and reinforce into the psyche of Nigerians that protest equals violence and death just to discourage us . But historically govt is usually the cause of all violent protests in Nigeria.
The truth of the matter is, protest by its nature can not always be curtailed or predicted. What determines if a protest will be peaceful is the anger or the gravity of issues that fueled the protest in the first place especially if government is willfully oppressing and causing suffering. That's why in saner climes ,u don't worsen issue by shooting angry peaceful protesters...and now tell them to be peaceful

So, fuelling most violent protest is govts callousness to shoot at protesters. If police shoots at protesters, then there's no more rule of engagement or civility. That becomes a free for all as primal emotion against injustice will take over

PoliticsRe: Police Begin To Shoot At Protesters In Borno State With Live Bullets by NiRfreak(m): 2:06pm On Aug 01, 2024

PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:03pm On Aug 01, 2024
NaijaCrusader:
I have no single empathy nor support for Tinubu as I think and have constantly stated that him and APC and their policies have been a disaster but I equally abhor fools and stupid people like you who are hot blooded and uncoordinated who always spoil laid down plans and strategies of organized people.
Which is why I refrained from insulting your generations and parents because I know that having you with your level of reasoning and actions is enough problem for them
There's nothing like strategy here....
This is mass protest
It only takes little spark of foooolishness from u or ur callous govt to make the mob go gaga and vent on u fooools
Why not start shooting and preach to us about peaceful protest?
If we have to burn down govt houses, it's long overdue, cos they serve no purpose when 200 million people are hungry
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 2:00pm On Aug 01, 2024
Bukky001:
Oga calm down... Protest is not by force. Just have you have the right to protest, I also have the right not to
U are a big mugu...,fooool
What of times of war? Why not go out and travel...and say u have right..,idioticcc citizen
Many business owners in open places and major road shut their shop ...that's common sense and respect for for the protest even if they won't join...,,his vehicle shd be burnt down....these are people that work against general interest. In a community.... individual interest can only come to play when there's peace and no need for emergency community solidarity,...,this is simple logic......but many of u are toooo selfish and brainless to think about community interest and survival whoch protest is about
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:58pm On Aug 01, 2024
MT:
Being part of a protest is by choice.

While exercising your right to protest, you cant stamp on other's people fundamental right to freedom of movement.

Stop sounding like a deranged animal here.
U, Tinubu and ur family are deranged..,oponu
Many business owners in open places and major road shut their shop ...that's common sense and respect for for the protest even if they won't join...,,his vehicle shd be burnt down....these are people that work against general interest. In a community.... individual interest can only come to play when there's peace and no need for emergency community solidarity,...,this is simple logic......but many of u are toooo selfish and brainless to think about community interest and survival which protest is about... over ur selfish interest
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:57pm On Aug 01, 2024
adabaraabdul:
burning the vehicle will amount to violence. The protest is against bad governance and irresponsible behaviour. Burning that vehicle would have amounted to irresponsibility.
Violence is part of protest if you or ur govt are foooolish enough to test the patience of the masses
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:55pm On Aug 01, 2024
Temi2468:
Haba! While you made a point, burning someone's sweat to chase empathy.... Make we dey put humanity for everything naw
Our House is burning..,,,na today he wants to make money on the road where protesters are venting? U think protest is carnival?
Many business owners in open places and major road shut their shop ...that's common sense and respect for for the protest even if they won't join...,,his vehicle shd be burnt down....these are people that work against general interest. In a community.... individual interest can only come to play when there's peace and no need for emergency community solidarity,...,this is simple logic......but many of u are toooo selfish and brainless to think about community interest and survival whoch protest is about
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:48pm On Aug 01, 2024
NaijaCrusader:
You must be a fool to think and reason like this
Even if they made a mistake like you claim so people should be stranded and lose their precious livelihoods just to make you happy.
Do you know that some of those travelling are traveling because of various emergencies and unavoidable reasons . Always be human before being a fool
May it not be well with u
Go and tell Tinibu to behave like a human and treat Nigerian with humanity instead of animal...then we Nigerian wil follow his example...fooool
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:46pm On Aug 01, 2024
NaijaCrusader:
You must be a fool to think and reason like this
Ur father
Mother
Uncle
And children are all fooools
Try travel make ur car pass where I dey protest, maybe hand no go touch u
PoliticsRe: Protesters Overwhelm Police, Storm Sultan Of Sokoto Palace by NiRfreak(m): 1:22pm On Aug 01, 2024
Sonnobax15:
. I wish you can say this to my face grin. I just wish so my guy,I swear to God...I just wish grin grin
Go and stop the protest now...If ur papa no go cry over u today.....fooools always supporting evil
PoliticsRe: Protesters Overwhelm Police, Storm Sultan Of Sokoto Palace by NiRfreak(m): 1:21pm On Aug 01, 2024
EreluRoz:
I thought you were human. Back to sender. May your tongue not put you in trouble
U and the parents that birthed a fooool like u and the politicians u asslick are animals that will violently be sacrificed for this protest If u don't shun working against Nigerians
PoliticsRe: Protesters Overwhelm Police, Storm Sultan Of Sokoto Palace by NiRfreak(m): 1:20pm On Aug 01, 2024
Sonnobax15:
. What offense hs she committed now,oga?, Person say make Dem protest peacefully, instead of you to get the message,you dey attack her unnecessarily
Ogun go kill u if u mention me again....u fooools have been discouraging Nigerians from protest
Why not tell Tinubu to first make ur country secure and peaceful
Why not tell him to stop violently dehumanizing Nigerians with hunger
It shall not be well with u.. again if u mention me again... iidiot
PoliticsRe: Protesters Overwhelm Police, Storm Sultan Of Sokoto Palace by NiRfreak(m): 1:17pm On Aug 01, 2024
EreluRoz:
Stop encouraging violence it's bad
But violently putting Nigeria on suffering by govt is good
It shall not be well with u
U don't preach against dehumanizing suffering.....u want to preach against destructive protest? It shall not be well with u
PoliticsRe: MASSIVE: Protesters Shut Down Gombe, Destroy Tinubu's Billboards (pictures) by NiRfreak(m): 1:15pm On Aug 01, 2024
Ikaeniyan0:
They have the right to protest peacefully
Even violently
If Govt has the right to make us violently suffer...then we have the right to violently protest....don't be a foooool....u go school
PoliticsRe: Protesters Overwhelm Police, Storm Sultan Of Sokoto Palace by NiRfreak(m): 1:13pm On Aug 01, 2024
EreluRoz:
One thing with northerners is that they don't even get scared of those uniform men.

Please protest peacefully shun violence
To hell with peaceful protest
Try oppose this protest...if we won't burn down ur house before touching those useless politicians u ass liick
PoliticsRe: Police Begin To Shoot At Protesters In Borno State With Live Bullets by NiRfreak(m): 1:06pm On Aug 01, 2024
Salewa97:
Nigeria and its endless cycle of protests. Instead of seeking dialogue, they choose to escalate tensions.

Why is it that every little disagreement turns into chaos? It’s like a script we can’t stop watching. Instead of solutions, we get more problems. Time to rethink strategies, or are we just waiting for the next round of violence?
Go and say that to ur useless father amd mother that gave birth to a nincompoop like u
PoliticsRe: Protesters overwhelm Security Operatives, Block Abuja-Kaduna Highway by NiRfreak(m): 1:03pm On Aug 01, 2024
EmeeNaka:
You are supporting evil. Protesters have no right to cause suffering for others.
Ur selfish interest can not override the interest of 200million people....to hell with ya travel...iidiot

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 89 pages)