Education › Re: Twitter User Appreciates Her Security Guard Father During Her Graduation by Nizguy(m): 7:17pm On May 19, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Orji Uzor Kalu At University Of Nigeria, Nsukka, Gyrating With Kegites Club by Nizguy(m): 7:12pm On May 19, 2017 |
unity in diversity. walk and never stumble on any APC animales Alaska that of vegetable onye isi boko haram |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Kill Two In Rivers by Nizguy(m): 8:35pm On May 18, 2017 |
NwaObinkita:
 Where is Wike?
That banana governor. Mr High Tension that can not shock ordinary Fulani herdsmen.
This will never have happened in the days of the Lion of Ubima.
With all the cultism in Rivers state, Fulani dey still chance them. Shame of all the DeyGbam, DeyWell, Aros, Ayes, Baggars, Aloras and Soboma George boys in that state. Shame on you all. If na to sell papa land, fly color, buy motor, we go see una. no panic u will definitely hear scores |
NYSC › Re: NYSC : Amendment Bill Passes Second Reading by Nizguy(m): 6:50am On May 18, 2017 |
this is the one they will quickly passed but wen it's increments of allawee, they won't pass it or even mentioned it. God help 9ja |
Politics › Re: List Of African Presidents And Their Ages As At 2016 by Nizguy(m): 12:37pm On May 17, 2017 |
so this future leader I have been hearing people calling me since I was born will only come to exist wen am like 70  |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie & Jennifer Eliogu Stun At Daily Times Heroes Awards In Abuja(pics) by Nizguy(m): 12:32pm On May 17, 2017 |
SuperSuave:
she wan use brezz suffocate grandpa for the 2nd pic  tot am the only person that observed it |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's 2nd Baby Mama, Amanda Shares Adorable Photo Of Their Baby Chilling by Nizguy(m): 12:28pm On May 17, 2017 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 5 Job Secrets Hr’s Don’t Want You To Know by Nizguy(m): 12:20pm On May 17, 2017 |
Dpredictor: If there is something true, I think the ICT part is true.
I remember searching for a job for over two years. After I struggled and paid for a course (I won't mention the name), two months after I got a job.
It is not related to what I learnt but I believe it gave me an edge! baba Bros nawoah so u stingy like this? God gave u the idea to help others why hiding it? ndi mmadu self |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Write A Resume That Gets You Hired: 6 Common Resume Mistakes To Avoid by Nizguy(m): 7:36am On May 17, 2017 |
nice write up bro, but still need written one as example ;Dnice write up bro, but still need written one as example |
Politics › Re: FG Creates 193,469 Jobs In Ministry Of Works, Housing by Nizguy(m): 11:22pm On May 16, 2017 |
Fashola continue God is watching u. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Visits Achuzie 'Air Raid' At His Residence In Asaba. PICS by Nizguy(m): 11:13pm On May 16, 2017 |
am always excited seeing Nnamdi Kanu doing the things he is known for.
Legend met legend |
Music/Radio › Re: Princess Vitarah: "I Want 20 Inches Dick" (Video) by Nizguy(m): 3:12pm On May 16, 2017 |
who is fooling who? of cos u re just fooling urself and ur unborn children if at all 19inches dick have not killed them  |
Sports › Re: 28-Year-Old Manchester United Fan Who Died Watching Match In Calabar Buried by Nizguy(m): 10:30pm On May 07, 2017 |
Sports › Re: 28-Year-Old Manchester United Fan Who Died Watching Match In Calabar Buried by Nizguy(m): 10:29pm On May 07, 2017 |
RIP great fan of a great club |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi's Marriage Introduction Outfit (Photos) by Nizguy(m): 8:58pm On May 06, 2017 |
am always happy wen see couples like this, I will be imaging so many things like when will it be my turn? any way wish them happy married life |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Management Warns Nigerians - We Are Not Recruiting by Nizguy(m): 3:14pm On May 06, 2017 |
don't recruit and see how thunder will strike u for coming out boldly and say nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Names Second Daughter Hailey, Few Hours To The Birth Of His Baby by Nizguy(m): 1:41pm On May 06, 2017 |
Nigeria artists now celebrate baby mama more than children's day and independent day. any way congrats in advance |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye, Omawumi, Olamide, Mercy Johnson Visit Trend FM In Asaba (photos) by Nizguy(m): 6:44am On May 06, 2017 |
Poorboy: 22 years in prison kwantinu Lol nothing attached to it just love his style and personality |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 44 Resume Writing Tips By Daniel Scocco by Nizguy(m): 7:43am On May 03, 2017 |
Nice write up dear but I think is better u post one or two here so we can see it. I think DAT will contribute a lot. thanks again |
Romance › Re: Why Do Many Nigerian Men Woo Ladies Using English? by Nizguy(m): 10:31pm On May 02, 2017 |
what is even spectacular in wooing a girl with "correct English?" lol girls of this days/ ages don't really worth my English self |
Celebrities › Re: Feyisara Hassan: Being A Baby Mama Is Better Than Being A Wife, I Don't Like Bra by Nizguy(m): 7:23pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
NnamdiiKanu:
In this day and age, babymama is the way to go
Women don't know what they want
We're in the generation where a girl would publicly confess and brag about having sex with a pastor
Girls nowadays are naturally dumb and insane
You're dead if you marry any one of these girls, you call her your wife but the whole town don smash her
Everyone of them is a gold digger
Their brain have been replaced with Facebook and Instagram
Not forgetting that they're olosho, you can get any girl you want, just hustle for some money
The only women who deserves to be worshipped and to marry are our mothers, you can never get women like them anymore u have said it all, in addition to that take one bottle for my head as am on my way to pay for it |
Politics › Re: Richard Quest Defends Lai Mohammed's Jollof Rice Comment (pic) by Nizguy(m): 4:06pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
was he def? any way good for him |
Politics › Re: Northern Governors Receive Osinbajo As He Land In Kaduna 4 Buhari's PA's Wedding by Nizguy(m): 4:03pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
maxiuc: Remember Awolowo and Abiola if them give you anything abeg no chop
I know AfonjAs get longer throat
Osibanjo thread with care ooo
A concern Ipob have spoken well spoken  maxiuc: Remember Awolowo and Abiola if them give you anything abeg no chop
I know AfonjAs get longer throat
Osibanjo thread with care ooo
A concern Ipob have spoken well spoken |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye, Omawumi, Olamide, Mercy Johnson Visit Trend FM In Asaba (photos) by Nizguy(m): 3:54pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
I do get excited seeing olamide |
Politics › Re: Soyinka: "Why Is President Buhari Hiding His State Of Health?" by Nizguy(m): 5:03pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
vengertime: We need to enter that Aso Rock and drag the idiott Buhari out. Who e help?  vengertime: We need to enter that Aso Rock and drag the idiott Buhari out. Who e help? |
Celebrities › Re: Runtown Visits Orphanage Home In South Africa (Photos) by Nizguy(m): 3:13pm On Apr 28, 2017 |
folarinmiles: Misplaced priorities. Like say dere re not enough here than to visit SA dat kills ur brodas everyday
See as dey re laughing... M-fvckinq hypocrites u said my mind. nice write up  folarinmiles: Misplaced priorities. Like say dere re not enough here than to visit SA dat kills ur brodas everyday
See as dey re laughing... M-fvckinq hypocrites u said my mind. nice write up |
Properties › Re: Please Who Can Explain This Visible Cracks On My House Wall by Nizguy(m): 7:30am On Apr 27, 2017 |
this is as a result of settlement, which occur in the soil (soil foundation) as the soil is settling so the structures erected on it do shack and move thereby cracking the wall.
remedy. either u break the wall( affected area) from foundation and cast it very well or add columns (pillar) or u refill with cement |
Politics › Re: Stop Developing Abuja, Kano - Okorocha Tells Ndigbo by Nizguy(m): 9:08pm On Apr 26, 2017 |
is only God that will punish this hypocrites ewu of Hausa |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: It Took 7 Hours Of Deliberation/discussion To Disqualify Kemen- Ebuka by Nizguy(m): 6:59pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
they should leave this guy(Kemen) to rest nah haba |
Properties › Re: First Time Landlord : I Shunned A Family House To Build Mine by Nizguy(m): 7:28am On Apr 04, 2017 |
nice bro |
Romance › Re: Man And His Fiancee's Bum In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photos by Nizguy(m): 3:51pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Tomorrow now u hear divorce marriage  |
NYSC › Re: Corper Beaten And Slapped By Policeman In Zamfara: NYSC Reacts by Nizguy(m): 2:07pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Back then in our time, who born the police man? Try it and see the corp member calling soldier for the them  |