Stats: 3,327,021 members, 8,429,084 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:53 AM

NobleSeed's Posts

Nairaland ForumNobleSeed's ProfileNobleSeed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 67 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Primaries: Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Deliver His Speech To The Delegates. by NobleSeed(m): 12:38am On Jun 08, 2022
PYO on the beat.
But na obi get our vote shal grin grin
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: I Will Defeat Atiku Before 2pm by NobleSeed(m): 11:56pm On Jun 07, 2022
wait ooh did I just see 2pm? grin grin
Them be never conduct presidential election now..this one loud gan
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Funny Facial Expressions (APC Presidential Primary) by NobleSeed(m): 11:36pm On Jun 07, 2022
hire me, fire me grin grin comrade no be so ooh

PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi: If You Vote For Me, I Will Improve The Economy by NobleSeed(m): 11:31pm On Jun 07, 2022
just tell us say you won do another railway from nigeria to Belarus grin grin
PoliticsRe: Never Bite The Hand That Fed You! Reno by NobleSeed(m): 11:16pm On Jun 07, 2022
toto dick dey come for you grin grin

PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Tunde Bakare Calls For A One-minute Silence For Victim by NobleSeed(m): 11:08pm On Jun 07, 2022
Delegates dey collect Dollar, e reach Tunde Bakare turn e dey send Bulk SMS grin grin
PoliticsRe: Imo Youths Turn Out En Masse To Get Thier PVC (Photos, Video) by NobleSeed(m): 10:57pm On Jun 07, 2022
maxwelltennyson:
I don't have my PVC oya naked swear for me lubbish
make them First call this APC PRIMARIES result First
PoliticsRe: Imo Youths Turn Out En Masse To Get Thier PVC (Photos, Video) by NobleSeed(m): 10:55pm On Jun 07, 2022
maxwelltennyson:
I don't have my PVC oya naked swear for me lubbish
PoliticsRe: Ajayi Boroffice Steps Down For Tinubu (APC Presidential Primary) by NobleSeed(m): 10:42pm On Jun 07, 2022
Buy ticket 100M , Step down for 1Billion naira and ministerial position.

Investor vibes grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Dimeji Bankole Steps Down, Supports Tinubu by NobleSeed(m): 10:33pm On Jun 07, 2022
call the final results pls grin
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primaries: VP Slot Divides Northern Governors by NobleSeed(m): 10:06pm On Jun 07, 2022
10 be don reach ooh grin
What's all this na? Abi my time too fast ni grin
PoliticsRe: Imo Youths Turn Out En Masse To Get Thier PVC (Photos, Video) by NobleSeed(m): 10:01pm On Jun 07, 2022
if you are seeing this post and also reading it,and you haven't get your PVC and still Open your smelling mouth to talk say our vote no dey count I fit naked swear for you gan..
Get your PVC first before saying vote no dey count, just play your part by voting 2023..
Obi is the answer come 2023
PoliticsRe: Timi Dakolo Vent His Anger On APC For Using His Song by NobleSeed(m): 10:00pm On Jun 07, 2022
No be this country you dey again ni? No be all musician get shame na grin
I no won mention names Sha cheesy
Unruly7:
If current musician that perform there will chop dragging lol
PoliticsRe: Timi Dakolo Vent His Anger On APC For Using His Song by NobleSeed(m): 9:47pm On Jun 07, 2022
how can people buy presidential form for hundred million comon to call musician come perform for premaries come be problem grin grin
NBC where at thou huh
CrimeRe: Owo Killings:women Gather In Ondo Town To Curse Those Who Kill Worshippers by NobleSeed(m): 9:43pm On Jun 07, 2022
if swear still dey work buhari for don kpai since na
Them no even naked swear seif huh
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Receives Hostile Reception From South-West Delegates by NobleSeed(m): 9:03pm On Jun 07, 2022
waiting patiently for 10 pm grin
PoliticsRe: 2023: Full List Of 13 Cleared APC Presidential Aspirants (Pictures) by NobleSeed(m): 8:52pm On Jun 04, 2022
our pvc will surely determine who's really cleared..
They are going nowhere
If E no be peter obi forget it...
PoliticsRe: Barr. Morah Mourns Sen. Arthur Nzeribe, Says His Death A Great Loss To Nigeria* by NobleSeed(m): 11:59am On May 13, 2022
Okay
EducationRe: Four Chrisland School Teachers Arraigned In Court Over Gang-Sex by NobleSeed(m): 3:14pm On May 10, 2022
belike na the teachers first clear the road grin grin undecided
PoliticsRe: Twitter, Nigeria Agreement Suffers Setback As Musk Buys Microblogging Platform by NobleSeed(m): 3:14pm On May 10, 2022
what's it showing?

snott:
NobleSeed my stack VPN not connecting, how are you guys doing it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City UCL (3 - 1) On 4th May 2022 by NobleSeed(m): 10:01pm On May 04, 2022
PK cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City UCL (3 - 1) On 4th May 2022 by NobleSeed(m): 10:00pm On May 04, 2022
coach don dey smoke grin grin E don red for mancity

Foreign AffairsRe: Neil Parish Caught Watching Porn In Chamber, Suspended From Parliament by NobleSeed(m): 9:55pm On Apr 29, 2022
hope he wasn't watching the chrisLAND video? grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool vs Villarreal UCL (2 - 0) On 27th April 2022 by NobleSeed(m): 9:20pm On Apr 27, 2022
villarreal should go and watch everton match.
If you like defend with your life you go still collect grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool vs Villarreal UCL (2 - 0) On 27th April 2022 by NobleSeed(m): 9:18pm On Apr 27, 2022

PhonesSuggest A Mobile App That Has Been Helpful To You by NobleSeed(op): 4:21pm On Apr 25, 2022
suggest a mobile app that has been helpful to you and what you use it for let others learn, download and use it too.
Below are the few I Make use off and the ones I know are good too

1.I use stark VPN to get daily free data

2.I edit videos using inshot

3.I design flyers , logos and thumbnails on canva

4.Photoshop with facetune2

5.download only youtube videos, straight to my phone with tubemate

6.On Operamini ,I use a website called tubidy to search and download any kind of music

7.Then I use chrome to navigate and restore any Instagram lost page, search and monitor my social media apps and youtube

8.Flo app....it tracks menstrual cycles and ovulation..this app will tell u when u are pregnant ND start counting it for you grin ;

9.CamScanner:you can use this App to scan documents even on transit as far as you have the documents and your phone with you, and you can also send direct mails through the CamScanner, it's very efficient especially when you are always on transit and need to attend to office work!

WPS Office: I call this App office assistant! Typing, edit, creating templates and preparing schedules!! Makes your work easy even on transit!!!

10.Stepapp : for fitness. To track how many footsteps I take everyday..also analyzes amount of calories burnt

11.Bamboo: for buying/selling US stocks

12.Waze: navigation map. Gives up to date information eg traffic, tells you when there's a police around, indicates your current speed

13.Total files: for downloading and listening to music offline for free on iPhone and other IOS devices

14.Polycam: for creating 3D models and images

15.Password safe : for storing all my password

16.Video downloader for Facebook: for downloading videos and Facebook status

17.Photolab: for editing pictures into cartoon like image

18.Qustodio : parental control app for kids

19.Khan academy, edx, Udemy : free education certificate in thousands or courses from top universities

20.Photomath : to help solve Maths problems

Free free to drop yours pls
Mods help push to FP
SportsRe: Antonio Rudiger Agrees Personal Terms To Join Real Madrid This Summer by NobleSeed(m): 3:28pm On Apr 25, 2022
wish you success man...
Christianity EtcRe: Why Sex Videos Would Lead Many Souls To Hell by NobleSeed(m): 11:00am On Apr 24, 2022
op you mean chrisLAND video grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Janelle Monae Identifies As Non-binary by NobleSeed(m): 11:09pm On Apr 22, 2022
RomanceRe: What Should I Do? by NobleSeed(m): 1:29am On Apr 22, 2022
Belike no be store you for buy that phone op?
This one that you are still asking what to do
If is not a reputable store you bought it from or someone you know just rest
FamilyRe: Where Is The Father Of The Very Chrisland Wayward Girl by NobleSeed(m): 12:58am On Apr 22, 2022
nop
Is me and your boyfriend
Chidi2022:
is that you and your senior brother in that picture?
RomanceRe: My Daughter Was A Virgin Before The Dubai Journey – Mother Of Chrisland Expelled by NobleSeed(m): 8:33pm On Apr 21, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 67 pages)