Stats: 3,326,660 members, 8,427,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 02:34 AM

Notoriousbabe's Posts

Nairaland ForumNotoriousbabe's ProfileNotoriousbabe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 (of 253 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Blast Fayose For Saying "Send Buahri Back To Daura Or Expect More Blun by notoriousbabe: 11:33am On Apr 16, 2016
That's what happens when you don dey beat your drum too much.

Him drum don dey tear be dat
CelebritiesRe: Kenneth Okonkwo Visits White House In Washington DC,USA(Pics) by notoriousbabe: 11:29am On Apr 16, 2016
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

My uncle works there
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Nigeria From China (photos) by notoriousbabe: 11:27am On Apr 16, 2016
Baba go don chop frog toad lizard and mosquito tire for China
CrimeRe: ICPC Seizes 61 Houses From Female Civil Servant by notoriousbabe: 11:23am On Apr 16, 2016
61 houses from only one woman?haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aye ma nika o,eyin obirin e da o,e fe je Nigeria run ni?
PoliticsRe: My Candid Letter To Saraki By Dele Momodu by notoriousbabe: 11:02am On Apr 16, 2016
tunapawizzy:
Don't get it twisted at all.....ekweremadu food dun done...na to serve am remain
I don even wash the plate wey we go take serve am self
PoliticsRe: My Candid Letter To Saraki By Dele Momodu by notoriousbabe: 11:00am On Apr 16, 2016
I never read my book na dis one wey no concern me I go waste my time to dey read?
PoliticsRe: China Scam:five Proofs That Fayose Never Address Anyone Or Sign Anything (pics) by notoriousbabe: 10:55am On Apr 16, 2016
Ekiti kete don enter one chance
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Receives Prince Eheneden Erediauwa At The Govt House (photos) by notoriousbabe: 10:52am On Apr 16, 2016
obaival:
U min d attire
yes now
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Receives Prince Eheneden Erediauwa At The Govt House (photos) by notoriousbabe: 10:40am On Apr 16, 2016
He just downloaded it from the net
PoliticsRe: I Never Said Fuel Scarcity Will End By April 7th - Kachikwu by notoriousbabe: 9:53am On Apr 01, 2016
kissval1388:
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio Ortega, Mark Zukerbeg, Donald Trump, Myself and other billionaires wish you a Happy New Month!!!
he be like say something dey worry you,why you no put my name for that list?na bad belle dey worry you,I rich pass all of una tongue
PoliticsRe: I Never Said Fuel Scarcity Will End By April 7th - Kachikwu by notoriousbabe: 9:50am On Apr 01, 2016
Na wa o,we don enter one chance
EducationRe: National Board For Technical Education Signpost With Public Grammatical Blunder by notoriousbabe: 8:32pm On Mar 29, 2016
ajani1978:
you above mistake?
with people like you education is doomed in Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shoots A Gun From The Balcony Of His home by notoriousbabe: 8:26pm On Mar 29, 2016
him preek no even big self mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

GeniusDavid:
am I the only one seeing his tiny little pinkie Winnie? huh shocked
i sawed it too
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shoots A Gun From The Balcony Of His home by notoriousbabe: 8:20pm On Mar 29, 2016
him preek no even big self mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 8:15pm On Mar 29, 2016
on a second thought i am happy we lost those useless people no go use AFCON to take loot our money all in the name of yeye football.

ABEG BRING BACK MY EPL AND CHAMPIONS LEAGUE JO grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Isaac Balami's Car Explodes In Abuja (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2016
james bond or jack baur don enter nigeria be that
PoliticsRe: Isaac Balami's Car Explodes In Abuja (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2016
james bond or jack baur don enter nigeria be thay
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 7:32pm On Mar 29, 2016
MrCEO69:
Nigeria out!!!
in baba Adeboye's voice let somebody shout halelluyah
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 7:28pm On Mar 29, 2016
hahajhhahhhhhhhahhhhhhaahhhhhahhhhaahaha he have happen thank God i no on my generation to wash the march
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Orisaguna Turns Delivery-Girl On Payporte by notoriousbabe: 7:26pm On Mar 29, 2016
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm as God don pick this girl call, the smell of her shiiiit go don change o
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 7:17pm On Mar 29, 2016
una i just mess for here o and everybody don scatter leave me alone for sitting room grin grin grin

the mess no too smell o
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 6:42pm On Mar 29, 2016
oldtopics:
i have not seen egypt keeper why sad
he ho latrine go shiiiit now
CrimeRe: Army Recovers Arms In A Coffin At A Checkpoint (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 6:33pm On Mar 29, 2016
somez:
This is incredible
who tolded you that incredible is their name? Na so una go dey blow lie for people
CrimeRe: Army Recovers Arms In A Coffin At A Checkpoint (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 6:31pm On Mar 29, 2016
Coffin do suffer for we hand
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Leaves For US Tomorrow March 30th. by notoriousbabe: 6:21pm On Mar 29, 2016
Kennitrust:
Breaking: Buhari has book ticket to travel to space.
Oga na booked o, no book
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Leaves For US Tomorrow March 30th. by notoriousbabe: 6:19pm On Mar 29, 2016
Baba oooooooooo
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Nigeria AFCON Qualifier: 1 - 0 on 29th March 2016 by notoriousbabe: 6:07pm On Mar 29, 2016
Abeg what time are they going to play the match?
CelebritiesRe: P'square Pictured Together In Rotterdam After Performing by notoriousbabe: 6:00pm On Mar 29, 2016
Shameless boys
CultureRe: Ooni Ogunwusi's In Abuja For Tinubu's Birthday Event (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 5:55pm On Mar 29, 2016
Lionhearted511:
A revered traditional ruler like the Ooni shouldn't be seen at every social or political event no matter the circumstance or his ties to the celebrant. The Oba of Benin will never leave the palace to visit anybody even the president except such person comes to visit him in Benin. It is part of tradition. That accounts for the degree of respect and reverence the binis accord the palace. So much familiarity breeds contempt.
you are so myopic and archaic. You better learn to move with time before you are left behind
CultureRe: Ooni Ogunwusi's In Abuja For Tinubu's Birthday Event (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 5:53pm On Mar 29, 2016
Na photoshop jo
EducationRe: UNILAG Students Arrested For Attempting To Resurrect Colleague..see Pictures by notoriousbabe: 5:50pm On Mar 29, 2016
See wetin the rise in dollars dey cause now,people now take sniper as price of gari don go up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 (of 253 pages)