Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

Nova15's Posts

Nairaland ForumNova15's ProfileNova15's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 70 pages)

ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Nova15: 1:12pm On Oct 09, 2018
Dear Gurus,

Please i have an issue and need assistance. i connect my system to my phone through hotspot, but i just noticed something. my phone is a 4G phone, anytime i connect it to my system on 4G network, it doesnt not work. but once i switch to 3G then it will start to work.

please how can i correct this?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 11:01am On Oct 02, 2018
dessz:
[quote author=nani667 post=71712092]Why Install bloatware when there are tons of websites that you can easily get the same Anime does ur website gv u mp4 episodes for 40-80 mb
What's the name of the app?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 10:29am On Oct 02, 2018
dessz:
What the hellll no one watches bleach, detective Conan nooo. What happened to u ppl.

Also download jpanime apk to "download" animes. For lil mb.
What the average size for a single episode on this?
TV/MoviesRe: Is There Any Cinema In Anambra State? by Nova15: 6:56am On Sep 24, 2018
No, there isn't.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Nova15: 4:57pm On Sep 23, 2018
Please I need clarification about an issue. I received a mail slating my screening for 25th. But with the new info from FRSC, asking everyone who applied to come from the screening. Does it mean that everyone will be screening on 24th?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FRSC Recruitment Mail On Screening And Physical Fitness Assessment by Nova15: 10:22pm On Sep 22, 2018
Rachaelgold:
thank you very much
Is the year of graduation more than 5 years?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Nova15: 10:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
Tchalz:
I got two mails, yesterday and today..The one I received yesterday did not include medical certificate.Today's own has it..So I printed yesterday's mail, and that's what I am going to present. Na to feign ignorance o, no time
That date and time on the mail's you received, I hope it didn't change?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Nova15: 8:39pm On Sep 22, 2018
Tchalz:
Nobody is saying something about medical certificate..How that is possible before Monday is what I can't really come to terms with.Got my mail tonight
Didn't state the request for medical certificate in the mail you received?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 4:49pm On Sep 17, 2018
That download size of m.chia-anime is just too much. Can I get an alternative site that have moderate size biko. Anybody?
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Nova15: 1:23am On Aug 30, 2018
LancelLogan:
Hi, everybody...
please i have an inquiry to make...

I used the Nokia 5 but i misplaced my device...

Because of my budget i want to get one of the Android Go devices... The Nokia 2.1 to be specific...

The Nokia 2.1 has only 8GB of internal storage but i heard Android Go is SD card friendly...

Please;

1. Without Flashing SD Card as Internal Memory,
a) can i move apps to SD Card? if not,
b) can i at least move app data (like obb files or data files [com.<app_name>]) to SD Card?

2. Is Micro SDXC (64 GB and above) supported?.. like SanDisk 64 GB Ultra?.. I heard the Android Go devices weren't detecting some cards...

Thanks..
1a. You must flash the SD as internal memory before moving any app.

2. Where did u get the micro SDXC?
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Nova15: 5:45am On Aug 20, 2018
Goody team,
Please I noticed my laptop has charging issues. It charges well until when it get to 85 to 90% , then it stops with the error msg "plugged in, not charging".

It never gets to 100% of full charged.

Please help.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 5:30am On Aug 20, 2018
yasolan:
grin grin..check animeheaven
Samething
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 6:17am On Aug 13, 2018
firestar:
Animated movie.
Yeah, it's pretty cool.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 4:39am On Aug 12, 2018
firestar:
Who has watched « Sword of a Stranger? »
I don't think it's a series
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 12:40am On Aug 01, 2018
Alaadin:
just saw this fight on youtube, on which episode in boruto did this happen

https://youtu.be/hJ_GPcnQosc
That should be episode 65. It's quite different from the way it happened in the movie.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 8:21pm On Jul 30, 2018
nani667:
Harem theme is not Ecchi

The Anime is actually very far from Ecchi
The anime is trash
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 7:38am On Jul 29, 2018
nani667:
Just four episodes in and this is already the best Anime in 2018 ✔️
Can't find this on m.chia-anime
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 1:47pm On Jul 28, 2018
mkmyers45:
Condor

Good

7/10
And somebody here is saying that's boring.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 12:42am On Jul 18, 2018
This seven deadly sins is really disappointing. angry angry
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Nova15: 8:38am On Jul 16, 2018
Good day all,

Hope anybody tried using SD card as internal memory on their Nokia device.

I tried it in mine but I realised that when I open the app installed directly on the memory card, they are so slow and shut down on its own.
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Install Games On Ur Ps 2,3,4 and Ps5 In Lagos by Nova15: 12:52am On Jul 10, 2018
abiodunbright:
Lasu rd ojo alaba
Can you send Ur number to me thru PM so I can pay u a visit?
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Install Games On Ur Ps 2,3,4 and Ps5 In Lagos by Nova15: 3:24am On Jul 09, 2018
abiodunbright:
Download your games at my place
What is your address?
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Install Games On Ur Ps 2,3,4 and Ps5 In Lagos by Nova15: 10:18am On Jul 07, 2018
georgee:
My hacked PS3 still plays CD
I inserted a CD into mine yesterday, I didn't play it.
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Install Games On Ur Ps 2,3,4 and Ps5 In Lagos by Nova15: 8:34pm On Jul 06, 2018
abiodunbright:
Good morning friends, my birthday is tomorrow
Good day,

Is it that a hacked PS3 cannot play games from CD?
GamingRe: HELP: Gaming Enquires by Nova15: 8:09pm On Jul 06, 2018
Good day all,

Is it that a hacked PS3 console can no longer play games from CD?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 70 pages)