Nwaire's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nwaire's Profile › Nwaire's Posts
osho3mtech: Well I tank God for my posting to ekiti state. Its far better dan dos Boko pple states... Just found out dat Ekiti is d state with d highest no of profs in naija. meaning say der re well read, learned nd educated pple. Der. I like a place like dat. D zone go inspire me nd mk me join d Professor Club.I laugh in Chinese hie hao hie hao... |
eduson55: just beans and peper soup oo.Guy why u wan break my ribs na lol.... |
bank2k4real: Unveiling the spirit of godliness...wao, did u attend Winners in Ekiti? |
bayooooooo: Change the highlighted to CAN NOT.Dangote de learn where bill gate de, 20 yrs from now he CAN NOT beat Bill Gate, even with all the Govt backing, you call him a businessman? I call him a typical Nigerian Politician!!! Billyonaire: Must you insult to drive home a point ? I particularly hate, yes, I hate people who insult people to drive home points. Windows products face stiffer competition and has few products as flagship, same can not be said of Dangote, whose investments span Oil wells in Nigeria and Equatorial Guinea, his stakes in telecoms in East Africa, His stakes in Power bids, his stakes in cements production, his rail line projects in the pipeline, Dangote sugar, Dangote pasta just to mention but a few. I still stand by my assertion that Dangote might beat William Gates in 5 years. Cos Bills fortune can only diminish cos bill has reach his peak and can only innovate but Dangote is just beginning |
Which way Nigeria, wat do we do dat will be right in Employers eyes, u can Imagine empty my box |