Politics › Re: Why Is Peter Obi Not Serious About His Presidential Ambition by nzeobi(m): 4:12am On Apr 25, 2022 |
Some of the candiates are campaigning with State funds like wike but people like atiku or PO or even saraki who are in public office now, they're doing it modestly.
Is not yet time for campaigns so you shouldn't expect anything much colourful |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Set To Declare For 2023 Presidency Under APC - Leadership by nzeobi(m): 8:59pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
juman: Fake news. Apc may like him to join them but very unlikely they would give him their presidential candidacy.
Apc isn't under any pressure to behave in desperate way. Why will GEJ Join a party if not to become their candidate |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Set To Declare For 2023 Presidency Under APC - Leadership by nzeobi(m): 8:57pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
VictorUSA: If GEJ is a fool, he should run for president under APC.He will lose by a whole hell. Continue decieving your self. SS, SE,NE,NW and good votes from SW and NC and it's done and dusted |
Politics › Re: Pastor Tonye Cole Has Emerged Rivers APC Preferred/consensus Candidate by nzeobi(m): 8:33am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nigerians should start electing people who can create wealth and has managed successful businesses before.
I don't know a state like rivers will focus on building flyovers when they can build things like power plants and modular refineries that will create wealth and employment. |
Politics › Re: Throwback: Tinubu Is Corruption Personified- Dayo Adeyeye, SWAGA Coordinator by nzeobi(m): 8:26am On Apr 23, 2022 |
The only reason why people follow some politicians around in Nigeria is because of free money even though most people know better.
Just like the dog follows a man with protruded tummy cos if he doesn't stool he will vomit all for the benefit of the dog |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Dies After Jumping From 21st Floor Apartment In Malaysia (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 8:23am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Obascoetubi: I'm sure he is Igbo Is that all you can say over the death of a fellow human |
Politics › Re: Dangote Refinery’ll Reduce Import Bill By 40% – Emefiele by nzeobi(m): 8:14am On Apr 23, 2022 |
The impact of dangote refinery on forex will be humongous, demand for dollar will drop by about 50% and more dollars will come via export of refined products.
I hope bua refinery is coming on board soon same as other modular refineries |
Politics › Re: Please What Are Peter Obi Major Projects In Amambra State . by nzeobi(m): 1:09pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
princdebola201: which stupid health care,under obi doctors went on strike for over 13 months.
Obi is not fit to tie the lace of dave umahi in terms of achievement despite ebonyi meagre allocations Government is not about building roads and flyovers for poor people when you can't pay gratuities and pension, anyways I no blame you sha |
Politics › Re: 2023: Ex-president Jonathan's Campaign Posters Floor APC Secretariat by nzeobi(m): 9:52am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Only time will tell what buhari has in mind |
Politics › Re: Please What Are Peter Obi Major Projects In Amambra State . by nzeobi(m): 9:48am On Apr 22, 2022 |
helinues: Are they too gigantic to list and mention with back up proofs?
We are not talking about Audio projects here Come to Anambra let me take you round |
Politics › Re: Please What Are Peter Obi Major Projects In Amambra State . by nzeobi(m): 9:43am On Apr 22, 2022 |
His projects are the investments in education and health care which took anambra from no 25 to number 1 and being the best in mdgs |
Politics › Re: 2023 : Ex-customs Officer Declares Interest To Contest For Kaduna Governor by nzeobi(m): 9:41am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Let your campaign be issue based |
Politics › Re: Why Lagos Should Produce Its Own Electricity ? by nzeobi(m): 2:42pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
cooltola: a welcome development- is there any possibility that aba state will able to export to other Eastern states ? It was designed to serve them and will be designed for other SE states by Barth nnaji |
Politics › Re: Ganduje To Wike: At The End Of It All You Will Lose, Be A Good Loser by nzeobi(m): 8:52pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: If Kano will tell wike to his face that he get the heck out, I'm just imagining what they will do to Emeka if he attempt going there to campaign. 
Only a fool will doubt Tinubu or Osinbajo’s victory in 2023 general election. What of you or your father abi una no fit contest election |
Politics › Re: Jakande, Fashola, Ambode, Marwa, British... But Only Tinubu Developed Lagos by nzeobi(m): 2:56pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
candidtalk: Is Oshogbo Tinubu's core constituency and does the City not fall under the jurisdiction of the Osun Governor? Why is Obi not held responsible for the development of Imo or Abia?
You people just love talking nonsense simply to deny deserving folks of credit because of envy and ethnocentric hate of others. But according to his supporters,he created governors in osun State |
Politics › Re: Jakande, Fashola, Ambode, Marwa, British... But Only Tinubu Developed Lagos by nzeobi(m): 2:29pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
kriss2I6: Never forget your foundation,he made Lagos you have to admit that. What stops him from making oshogbo and what did he make in Lagos |
Politics › Re: Nigerians like ‘Tweeting on WhatsApp’: Tinubu by nzeobi(m): 2:23pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
Tinubu go and rest. I don't want you to get to that office and start recruiting 50 million youths to feed with cassava and maize |
Politics › Re: 2023: Wike Says He Will Remain In PDP Even If He Doesn’t Get Presidential Ticket by nzeobi(m): 6:11am On Apr 17, 2022 |
adolfHitler1934: Wike knows what he's doing. He knows that he will never get the ticket but he is a strategist who want to position himself for the position of VP. He knows that the North will have it but he doesn't want to give in easily.
Atiku+Wike = by force combo for the presidency.
Peter Obi has all it takes but the man is too dull and quiet for my liking. He can't get it by that behaviour. Release money, make much noise, draw rain and hire media washmen to sell you. No sensible person will take wike as a vice because of his nature ,atiku and tambuwal are no longer looking his way which is why he is panicking and making noise |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 10:06am On Apr 15, 2022 |
Bounceboune7: if Peter obi didn't steal then tinubu is holy too.
Let everyone b shielding their own thief, we all claim we want a better Nigeria but we still see our own as angel n see others as thief.
Let's all continue Nobody is competing or arguing with you, how many igbos have you seen defending rochas or ouk. But it's alright, if you want to make it a tribal thing then Goodluck to you |
Politics › Re: 100bn Debt: Soludo Tackles Obiano Again, Says Anambra Not Oil Producing State by nzeobi(m): 10:23pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: I thought SE is a highly industrialised zone that has been feeding the entire North from its IGR and doesn't give a fvck about oil money. 
What is it that looks like "Anambra and oil money" appearing in same sentence? Even with a debt of N100bn.  Your own na to always show signs of isi ngbakpa |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 10:18pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
drmuri: And the rented apartment was not paid for? The cost of renting an apartment in Ikoyi will build mansion in some areas of Lagos It's not about cost of the house but ownership |
Politics › Re: BREAKING NEWS: EFCC Arrests Ex-gov Obiano’s Wife, Ebele Obiano by nzeobi(m): 8:25pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Mrkumareze: A bad wife is worst thing to happen to any man. That woman ruined Obiano and Anambra state. She will not end well, her case will be shameful Very reckless tout that obiano married |
Politics › Re: Soludo Jets Abroad Amidst Growing Insecurity In Anambra by nzeobi(m): 7:32pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
I hope he went to attract foreign development partners or some FDI |
Politics › Re: BREAKING NEWS: EFCC Arrests Ex-gov Obiano’s Wife, Ebele Obiano by nzeobi(m): 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
There's no way EFCC will arrest obiano and leave the wife who was in charge of igr and awarding contract.
I just hope their aguleri erats like globemoney and asomugha chuks will arrive soon to defend them with their usual signature project BS |
Politics › Re: Gov. Wike Blocks Sales Of Form To Aspirants by nzeobi(m): 7:24pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
All this gra gra go end may next year when he leaves office and no longer mismanges public funds as he likes.
Then boys go de beat am for street |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 3:05pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
trutharena: Yes, just as he declared his Pandora offshore business in his asset declarations
So he suddenly have amnesia to be claiming he has no house elsewhere outside Anambra after already declaring London house in his asset declaration?
Can you just listen to yourself? Listen to your self if you had made any sense and if bitterness in your heart is not affecting your thinking |
Politics › Re: ACB Agbazuere Resigns As Abia Gets New Chief Of Staff by nzeobi(m): 9:06am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Which position is acb going for, he has been around for long |
Politics › Re: 2023 Ogun Central Race: Sofela Makes Wide Constultations, Meet Leaders, Chairmen by nzeobi(m): 8:51am On Apr 14, 2022 |
After primaries we go know how far |
Politics › Re: Wike Kicks Against Consensus Candidate For PDP by nzeobi(m): 8:49am On Apr 14, 2022 |
SledgeHammerer: Too many kids here. Can't waste my data on you. Bye Adult teach us now, you think after insulting State leaders you will now force them to surrender delegates to you. Let media noise continue decieving you |
Politics › Re: Adamu Garba Tackled For Calling Osinbajo A Betrayer by nzeobi(m): 8:44am On Apr 14, 2022 |
I think the word betrayal now has a new meaning to tinubu followers.
Obasanjo, Goodluck and buhari all made more people governors and ministers but I have never heard them or their followers calling anybody their boy or loyalist. |
Politics › Re: Kperogi: Does Osinbajo Pursue Agenda To Fill Buhari Govt With RCCG Pastors by nzeobi(m): 8:38am On Apr 14, 2022 |
IamWonderful: Kperogi is a paid antagonist, attacking dog and tool of the devil against perceived enemies of those he is working for. But you can counter the points he raised |