Stats: 3,327,344 members, 8,430,528 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:13 PM

Nzeobi's Posts

Nairaland ForumNzeobi's ProfileNzeobi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 222 pages)

PoliticsRe: One Killed As ‘thugs’ Attack Tambuwal’s Convoy In Sokoto by nzeobi(m): 7:52am On Oct 14, 2018
Dannyset:
Aliyu Wamakko will teach this one that he does not need Federal might to unseat him in next year election.

RIP to the departed soul.
aliyu wammako that pdp made governor in 2007 to spite wammako of dpp then.
if you have ever visited sokoto you won't be rating any politician there as you just did.
PoliticsRe: Senator Ahmed Makarfi Respond To Rumours About Senatorial Ticket by nzeobi(m): 11:39pm On Oct 13, 2018
a perfect gentleman free from stain like Peter Obi.
PoliticsRe: FFK Reacts To Ban Of 50 Prominent Nigerians From Traveling Abroad by nzeobi(m): 11:37pm On Oct 13, 2018
buhari has no shame.
PoliticsRe: As An APGA Chieftain, I Won't Go To Katsina - Peter Obi by nzeobi(m): 11:25pm On Oct 13, 2018
Throwback:
I don't know why anyone should be angry that we are vetting those who want to rule us.

Do you want to make the same mistakes over and over, while Sahara Reporters and Premium Times do the actual vetting with information that was already available for public dissection and discourse?

Anyone who wants to contest, must be ready to be vetted with their own past actions and opinion.

Why did Peter Obi put El Rufai on house arrest during the regime of the hero of democracy?

Why was same El Rufai and other APC politicians prevented from entering Ekiti in 2014, when Fayose brought in all manner of PDP ministers and military and DSS support?

How does a despot become a hero of democracy?

If Peter Obi could do such in Anambra, then we do not expect him to play the impartial role played by Prof. Yemi Osinbajo as Acting President, during the DSS siege of the National Assembly.
during that election, his security were withdrawn and his movement restricted. he was not in charge of the police it was the federal government that placed else rufai under watch till after the elections.
please focus on becoming a better person and don't try stop that which is destined
PoliticsRe: Senator Sam Daddy Is Not Ready To Support Ihedioha, He Is Working For APC & Okor by nzeobi(m): 11:16pm On Oct 13, 2018
let him go and drown with Rochas, at the right time things will sort itself out.
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo Before They Invited Him To Come And Eat (pics) by nzeobi(m): 11:14pm On Oct 13, 2018
this one has sold his conscience for a material gains
PoliticsRe: See The Crowd That Received Gov. Tambuwal Today As He Returned To Sokoto(photos) by nzeobi(m): 11:00pm On Oct 13, 2018
what I know is that APC will not be able to rig elections in the north again.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Archbishop Of Canterbury, UK High Commissioner Hold Private Meeting by nzeobi(m): 10:56pm On Oct 13, 2018
alignments and realignments both locally and internationally. this is the appointed hour.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi As Atiku's VP: Southeast PDP Leaders Meet (Photos) by nzeobi(m):
their grand standing is unnecessary but Peter should should reach out to them so they can work together.
let those against peters emergence write down their names and sign, so that we will know who our enemies are . though they only said they were not consulted not that they are against peter.
PoliticsRe: Throwback: How Buhari Commended Father Mbaka for partisan politics by nzeobi(m): 10:46pm On Oct 13, 2018
buhari is a hypocrite
PoliticsRe: 2019: Reps Member Warns Ndigbo Against Rejecting Peter Obi’s Nomination As Atiku by nzeobi(m): 10:37pm On Oct 13, 2018
they have nothing to throw at Peter and can't doubt his competence now they are complaining that they were not consulted or carried along.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Meets With Peter Obi And Atiku In Abuja (Photos) by nzeobi(m):
that's good.
everything going according to plan.
PoliticsRe: 2019: Prophet Olabayo Reveals What’ll Happen Between Atiku, Buhari; How Election by nzeobi(m): 4:29pm On Oct 13, 2018
I know that buhari doesn't have the spirit of sportsmanship but the collective desire of Nigerians to flush him out will surely prevail.
PoliticsRe: Why Pdp Should Stop Dreaming About Sw Votes. by nzeobi(m): 1:34pm On Oct 13, 2018
oga its not Ibo, it's igbo.
go and develop yourself and make yourself valuable and wanted. even if Atiku decides to pick his running mate from SW you won't still be considered.
focus on whoever you wish to vote that is if you have any or wait for tinubu to choose for you.
PoliticsRe: FG Delegation Visits Rebecca, Mother Of Leah Sharibu Abducted By Boko Haram by nzeobi(m): 12:25pm On Oct 13, 2018
visitor lai.
I still remember those press releases by lai Mohammed during the chibok girls kidnap.
RomanceRe: Prostitute disgraces man in Lagos. by nzeobi(m): 12:18pm On Oct 13, 2018
business deal gone wrong. let him unfu*k her
PoliticsRe: Igbos Were One Of The Most Vocal Supporter Of Osibanjo by nzeobi(m): 9:07am On Oct 13, 2018
leave most of the people from the west that are supporting buhari.
the way they rejected ambode is the way tinubu will tell them to reject buhari at the Nick of time.
PoliticsRe: ‘buhari Doesn't Pay Me As The Spokesperson Of His Campaign Organization’- Keyamo by nzeobi(m): 9:03am On Oct 13, 2018
you do not deserve a dine cos just like your master you have failed. though we know many agencies of government are your clients now.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Vs Buhari: Clark Reveals Who South South Will Vote For, Gives Reasons by nzeobi(m): 9:01am On Oct 13, 2018
competence and ability over nepotism and hate.
buhari Mr fake integrity no result.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Peter Obi On A Vice Presidential Debate by nzeobi(m): 8:53am On Oct 13, 2018
Minjim:
The thing is, Obi keeps blowing his trumpet that he left 70... billion
He never bother to tell us the debt he also left
oga write to debt management office, they will reply you so swallowing propaganda from the drunkard obiano
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Peter Obi On A Vice Presidential Debate by nzeobi(m):
Minjim:
The thing is, Obi keeps blowing his trumpet that he left 70... billion
He never bother to tell us the debt he also left
oga write to debt management office, they will reply you so swallowing propaganda from the drunkard
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Peter Obi On A Vice Presidential Debate by nzeobi(m): 8:38am On Oct 13, 2018
Minjim:
This achievement you mean?

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/sunnewsonline.com/i-inherited-n127bn-debt-from-obi-obiano/amp/
you can write the banks and verify for yourself, I don't say what I don't know, obiano the drunkard has squandered money left for him and is now looking for who to blame.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Peter Obi On A Vice Presidential Debate by nzeobi(m):
Peter will focus more on his achievements and provide practical steps on how to turn things around but osibanjo will continue with his "text book" solutions and normal nursery rhyme of "we shall " and "we will ".
when Peter starts talking of bringing down the cost of running government, how will osibanjo feel knowing that the government he is part of bugdeted 80 million for buhari to barb his hair
CelebritiesRe: Atiku Picks Peter Obi As Running Mate, Nigerians React (meme Collection) by nzeobi(m): 6:32am On Oct 13, 2018
funny but good thing is atiku/obi is better than buhari /osibanjo
PoliticsRe: NYSC: Buhari Expecting Resignation Of Adebayo Shittu by nzeobi(m): 6:23am On Oct 13, 2018
post=72036661:
Once again, GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI
tell your Mr integrity no result to present his waec certificate because the minister committed lesser crime.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Buhari And Elrufai Inside Atiku Private Jet Heading For Campaign (pics) by nzeobi(m): 6:11am On Oct 13, 2018
APC has the highest number of hypocrites and many are supporting them because they don't know what governance is all about.
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode Reacts To Obasanjo’s Meeting With Atiku by nzeobi(m): 6:56am On Oct 12, 2018
buhari represents hunger and hate. please pack and go.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Names Saraki Campaign Dg, Kwankwaso, Femi Kayode, Others In The List. by nzeobi(m): 9:47pm On Oct 11, 2018
crack team but ffk should be replaced with Reno omokri.
PoliticsRe: Refuse To Vote For Anybody Who Dodges The Debate... Ben Bruce by nzeobi(m): 9:42pm On Oct 11, 2018
buhari will go there and start shouting kwaraption kwaraption or even start shedding crocodile tears.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Obasanjo, Atiku: You Will Lose Together by nzeobi(m): 9:37pm On Oct 11, 2018
they will loose but you will not win

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 222 pages)