Stats: 3,329,301 members, 8,439,826 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:31 AM

Obakoolex's Posts

Nairaland ForumObakoolex's ProfileObakoolex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 137 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ahmed Lawan Visits Bola Tinubu (Pictures) by Obakoolex(m):
Asiwaju is boss of boss
PoliticsRe: If You’re Not Provoked By Deborah’s Statement, Visit A Psychiatrist by Obakoolex(m): 6:36pm On May 15, 2022
This people are truly insane, education has little impact on their oblongata aswear.
But sincerely something is hidden to the public....why has the blasphemy content not posted anywhere huh
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Finally Joins APC? Here’s What We Know So Far - The Cable by Obakoolex(m): 8:45am On May 12, 2022
Politicians grin
PoliticsRe: GEJ Finally Accepts To Contest For Presidency. by Obakoolex(m): 9:02pm On May 09, 2022
Funny
PoliticsRe: GOODLUCK JONATHAN PICKS APC EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FORM..... by Obakoolex(m): 9:02pm On May 09, 2022
PoliticsRe: Felix Idiga: Swat Jets Did Not Donate Any Private Jet To Tinubu's Campaign Group by Obakoolex(m): 4:11pm On May 09, 2022
vinceyinnovation:
Is this a Made in Nigeria Eddie Murphy?
You have good eyes, thought it's only me that noticed grin
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo, Tinubu, Fayemi, Aregbesola Attend APC South West Leaders Parley by Obakoolex(m):
The motive of the meeting is to beg asiwaju the incoming president to please forgive his betrayals as they're all still his sons.
Some people will not like this grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Opponents: Let’s See Who Wins by Obakoolex(m): 6:06pm On May 06, 2022
SmartProf:
He is boasting like a wrestler when he knows he is physically like a vegetable when compared to other aspirants. Oga rest.
Opposite is the case so please rest grin
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Receives ₦100m APC Nomination Form. Support Groups Raised Funds For Him by Obakoolex(m): 7:32pm On May 05, 2022
donaldking10:
fools donating to a billionaire money that would be spent to better the life of 1 or 2 Nigerians via scholarships or business fundings.
misplaced priorities.
Yorubas claim to be united, yet they have the highest number of candidates vying for the office of the presidency.
I just don't know why you people like to carry Yoruba matter for head and leave Una own matter, yes Yoruba have the most number of aspirants but after which tribe follows huh
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Sick And Cannot Be President - Kperogi by Obakoolex(m): 9:10am On May 05, 2022
[quote author=sagitariusbaby post=112536396]You be mumu[/quote
Thank you goat
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Sick And Cannot Be President - Kperogi by Obakoolex(m): 10:54pm On May 04, 2022
Pearlyakin:
Which result is he getting pls ?
Is it the way Lagos state is littered with agbero or the fact that he didn't build any world class hospital but have to run overseas to get treated, I'm not hating he's not the best man for the job
Kindly tell us the world class hospital your own candidate built? Unless you talk about a neutral worthy person that has not been in governance before then you have a point
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Sick And Cannot Be President - Kperogi by Obakoolex(m): 8:02pm On May 04, 2022
ChoCho54:
Same here.
Who sends their aged to the battle front?
So precidency is a battle front huh
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Sick And Cannot Be President - Kperogi by Obakoolex(m):
Personally am not a believer of any politician but among the lot I still believe tinubu is better than the rest. Those attacking asiwaju online are only bad belle people that can't say anything reasonable about their own preferred candidate...na only tinubu matter dem carry out for head. He once said it that he's not applying for a bricklayer job and hatred apart he's a genius in leading and getting results.
He might be other things but only mumu will believe others are Saint too. There are some levels and positions in this life that only a crook can fair better. Yoruba says 'ole ni n mese ole to' that is it takes a thief to catch a thief efficiently. If God says tinubu is our next president nobody can change it.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Celebrates Eid El Fitri (Pictures) by Obakoolex(m): 9:00pm On May 02, 2022
No heaven for most Nigerian politicians, kuku turn Muslim so we go kno say you asslick your masters wella grin grin
PoliticsRe: Watch Video: Lagos State Test Run First Electric Train In Nigeria by Obakoolex(m): 11:05pm On May 01, 2022
Lagos leads while others follow.....
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Visits Alaafin's Palace To Condole With The Royal Family by Obakoolex(m): 7:01pm On Apr 30, 2022
naijainstinct:
Incoming!!!!!
Yes income ex vice president grin
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Pulls Stunt For Publicity:denies Having A Second Wife by Obakoolex(m): 10:55pm On Apr 29, 2022
April Fool for april 29th....isallright cool grin grin
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack Bullion Van In Mbaise, Imo State (Photos) by Obakoolex(m): 3:53pm On Apr 28, 2022
No wonder a youth corper was saying he prefers been posted to the north than east, that eastern states is worse in security than any other part of Nigeria now
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Why Goodluck Jonathan Can’t Contest —falana by Obakoolex(m): 12:50pm On Apr 28, 2022
Even uncle Jona knows nothing dey for him for APC or 2023 grin
CelebritiesRe: “Number One, Undisputed” Yul Edochie Hails His First Wife (photo) by Obakoolex(m): 10:29am On Apr 28, 2022
christistruth01:
The first wife should just quietly gather her Children and quietly move elsewhere for her own Peace of mind and that of her Children

If Possible move abroad
Each time she feels like Crying or Screaming she should pray in Jesus name keep Praying
Jesus Christ will not put you to Shame even if your partner is determined to make you a public spectacle
Am sure you are not married, if not you won't give such an advise. You don't run away from your property because of an outsider especially in marriage
CelebritiesRe: “Number One, Undisputed” Yul Edochie Hails His First Wife (photo) by Obakoolex(m): 10:24am On Apr 28, 2022
Alpha male tins
PoliticsRe: Dapo Abiodun: I Was Arrested For Fraud In U.S., But APC Cannot Disqualify Me by Obakoolex(m): 2:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
This is just the reason why many of this elected officials doesn't perform. What do you expect from a criminal given a role of number one citizen of a state.....na dem dem embarassed
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Abiodun Finally Picks Osinbajo Over Tinubu by Obakoolex(m): 8:46pm On Apr 26, 2022
Toor
PoliticsRe: Senator Orji Uzor Kalu Declares Support For Yahaya Bello by Obakoolex(m): 4:25pm On Apr 26, 2022
Nawa o.... politics get levels grin

Over to our tribal moderators grin grin
PoliticsRe: Anambra Police And Military Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen, Cattles by Obakoolex(m): 7:04am On Apr 26, 2022
Apart from the story wey get k leg grin cow and herders are number one citizen in this country hence the swift action by the military joined with police force. Nonsense undecided
PhonesRe: Suggest A Mobile App That Has Been Helpful To You by Obakoolex(m): 9:37pm On Apr 25, 2022
Well I use WhatsApp to chat and check status to know 90% of what's going on in some people's lives grin
PoliticsRe: Explosion At Abaezi Ohaji-Egbema Illegal Bunkering Site In Imo Kills 100 People by Obakoolex(m): 2:25pm On Apr 23, 2022
Kriss216:
Most likely.

That Abacheke road is one of the deadliest and weird road in Imo State.

You'll pass that road in the morning and everywhere will be dry, in the afternoon, everywhere will be flooded. Rain no fall o
Why is it hard for you people to just read before commenting undecided typical African
EducationRe: Mixed Reactions As High School Students Take Turns To Smoke Weed In School (pic) by Obakoolex(m): 10:15am On Apr 23, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Those kids will definitely turn out to be real niggarrrrs
Like you I guess huh
CelebritiesRe: Osinachi: Police Parade Peter Nwachukwu Before His Kids, Relations by Obakoolex(m): 10:03am On Apr 23, 2022
In every action one must think of the consequence....but I still believe the children shouldn't be dragged or involved in the drama as they can be easily influenced, but all the same the man is a wife beater and must bear the cost of his action.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid: ‘I Parted Ways With Banky W’s EME Record Label Having Zero Naira In My A by Obakoolex(m): 12:48pm On Apr 22, 2022
AfahaAbia:
EME is a defunct record label now. This talk by Wizkid is totally irrelevant. Let wizkid face his StarBoy Records make we rest
By simply keeping quiet would have saved you of reveling your IQ level now undecided
PoliticsRe: Ganduje To Wike: At The End Of It All You Will Lose, Be A Good Loser by Obakoolex(m): 10:09pm On Apr 19, 2022
Chai this is deep
PoliticsRe: Afe Babalola: Suspend 2023 Elections, Install Interim Govt For Six Months by Obakoolex(m):
Good but everybody for naija na thief undecided
Even this old man afe babalola thief wella for obj so if e get chance head this kinda interim he proposed, him go still steal......abi you sef wey dey read this swear say you never take wetin no belong to you ever before

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 137 pages)