Education › Re: What Was Your Post In Secondary School? by obakore20(m): 10:43am On Jan 08, 2016 |
Phones › Re: Imagine What I Got From Mtn Again After Countlessly Registering My Sim by obakore20(m): 5:05pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
Lollypee: Please. ..how do i port to etisalat. ..am sick and tired of mtn and sim registration issue. MTN is the most disorganized and useless corporate organisation i have ever seen. i don't pity them for the fine they were told to pay, i just hope our Government won't compromise on the collection of the fine. |
Politics › Re: FG Declares Dec 24, 25, 28 Public Holidays by obakore20(m): 5:00pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
Finally........ |
Webmasters › Re: Google’s Most Searched Musicians In Nigeria For 2015 by obakore20(m): 1:56pm On Dec 17, 2015 |
kossyablaze: I concour with the list!No mago mago. Meanwhile I dedicate dis to my fellow Man Utd fans!Van Gaal is our problem,buh things would turn around soon.#GGMU Shout out to peeps from Agulu,Nanka and Ekwulobia(I'm from Nanka tho).Finally may God be with our amiable president PMB as he turns 73 today regardless of wailers saying itz his football age. YourMain dis FTC is 4u you are such a clown |
Politics › Re: Seun, Save Nairaland Review Rule 9 by obakore20(op): 11:02am On Dec 15, 2015 |
feran15: how many have we lost
visit cilbuperarfaib.com to find out yourself.
this is not a valid web address but a clue to it, so figure it out yourself. |
Politics › Seun, Save Nairaland Review Rule 9 by obakore20(op): 10:27am On Dec 15, 2015 |
Seun, my kind advice review rule 9 because you are losing audience in your forum to a newly created forum which has stood for what you have bowed to and believe me their popularity is growing by the second by now you should have known the forum "no be me go talk am". |
Politics › Re: Is The DSS Above Court Injunctions? by obakore20(op): 3:37pm On Dec 03, 2015 |
babyfaceafrica: Guy...even in US..it is similar...secret service agencies have their way of doing things legally and illegally...ours is better...if you know wetin SSS ,M15 ,MOSSAD and KGB dey do...you will know naija DSS dey learn...God help us Does the Nigerian constitution recognise this? is it legal? |
Politics › Is The DSS Above Court Injunctions? by obakore20(op): 11:15am On Dec 03, 2015 |
It isn't news anymore in Nigeria that the secret police has disobeyed several court injunction on certain issue. Please can our learned colleagues (Lawyers) or anyone one versatile in the study of law answer if the DSS is above court injunction? |
Politics › Re: Has Tonye Barcanista Been Vindicated? by obakore20(m): 3:30pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista: @OP the truth is that there is this set of cabal that kept recycling themselves since 1999. Some of them actively participated in the destruction of Nigeria during the military era. They successfully destroyed all previous government in partnership with the heads of those governments. Today, they want to destroy this present administration of Buhari because they brought him to power. As it is now, the President needs help and we must help him to fight these political jobbers. These people are not just in PDP alone, they are also in APC and civil societies. They are trying so hard to fight the TSA of recent. We might be APC or PDP but truth is we are all Nigerians and Nigeria belongs to ALL of us not the cabal. Now you know that there is a sabotage on the government of Nigeria. In the last administration nobody saw it to be so our problem in this country is that we don't like to be truthful to ourselves. |
Politics › Re: Babangida Reject Pdp’s Invitation, Insists He Has Retired From Politics by obakore20(m): 7:46pm On Nov 10, 2015 |
360jamng1: Former military president Ibrahim Babangida has said that he would not seek any political post in Nigeria again. He made this known on Tuesday in a statement signed by him in Minna. Babangida had turned down an invitation by the PDP for a rebranding conference. However, he said he would continue to offer his wise counsel to all politicians towards building a better Nigeria. “If I called it quit in 2011, why would PDP contemplate fielding a 78 year-old man in a presidential election in a country that parades very vibrant men and women of lesser age? “I have no intention whatsoever to run for any office again in Nigeria,” he said. Babangida said that the invitation by the PDP would amount to playing partisan politics if he attended the conference. “While I welcome the invitation to the event as a mark of respect as one of the founding fathers, I want to be excused on the grounds that I have long bid bye to partisan politics. “Four years ago at an elaborate event at the Transcorp Hilton Hotels Abuja, I announced my retirement from partisan politics after my failed attempt to contest for President,” he said.
cc: http://examhall.net/home/babangida-reject-pdps-invitation-insists-he-has-retired-from-politics/
Source: http://examhall.net/home/babangida-reject-pdps-invitation-insists-he-has-retired-from-politics/ All this northern leaders have something going on under their sleeves. They just wanted a southern president out by all means and keep their brother intact. Anywhere the guy they follow loyal to any ruling govt. |
Politics › Re: 'if You See Ministers Flying First Class, Take A Pic & Send To Me' - Ben Murray by obakore20(m): 12:27pm On Nov 10, 2015 |
mulante: I like this guy. He's somewhat like Fayose, they both give you the feeling that they have a life outside of politics.
However, i really wish i was our new Ministers that were making this statement against the legislators. I feel that any sincere and proper anti-corruption crusade should begin from sanitising our legislature. They make the most money and do the least work. Yet they agreed to a slash in their pay. Abeg talk better thing joor, the guy is doing the work of an opposition so if eh dey pain you go jam your head for wall. |
Politics › Re: Ben Murray-Bruce Visits His Constituency (Photos) by obakore20(m): 9:54pm On Nov 09, 2015 |
sandraokosun1: Celebrating mediocrity! What makes this special, is this not the reason he recives millions for clothing wears, and multi million naira as salary. Or is this special because he is half cast. Whats the big deal. If the picture is anything to go by i cant find a tangible thing at the background that necessitate this visit juxapose the consistituency allocation he recieves. This is the real selfie scammer, who pretends to be a common man but flies first class and only interested in what he, buruji kashamu, akpabio and friends can get. He no longer flies first class again, he has added that private chopper to the collection, bravo mr TWITTER SINATOR How many senators visit their consistency? Save election period when they need their votes. The man is doing exactly what he was elected to do. So if you can't appreciate this then I must say you are an enemy of progress who is blinded by partisan politics. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman Ibrahim Lamorde Removed by obakore20(m): 5:46pm On Nov 09, 2015 |
Food › Re: Dimeji Edward’s 50th Birthday Cake (photo) by obakore20(m): 2:33pm On Nov 06, 2015 |
Politics › Re: N5000 To Unemployed: Murray-Bruce Sad Over APC's Rejection Of Motion by obakore20(m): 11:45am On Nov 05, 2015 |
Sports › Re: Hazard Could Make Madrid Move. by obakore20(m): 1:05pm On Nov 04, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Kano State Gov. Abdullahi Ganduje Doing His Legendary Nap In India by obakore20(m): 4:54pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Silence Equals Apc Cluelessness by obakore20(m): 9:49am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Demmocrats: Super story. His been caged by forces above him. The Lion cannot be tamed in the jungle. He is the Lion of Bourdillon and when he is out to dine he will but for now let the antelopes and hyenas have their time. |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Women: Is He Shy, Coy Or Con? - Vanguard Reporter by obakore20(m): 2:55pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
youngice: women in power In Nigeria have a very bad track record Patricia Etteh, Stella oduah, Allison madueke But this doesn't justify buhari in anyway The world is moving forward, he should harness the Natural management qualities of women
But so do men Don't look at the cup as half empty, rather half full. you didnt mention those who did well Late Dora Akunyuli, Ngozi Okonjo-iweala, Arunma Oteh etc. |
Politics › Re: El-rufai's Eating Of Sugarcane In Public Justified By World Leaders (photos) by obakore20(m): 2:53pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
dainformant: After a photo of governor Nasir El-rufai of Kaduna eating a sugar cane in public went viral, some labelled him an embarrassment and public disgrace for eating what he wanted to eat at that moment .... Did the governor state break any rules by eating sugar cane in Public? The answer is an emphatic NO....Here are pictures of various world leaders including Western power leaders eating what they love and cherish in public....
http://www.nationalhelm.com/2015/10/did-gov-el-rufai-break-any-rules-by.html At least they weren't walking and eating. Nothing is wrong with eating what you want in the public, but its very wrong to eat while walking; at least from the picture its shows he was actually in motion while eating. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs Saraki: Buhari’s Inaction Will Cost Us – APC by obakore20(m): 6:55pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili Reacts To Saraki's Trial(twitter) by obakore20(m): 12:51pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: BBM Group. Send Your PIN by obakore20(m): 6:49pm On Oct 18, 2015 |
5693953B, 08130442306. Add me |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: BBM Sex Chat Group...for All Matured Babes And Guys. Drop Ur PIN by obakore20(m): 6:26pm On Oct 18, 2015 |
5693953B. Need a girl between 23-26 for a serious relationship, add me if you are interested. Lagos based only. |
Politics › Re: Chief Of Biafra Army Staff Addresses Commanders by obakore20(m): 2:37pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Did You Still Remember These Campaign Promises Of Osinbajo?Has He Done Them(pic by obakore20(m): 2:35pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Politics › Re: B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!! Screen And Confirm Me Or Refund My Money.- Amaechi To AP by obakore20(m): 2:31pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Politics › Re: The List Of Top 20 Most Corrupt Nigerians (dead/alive) According To CNN by obakore20(m): 2:25pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Forum Games › Re: Name A Country For Each Letter Of Your Name by obakore20(m): 7:01pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Oman Brazil Argentina Kuwait Oman Rwanda England |