Stats: 3,331,191 members, 8,449,072 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:41 AM

Obamurewa's Posts

Nairaland ForumObamurewa's ProfileObamurewa's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Innocent Chukwuma Receives More Than 150 Cows Donation For Mum’s Burial Rites by obamurewa(m): 1:42pm On Feb 25, 2022
The Ibos and their noise making,The chairman of biggi drinks had birthday celebration of his wife days ago, The who is who in Nigeria was aa=t the event,it rained money there, but ibo people just like to make noise about their event, The more reason why many of their youth are pressured into arm robbery
dre11:
PUNCH

Lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Chukwudimeme Onwuamadike: I Saw Hell In Hands Of Abba Kyari And His Boys by obamurewa(m): 10:33am On Feb 05, 2022
I KNOW THIS WILL BE POSTED BY AN IBO PERSON, criminals everywhere benefiting from crime proceeds, This man should be dead by now, for all the crimes he committed.
NwaNimo1:
https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2022/02/04/i-saw-hell-in-hands-of-abba-kyari-and-his-boys-evans/
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Seun Onigbinde Leads Campaign To Crowdfund N10 Billion by obamurewa(m): 3:38pm On Feb 02, 2022
election are worn at the polling unit,if you people like arrange 500billion,The north still has the strenght,Obi is never a popular person in the north and he has never align with the north,He can never be the president..
Esseite:
https://gazettengr.com/seun-onigbinde-leads-campaign-to-crowdfund-n10-billion-for-peter-obis-presidential-ambition/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: ‘Imo Owes Me N8 Billion. I Fed Myself As Governor For 8 Years’ by obamurewa(m): 11:04am On Feb 01, 2022
This man just goes up and down feeding the public with lies,not in your dreams will you be the president of this country..i know He will be on ARISE TV today,you are lucky Rufai was not on the show today
adenigga:
Source: https://dailypost.ng/Imo-owes-me-N8bn-I-feed-myself-as-governor-for-8-years-Okorocha
BusinessRe: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by obamurewa(m): 4:38pm On Jan 31, 2022
CelebritiesRe: Bae U Apologises Over Sex For Skits Scandal by obamurewa(m): 2:51pm On Jan 31, 2022
learning kill you there,with the big breast that mummy wa that you dating ,you still want sex from other people. you are a greedy person oo.so all that MUMMY WA BREAST NO DO YOU ..
FeedMeNews:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rqf7DCo400w

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZY_vlJNWg3/?utm_medium=copy_link

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/6963262/bae-u-sex-skits-scandal
PoliticsRe: 2023: Rochas Okorocha Declares bid To Run For President by obamurewa(m): 1:49pm On Jan 31, 2022
abeg helm me ask them?[quote author=TroubleMaker47 post=109836896][/quote]
PoliticsRe: 2023: Rochas Okorocha Declares bid To Run For President by obamurewa(m): 1:48pm On Jan 31, 2022
This is a dream that will never come to reality,Rochas is far from it.He is not the person we want in this country..He is a scam
DrGoodman:
Lollz

But on a different note, someone down there said Igbos should support their own criminals too, we should stop trying to use our moral upbringing when issues about Nigeria is on the table, some people are supporting their drug barons, some others are supporting their coupists, terrorists and kleptomaniac brothers, why don't we support out looting brother, afterall we know Nigeria is never getting better grin

Rochas Okorocha for president! grin
CultureRe: We Have Not Endorsed Anyone As Oba Of Oshodi – Lagos Family by obamurewa(m): 12:26pm On Jan 27, 2022
MC oluomo want to help oshodi gain popularity,if you bring another person forward,he will just be an ordinary baale,Tinubu needs MC to win lecetion in osun and lagos,all these your noise wont even solve anything..
Celebrates:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/01/weve-not-endorsed-anyone-as-oba-of-oshodi-lagos-family/
PoliticsRe: Ekiti2022: Security Agents Arrest 500 Armed Thugs, Recover Weapons by obamurewa(m): 1:25pm On Jan 26, 2022
oh,Really,so the thugs are from your house,or cant you read they are Auxiliary men who happen to be Seyi Deputy governor
DabuIIIT:
Where was it stated and what proof do you have that the thugs are from Seyi Makinde?
PoliticsRe: Ekiti2022: Security Agents Arrest 500 Armed Thugs, Recover Weapons by obamurewa(m): 1:23pm On Jan 26, 2022
so this was how Seyi Makinde won the election that brough him to power,now he want to replicate same in Ekiti,am sure this would be in plans as well for Osun primary and election...APC should bring the beast in them out and let them rot in jail beyond 2023.
DamnnNiggarr:
TravelRe: Look At The Bridge Chinese Constructed In China And The Type They Built For Us. by obamurewa(m): 11:53am On Jan 26, 2022
what has leadership got to do with this?how can you compare the food you bought at IYA BASIRA with what you will get AT CHINEESE RESTUARANT
Kolamosun:
Our Leaders, We hail Thee. Bunch of Corrupt Leaders... undecided undecided undecided undecided
TravelRe: Look At The Bridge Chinese Constructed In China And The Type They Built For Us. by obamurewa(m): 11:52am On Jan 26, 2022
You got what your money can afford,you are showing a bridge in Ibadan with a low budget and a world class own in china...you are very funny.
God1000:
Chinese engineers have built amazing infrastructure across China with their expertise, but what baffles me is the crummies they often construct for us in Nigeria, you won't see such in their homeland.

Who do we blame here? Maybe our leaders because it's the amount of money they award some of these projects and they will still embezzle part of it.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: ₦400 & A Can Of Malt Shared To Electorates (Video, Photos) by obamurewa(m): 12:35pm On Nov 04, 2021
i taught this only happens in the north
BizzBizz:
Poverty na bastard
PhonesRedmi Screen/vivo Screen.. by obamurewa(op): 12:27pm On Aug 19, 2021
PLEASE HOW EXPENSIVE ARE REDMI AND VIVO SCREEN...I NEED A GOOD PHONE WITH LOW COST OF MAINTAINANCE.
PhonesOppo Phones. by obamurewa(op): 6:23pm On Aug 13, 2021
PLS I WANT TO BUY A NEW PHONE,AM TIRED OF INFINIX AND TECHNO,SOMEBODY RECOMMEND OPPO A54 TO ME,AM JUST SCARED OF THE SCREEN PRICES,DONT KNOW HOW EXPENSIVE OPPO SCREENS ARE?PLS I NEED GUIDIANCE
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigerians Waiting For PDP To Take Power – Atiku by obamurewa(m): 6:18pm On Jul 29, 2021
you have said it all...
optimistfeel:
Stop that shit........
You people are not different from each other joor.......but we all know that during PDP regime money will flow out but no infrastructure lobatan.....
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Arrest Igboho's Cat Because They Thought He Changed To Cat by obamurewa(m): 3:21pm On Jul 01, 2021
did i just hear cat
Kundagarten:
Nigerian Soldiers, Secret Police 'Arrested' Cat They Believed Sunday Igboho Turned To During Invasion Of His House—Eyewitnesses

http://saharareporters.com/2021/07/01/update-nigerian-soldiers-secret-police-arrested-cat-they-believed-sunday-igboho-turned
PoliticsRe: Protest In Enugu As Missing Mbaka Is 'Whisked Away By Unknown Gunmen' by obamurewa(m): 1:50pm On May 05, 2021
it getting red now,when you guys were clapping for unknown gun men burning down stations
PissfulProtester:
Unknown Gunmen

God, save Mbaka from his "Spiritual Son's" boys

Imagine the nonsense you ve typed

The same you that have been cheering the unknown gunmen on this forum now blames the FG for their attacks? This hypocrisy is what will never let you guys grow

With all the videos all over social media, where the Igbos can be clearly seen cheering masked gunmen shooting in the air? All the times we condemned these unknown Gunmen, you guys called us names. You even threatened us with death. Honestly, I can't believe you'all can turn around to blame FG for this..

Alaigbo, who do Una this thing?
PoliticsRe: Protest In Enugu As Missing Mbaka Is 'Whisked Away By Unknown Gunmen' by obamurewa(m): 1:48pm On May 05, 2021
may God help us in this country
CelebritiesRe: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by obamurewa(m): 4:30pm On Mar 19, 2021
Birds of the same feather,that what all these politicians are.
jey4all:
Politics. Don’t kill your self for any politician. They all eat from same bowl. Ftc
HealthBlood Tonic by obamurewa(op): 3:44pm On Mar 19, 2021
good day,
which blood tonic is most efficient for somebody with shortage of blood and need quick recovery.
Jobs/VacanciesVolunteers Needed At Ibadan by obamurewa(op): 7:35pm On Mar 04, 2013
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN WORKING AS A VOLUNTEER FOR A PERIOD OF 2WEEKS.IN QUEST TO SEARCH FOR LESS PRIVILEGE CHILDREN WITHIN IBADAN.PLS FORWARD YOUR FULL NMAES WITH YOUR MOBILE NUMBER TO 08074754876(PROJECT OFFICER)

1 (of 1 pages)