Stats: 3,330,906 members, 8,447,659 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 06:00 PM

OduntanGabriel's Posts

Nairaland ForumOduntanGabriel's ProfileOduntanGabriel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Bauchi Assembly crisis resolved, as factional speaker, APC lawmakers take oath by OduntanGabriel(m): 5:58am On Aug 03, 2019
Congratulations to Them, with this new development in bauchi, one naira will Equal 1 dollar In Few weeks.

#wolialara
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels, Ned Nwoko And I: The True Story – Somadina Adinma, Actor by OduntanGabriel(m): 5:55am On Aug 03, 2019
From this interview all I could say is that there was something between them but he was not ready for marriage.... They were more than just a friend

#wolialara
PoliticsRe: Your Emotional Appeal A Gambit Doomed To Fail, Presidency Tells Atiku by OduntanGabriel(m): 5:54am On Aug 03, 2019
I thought I could read all completely... But I stopped, no wonder I wrote WAEC more than once(don't ask me how many times)

#wolialara [b]I thought I could read all completely... But I stopped, no wonder I wrote WAEC more than once(don't ask me how many times)

#wolialara [/b]I thought I could read all completely... But I stopped, no wonder I wrote WAEC more than once(don't ask me how many times)

#wolialara
SportsRe: BREAKING: Messi Banned From Playing For Argentina For 3 Months And Fined $50k by OduntanGabriel(m): 5:52am On Aug 03, 2019
Can we ban him from football? Each time.I remember the under 21 match where he scored 2 penalties... My heart skips, I hate the fact that I just love what he does in the pitch

#wolialara
PoliticsRe: Senate President Lawan Felicitates With Omo-Agege As He Celebrates 56th Birthday by OduntanGabriel(m): 5:50am On Aug 03, 2019
Happy birthday to you the DSP
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Reacts To Photo Of New Baby, Talks About Ubi Franklin by OduntanGabriel(m): 3:56am On Aug 01, 2019
She Has time... I want to believe it's true
SportsRe: Victor Obinna And Oyinbo Girlfriend Vacation In Croatia by OduntanGabriel(m): 2:50am On Jul 30, 2019
Nsofor with the shot
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Seyi Flirts With Tacha, Sniffs Her Body by OduntanGabriel(m): 7:53am On Jul 28, 2019
Shayo Na ba*tard

#wolialara
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: “Esther Did Not Have Sex With Any Housemate” - Her Management Insists by OduntanGabriel(m): 6:41pm On Jul 27, 2019
There was a country... See news
BusinessRe: Hubmart Omole: Inside The Hubmart Store Omole Branch (photos) by OduntanGabriel(m): 8:04am On Jul 27, 2019
It's nice
#wolialara
PoliticsRe: OPERATION STING: Governor Nyesom Wike Beefs Up Security In Rivers State by OduntanGabriel(m): 9:28pm On Jul 26, 2019
E ma lo tule agbon... #bee #newsheriff
PoliticsRe: Governor Akeredolu Set To Create Council Areas by OduntanGabriel(m): 9:26pm On Jul 26, 2019
Arakunrin of ondo

#wolialara
PoliticsRe: Winifred Oyo-Ita: GLIS N16bn Not Missing In My Office by OduntanGabriel(m): 8:42pm On Jul 26, 2019
I am here to read comments

#WOLIALARA
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo At Anambra APC Interactive Roundtable (Photos) by OduntanGabriel(m):
Eloquent Vice President

#wolialara

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l_HWSPoXE3U
PoliticsRe: Diseye Nsirim-Poweigha Contesting For Governor In Bayelsa (Photos) by OduntanGabriel(m):
Since Police is your friend and bail is free..... Let her contest... She will make bayelsa a better place..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXQvve4fN5k
CrimeRe: Masked Man Who Rapes Men In Ogun, While Pretending To Be A Spirit, Arrested by OduntanGabriel(m):
Just imagine the trauma he must have put those people he raped.... Apart from being raped by a fellow guy, they would actually think they were raped by a ghost... They would have visited different herbalist, Church pastors etal on this

#WOLIALARA
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo Celebrates 20 Years In Nollywood by OduntanGabriel(m): 12:04am On Jul 26, 2019
Uche jombo... She fine sha

In other news, here is a comedy skit by me, please watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muaUQjz27dw
SportsRe: Andy Ruiz Jr Rules Out UK Rematch With Anthony Joshua; Says It's A Trap by OduntanGabriel(m): 11:06pm On Jul 25, 2019
Baba wan run
LiteratureRe: Chimamanda Adichie & Her Husband, Ivara Dine With Barack & Michelle Obama by OduntanGabriel(m): 10:59pm On Jul 25, 2019
Hardwork plus grace

Hi nairalanders, please support me by watching this funny skit.. God bless us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1CienMBdMY
SportsRe: Nigerian Striker Dele Bashiru Leaves Man City To Join Watford by OduntanGabriel(m): 6:39am On Jul 25, 2019
I remember him with his hair at the last U20 world cup
CelebritiesRe: Youtube Presents Yemi Alade A Gold Creator Award For Surpassing 1M Subscribers by OduntanGabriel(m):
Good one

Hey nairalanders, please support your boy, I think you will find this interesting... Thank you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DPMV4T-oSp8
PoliticsRe: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by OduntanGabriel(m): 2:58pm On Jul 23, 2019
stephanie11:
@POLITICSNIGERIA.COM

Information reaching the Politics Nigeria newsdesk this morning reveals that President Muhammadu Buhari has nominated 43 people for Ministerial Positions.President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday sent the list  for the screening and confirmation of the senateSome of the names on the list include former Akwa Ibom State governor, Godswill Akpabio, former Benue State governor, George Akume, Buhari campaign spokesperson, Festus Keyamo, SAN.See the Full List of Names Below;

1. Abia - Uchechukwu Samson Ogah
2. Adamawa - Mohammed musa Bello
3. Akwa Ibom - God'swill Akpabio
4. Anambra - Dr Chris Ngige
5. Anambra - sharon Ikeazu
6. Bauchi - Adamu Adamu
7. Bauchi - Ambassador Mariam Kategu
8. Bayelsa - Timipre Sylvia
9. Benue - George Akume
10. Borno - Mustapha Baba Shehuri
11. Cross River - Goddi Jeddi Agba
12. Delta - Festus Keyamo
13. Ebonyi - Ogbonnaya Onu
14. Edo - Osagie Ehanire
15. Edo - Clement Agba
16. Ekiti - Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo
17. Enugu - Geoffrey Onyema
18. Gombe - Isa Ibrahim Patami
19. Imo - Emeka Nwajiuba
20. Jigawa - Sulieman Adamu
21. Kaduna - Zainab Ahmed
22. Kaduna - Mohammed Mahmud
23. Kano - Sabo Nanono
24. Kano - Major Bashir Sani
25. Katsina - Hadi Serika
26. Kebbi - Abubakar Malami
27. Kogi - Ramatu Tijani
28. Kwara - Lai Mohammed
29. Kwara - Gbemisola Saraki
30. Lagos - Babatunde Raji Fashola
31. Lagos - Adeleke Mamora
32. Nasarawa - Mohammed Abdullahi
33. Niger - Zubairu Dada
34. Ogun - Olamilekun Adegbite
35. Ondo - Tayo Alaosuadura
36. Osun - Rauf Aregbesola
37. Oyo - Sunday Dare
38. Plateau - Pauline Talin
39. Rivers - Rotimi Amaechi
40. Sokoto - Mohammed Dangidi
41. Taraba - Sale Mamman
42. Yobe - Abubakar Aliyu
43. Zamfara - Sadiya Umar Farouk.

https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-saraki-akpabio-make-buharis-ministerial-list-full-list-of-names/
Oh no... This is not the next level I voted for.... This plane may not fly
SportsRe: Rohr Set To Quit As Super Eagles Head Coach by OduntanGabriel(m): 12:34am On Jul 23, 2019
Please get us RENARD.... Let's forget the fact he didn't do well with Morocco... He is a very good coach with action
CelebritiesRe: Orange Seller, Ayomide Receives Scholarship From Esther Ajayi (video) by OduntanGabriel(op): 4:13am On Jul 22, 2019
OduntanGabriel:
The popular orange seller who hit the internet recently singing song of Tope Alabi has finally been given scholarship by Rev. Mother Esther Ajayi.
Remember that it was this Rev. Mother that recently helped Popular comedy actor, BabaSuwe and one other actor who were sick.
The female cleric has done it again by giving scholarship to Ayomide, the orange seller at the celebration of comforter 2019 in her church.
Reverend Mother Esther Ajayi, is the founder of the Love of Christ Generation Church, C & S (Iya Adura) in London.
Watch the video as Ayomide performs on stage at celebrate the comforter 2019 concert and the promises made by iya adura

cc Lalasticlala
Seun

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNAaKIAXkF8
CelebritiesOrange Seller, Ayomide Receives Scholarship From Esther Ajayi (video) by OduntanGabriel(op): 4:13am On Jul 22, 2019
The popular orange seller who hit the internet recently singing song of Tope Alabi has finally been given scholarship by Rev. Mother Esther Ajayi.

Remember that it was this Rev. Mother that recently helped Popular comedy actor, BabaSuwe and one other actor who were sick.

The female cleric has done it again by giving scholarship to Ayomide, the orange seller at the celebration of comforter 2019 in her church.
Reverend Mother Esther Ajayi, is the founder of the Love of Christ Generation Church, C & S (Iya Adura) in London.

While saluting the amazing voice, greatness Iyaadura said The Esther Ajayi Foundation has totally taken over Ayo with life changing measures. Change of school to private School, specialist voice training with studio album in veiw. Praise the Lord
#Currentsituation

TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: See How Nigerians Voted Their Favorite Housemates (photos) by OduntanGabriel(m): 10:05pm On Jul 21, 2019
Bbnaija a reality show with fake behaviours... They are not who we think they are when they leave the house
Christianity EtcRe: Celebrate The Comforter 2019: Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife, Sanwo-Olu Attend by OduntanGabriel(op):
1)Lanre teriba aka atorise
2)mother Esther Ajayi
3))cardinal odunmbaku and Dele M ovation CEO
4)iya rainbow

Christianity EtcRe: Celebrate The Comforter 2019: Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife, Sanwo-Olu Attend by OduntanGabriel(op):
1)Yinka Ayefele with Mama Esther Ajayi
2)Pastor Emmanuel Oshoffa, Tosho Oshoffa, and some church leaders
3)Governor Sanwo Olu, Mother Esther Ajayi and her husband
4)The Top 3 hierarchy in CCC... Pastor Emmanuel Oshoffa, Baba Oshin and Baba Nunayon

1)Former President Olusegun Obasanjo In Attendance
2) The Ooni of Ife o a Adeyeye Ogunwusi Ojaja with Former president Olusegun Obasanjo
3)Pastor Emmanuel Oshoffa (head of CCC Worldwide) with Baba oshin and some church leaders
4)Former President Olusegun Obasanjo standing upright for the national anthem

Praise and Worship By C and S /CCC Mass Choir

Christianity EtcCelebrate The Comforter 2019: Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife, Sanwo-Olu Attend by OduntanGabriel(op): 5:14am On Jul 21, 2019
It has become a yearly thing where Celestial Church of Christ and The Cherubim and Seraph churches will collaborate to celebrate a once in a year power packed concerts tagged '' celebrate the comforter 2019 ''
This year event, the 3rd in history which was hosted in lagos at TBS after the previous 2 had been hosted in London and USA respectively brought many religious leaders, popular musicians and celebrities amongst which we have mega 99,yinka ayefele, big bolaji, dare melody, small doctor and host of other celebrities was indeed a powerful one. Here are some of the pictures of important dignitaries that attended the celebrate the comforter 2019 concert.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)