Stats: 3,331,042 members, 8,448,337 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:25 AM

Officialfysh's Posts

Nairaland ForumOfficialfysh's ProfileOfficialfysh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

CrimeRe: Two FUOYE Students Killed, One Policeman Lynched During Protest by officialfysh(m): 10:43pm On Sep 10, 2019
It’s uncalled for; now two students are gone ... just because of no light �
SportsRe: Nice Vs Marseille Match Suspended Due To Homophobic Chants And Banners (Photos) by officialfysh(m): 7:02am On Aug 29, 2019
So unfortunate
EducationRe: Covenant University Increases Tuition For New Students by officialfysh(m): 12:19am On Aug 28, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
While my total tuition all through my undergraduate days is below 300k
I disagree; even college of education sef pass 300k.. you never add transportation n project. Reason am na
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Frodd And Esther Spotted Having Fun Together In The Pool (Photos) by officialfysh(m): 3:12pm On Aug 24, 2019
Rev Fr Frodd oooooooo
Christianity EtcRe: Father Ezeaka Felix Sunday Celebrates 5 Years Of Priesthood In Cameroon (Photos) by officialfysh(m): 11:37pm On Aug 23, 2019
Okoroawusa:
Bro,I hope this is a temporary posting for you?

Improve your self...I have a Rev. Fr. friend who is a Professor.

Am not saying you shouldn't do this but not for long.
All what you said; does it make any sense to your ears?

Jisie ike, nwannem
CelebritiesRe: Abidoye Damilola: What A teacher Did To My 2-Year-Old Son In Lagos by officialfysh(m): 10:46am On Aug 21, 2019
[quote author= post=81452054]Before the necessary punishment is given to the evil teacher, the state government should start by changing the name of the school.

We believe that name give the teachers on the school the right to inflict marks both at the front and at the back of these kids.[/quote]You think everything is a joke?
PoliticsRe: Meet Debby Nnamdi-Victor Who Prophesied About Senator Elisha Abbo In 2016 by officialfysh(m): 12:28pm On Jul 06, 2019
Prophets still Exist... don’t doubt God’s servants
SportsRe: Legendary Captain Gianluigi Buffon Returns To Juventus by officialfysh(m): 4:08pm On Jul 04, 2019
Legendary No 1
TravelRe: Nigeria Pet Passport: These Are Things You Need To Know And How The Law Works by officialfysh(m): 2:17pm On Jul 04, 2019
When you enter a Foreign Country like Nigeria ... just wondering. Article 7 line 4
TravelRe: First Time Driving In Lagos? These 25 Lagos Driving Rules Will Help You by officialfysh(m): 2:13pm On Jul 04, 2019
There are so much rules now; I was held some days back by Lastma fo pressing Horn indecently while on traffic around Yaba... so be aware too
TravelRe: The Making Of ₦1.3 Trillion Russian-Built Europe’s Longest Bridge by officialfysh(m): 2:21pm On Jun 24, 2019
I wonder if Buhari fit drive sef
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Spotted Listening To Wizkid Ojuelegba Song (video) by officialfysh(m): 5:15pm On May 09, 2019
taiyesoul:
U get sense,but lack laakaye. Oponu oshi yi
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Spotted Listening To Wizkid Ojuelegba Song (video) by officialfysh(m): 11:24am On May 09, 2019
taiyesoul:
Im sure Rihanna was paid by Wizkid for this for publicity.
you no get sense; she likes good music Bros
TravelRe: Govt Prepares Staff To Take Over Abuja Lightrail From Chinese by officialfysh(m): 6:25am On May 03, 2019
Taking over is not a problem; can it be well handled and maintained? Look into it, u will find out that the overhead is a Northerner.
SportsRe: Nigeria Rugby Sevens To Play In 2020 Olympic Qualifiers by officialfysh(m): 7:10am On May 01, 2019
What are they going to look for there?
Besides which field have they been training?
Make una just respect una sef, I’m sure minister of Sport just want to make money from that
TravelRe: Lady Drives Her Boyfriend’s Car Because She Was Bored And This Happened by officialfysh(m): 7:45am On Apr 02, 2019
Y post this kinda information
PoliticsRe: Army Launches “operation Harbbin Kunama III’’ For Katsina, Sokoto And Zamfara. by officialfysh(m): 7:38am On Apr 02, 2019
But here in the they lunch crocodile smile or python � dance.
God help us
CelebritiesRe: Tobi Bakre thanks Multichoice for their BBNaija platform by officialfysh(m): 2:35pm On Apr 01, 2019
How many lives have you touched Mr Tobi? Don’t just come and be thanking multi choice
Car TalkRe: Fire Incident Involving A Trailer At Ojota, Managed (PHOTO) by officialfysh(m): 2:33pm On Apr 01, 2019
D first thing that would come to So many minds is “all this Dangote “
CelebritiesRe: D'Banj celebrates his wife Lineo Didi Kilgrow On her birthday (photos) by officialfysh(m): 9:32pm On Mar 30, 2019
Bangalee
CelebritiesRe: Fraudsters Use Lynxx's Picture To Defraud A US Pensioner Of $30K by officialfysh(m): 4:06pm On Mar 29, 2019
Don’t mind this artist, some of them are the Real scammers; once they get paid they all start claiming someone impersonated them and all...
PoliticsRe: Nnewi Politics: Ibeto Should Be Ashamed Of Himself by officialfysh(m): 2:46pm On Mar 07, 2019
This is a sponsored post to spoil the minds of people against ibeto....
PoliticsRe: APC Supporters Party Hard At Their Presidential Campaign Office In Abuja (Pics) by officialfysh(m): 2:01am On Feb 27, 2019
At least we go rest now......
PoliticsRe: PDP lost 300,000 votes to card readers failure in Ebonyi - Umahi by officialfysh(m): 7:14pm On Feb 25, 2019
netpro:
Ebonyians should vote APC in Governorship to teach Umahi a lesson grin grin grin
fool what do you know?
Christianity EtcRe: Altar Boy Dies After Building Fell On Him While Going Home From Church. Photo by officialfysh(m): 4:33pm On Feb 25, 2019
Rest on Bro! May God accept your Soul
CrimeRe: Nigeria Yahoo Boys That Ran To Ghana Cry Out That Life Is Not Easy In Ghana by officialfysh(m): 4:21pm On Feb 04, 2019
E no easy every where; just don’t give up
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Celebrates 33rd Birthday With Cute Photos by officialfysh(m): 4:56pm On Feb 02, 2019
Unamdisurebet57:
Read below it
SCAMMERS�
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Ex-Housemate, Lolu Hangs Out With Kiki Osinbajo (Photos) by officialfysh(m): 5:09am On Jan 22, 2019
So why are is he holding a mic �, are they campaigning everywhere dey go?
PoliticsRe: Osoosi Day: Ooni Of Ife Steps Out Barefooted From The Palace 2 Itapa Temple(pics by officialfysh(m): 12:35pm On Jan 18, 2019
Prodigytal:
I can't be a traditional african king for anything. It's too tied to spirituality. European monarchy is so fresh
who beg you?
CrimeRe: Man Who Stole Female Pant In Anambra Arrested By Police by officialfysh(m): 2:34pm On Jan 17, 2019
This stealing of pant thing is now becoming irrelevant and irritating to hearings.....
PoliticsRe: Video : I Am Going To Enrich My Friends-Atiku by officialfysh(m): 6:56am On Jan 17, 2019
Our secondary school definition of government is so contrary to whatever any leader in this country come to offer
Christianity EtcRe: Rev. Father Mathew Orie Beaten, Hospitalised Over N500 In Ebonyi State. Photos by officialfysh(m): 4:20pm On Jan 15, 2019
Na 10years challenge photo be that ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)