Stats: 3,153,121 members, 7,818,367 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:42 PM

Ogegeodey's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ogegeodey's Profile / Ogegeodey's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Politics / Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Ogegeodey(m): 9:49am On Sep 20, 2020
Victory is sweet indeed

75 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Do Not Declare Edo Election Inconclusive- Governor Wike Warns INEC by Ogegeodey(m): 9:46am On Sep 20, 2020
Woke has done a great job. This is where the journey all began

Politics / Re: Picture Of Ganduje Leaving APC Rigging Hall Disappointed by Ogegeodey(m): 9:25am On Sep 20, 2020
Hahaha, He boasted about quarantining Wike in Edo State, Wike was wise enough to build a world class isolation center with state of the art technology. The police worked so hard to actually isolate Wike, but guess what....Baba is highly disappointed in the news coming in. He better not pee in his pant, lol. Good enough the election is free and fair

Politics / Re: Cost Of Things In Nigeria During PDP And Apc Regim by Ogegeodey(m): 9:19am On Sep 20, 2020
How can you say fuel was 140 during PDP regime?

U re surely posting from Niger or Cameroun
Politics / Re: Picture That Proves Edo Is Truly Not Lagos by Ogegeodey(m): 7:32am On Sep 20, 2020
DozieMartin:
But wait. Why are they so ugly in that state?

Except their ladies
Politics / Re: #Edodecides2020: Obaseki Takes Early Lead-PREMIUM TIMES by Ogegeodey(m): 6:57am On Sep 20, 2020
the only congratulations I will like to hear is from Oshiomole, Obaseki don catch dem put

Politics / Re: Photos From Zenith Labour Party Mega Rally In ORE, Ondo State by Ogegeodey(m): 10:05pm On Sep 19, 2020
Omo, they gather crowd oo

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Makes 'Sign Of Cross' Before Casting Vote During Edo Election by Ogegeodey(m): 11:55am On Sep 19, 2020
Its like Oshimole needs this Election more than Iyamu.....his despiration is disgusting

23 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Edo 2020: APC Defends Police Siege On Wike, Says It’s COVID-19 Protocol by Ogegeodey(m): 5:39am On Sep 19, 2020
fredoooooo:
Omo karma dey hit PDP Badly , i remember when PDP dey power dey do all these things , now na only to wail and cry cheesy grin cheesy grin

So where is the change APC promised? Ohh, I'm sorry I rememberd they re taking the whole thing to next level.

Iranu
Politics / Re: Sagay Panel Accuses Malami Of Aborting High-profile Criminal Cases by Ogegeodey(m): 7:24am On Sep 17, 2020
Thieves, the only thing this Malami do not understand is that he won't stay in that office forever. He is using all his energy to reduce the power of the EFCC. Only God knows why.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole, Ganduje, Yahaya Bello, El-Rufai On US Visa Ban List - Sahara R. by Ogegeodey(m): 10:47am On Sep 15, 2020
Hahahaha, fraud stars, U.K should restrict them too. Also the list should be expanded to include all governors and ministries from Nigeria.

163 Likes 6 Shares

Travel / Re: Update On Akwa Ibom Airport Terminal Building.. Photos by Ogegeodey(m): 9:00am On Sep 15, 2020
Akwa ibom is doing well

Politics / Re: Dauda Kahutu: Rarara Receives N57M Donations To Release New Song For Buhari - SR by Ogegeodey(m): 5:02am On Sep 14, 2020
Men get format sha

Politics / Re: Edo 2020: Flash Polls Scores Obaseki 76.3%, Ize-iyamu 23.7% On CHANNELS TV Gube by Ogegeodey(m): 4:53am On Sep 14, 2020
If you watch the debate objectively, you will testify that Obaseki floored Eze Iyamu by far. The Iyamu guy was avoiding questions stylishly by attacking Obaseki.

The aim of the debate was to give practical and realistic methods of how to implement your programs and policies you bring good governance, but the way, the APC man keeps mentioning Obaseki, I'm sure he will go to office tomorrow and start using "PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION" as excuse for performance.
I watch from the beggining to the end of the debate, & I won't even think twice before voting PDP.

Politics / Re: Edo Election 2020: Governor Hope Uzodinma And Governor Yahaya Bello Meets by Ogegeodey(m): 4:33am On Sep 14, 2020
Uzodima is acting like he used one month allocation of Imo State to stake in this election. He has been busier in Edo than in IMO lately
Health / Re: FG Declares JOHESU Strike Unnecessary by Ogegeodey(m): 10:13pm On Sep 13, 2020
Hmm
Romance / Re: BBNaija: Erica Refuses To Pick My Calls After Disqualification - Kidd's Dad. by Ogegeodey(m): 1:51pm On Sep 13, 2020
Why exactly did you call her?
Politics / Re: Photo: AFDB President, Dr. Akinwunmi Adesina Viisits VP Osinbajo by Ogegeodey(m): 9:36pm On Sep 10, 2020
Looks great
Religion / Re: Catholic Priest Fixing A Badly Damaged Road In Rivers State by Ogegeodey(m): 9:30pm On Sep 10, 2020
He has contributed his token to community development. This is actually louder than shouting on the mic.

Politics / Re: Kogi Governor Commissions Medical Center, Others At Kogi Poly by Ogegeodey(m): 9:26pm On Sep 10, 2020
Finally Bello has comissioned a project after 6 years
Fashion / Re: 10 Different Types Of Nigerian Barbers by Ogegeodey(m): 5:19pm On Sep 09, 2020

Family / Re: Man Changes His Surname To His Mother’s Name by Ogegeodey(m): 9:26pm On Sep 03, 2020
Englishisamust:

Use capital letter when starting a sentence.

pidgin English no d follow those rules

Family / Re: Man Changes His Surname To His Mother’s Name by Ogegeodey(m): 9:20pm On Sep 03, 2020
wetin Messi never see for transfer market

every new day, the internet pops new rubbish

Celebrities / Re: “Life is hard”- BBNaija’s Anto opens up about the pressure to keep up as a celeb by Ogegeodey(m): 11:23am On Sep 03, 2020
my favorite housemate then
Politics / Re: Edo 2020: Emulate Jonathan, Oba Of Benin Charges Politicians (VIDEO) by Ogegeodey(m): 11:21am On Sep 03, 2020
Oba of benin is not an ass licker like other traditional rulers, especially northern emirs

Foreign Affairs / Re: 2 Huge Male Snakes Fighting Over Female Snake Crash Into Australian Man's House by Ogegeodey(m): 9:35pm On Sep 01, 2020
God forbid

Sports / Re: Alphonso Davies: I Wanted Messi's Shirt But He Was A Little Bit Upset by Ogegeodey(m): 10:25am On Aug 20, 2020
I like the pix
TV/Movies / Re: Vee: Konji Keeps Hitting Me Harder - I May Not Survive 5 Weeks In This House by Ogegeodey(m): 9:56am On Aug 20, 2020
Hmm.
This one loud oo
Politics / Re: Why Are All The Black Nations On Earth Poor? by Ogegeodey(m): 6:25am On Aug 19, 2020
Kenezi:
Nigeria isn't poor.

The poverty capital of the world is not poor?

Pls tell me who is poor U.S or UAE?
Politics / Re: Alhassan Doguwa With His 4 Wives And 27 Children by Ogegeodey(m): 6:20am On Aug 19, 2020
Children are gift, but this is foolish

18 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ibrahim Boubacar Keita Resigns As Mali's President Resigns Amid Coup by Ogegeodey(m): 6:13am On Aug 19, 2020
Hope he didn't resign under duress?

Can't happen in Nigeria, our politicians too get mine. Go to Edo

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ibrahim Boubacar Keita Resigns As Mali's President Resigns Amid Coup by Ogegeodey(m): 5:32am On Aug 19, 2020
He must have done it under duress

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18