Politics › Re: Edo Election: Oshiomhole Reacts To APC's Loss, Says 'You Win Some & Lose Some' by Ogidigan1: 10:34pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
This is exactly how losers console themselves! Adieu papa oshiomhole! |
Politics › Re: APC Concedes Defeat, Congratulates Obaseki, Admits Edo Election Free, Fair by Ogidigan1: 11:17pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Ize-iyamu and Oshiomhole are yet to congratulate Obaseki...I heard they want to go to court. |
Politics › Re: I’m Sure Of Victory, Says Ize-iyamu by Ogidigan1: 10:07am On Sep 20, 2020 |
Victory in your dreams! |
Politics › Re: Jega, Onaiyekan To Buhari: Nigerians Battling With Double Sufferings by Ogidigan1: 9:58am On Sep 15, 2020 |
Crime › Re: Thugs Arrested Using Kano CCTV System by Ogidigan1: 8:00am On Sep 15, 2020 |
Clearly, they r deceiving themselves! The movie director needs more training longetivity: hope it's not acting  |
Politics › Re: Election: Thugs Invade Oliha Market In Edo, Chase Away Traders Supporting APC by Ogidigan1: 11:08pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
What about the lions and tigers? ojbaba95: When Omonoba was warning Philip Shaibu publicly, some were shouting partisanship. Oba of Benin knows exactly danger species among them all. PDP are merely crying foul just to nail Oshiomole and APC . |
Politics › Re: Godwin Obaseki: 8 Key Projects That Define His Term In Office by Ogidigan1: 8:29pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
4+4=8 |
Politics › Re: Festus Osifo Emerges PENGASSAN President by Ogidigan1: 8:16am On Aug 28, 2020 |
FESTUS OSIFO PROFILE:
Academic Background
Immaculate Conception College, Benin City HND, Mechanical Engineering, Petroleum Training Institute (PTI) Effurun – (Distinction) Best Overall Graduating Student Eng. Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom – (First Class Honours) Petroleum Engineering, Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom MBA, Lagos Business School (in view), Lagos, Nigeria. Work Experience and Professional Membership
Nigerian Petroleum Development Company (NPDC), subsidiary of NNPC. (Six months IT) Integrated Data Services Ltd. (IDSL), subsidiary of NNPC. (One-year IT) Schlumberger Nigeria Limited. Total Exploration & Production Nigeria Ltd. Corporate Member of the Nigeria Society of Engineers (NSE), Member of the Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE). Leadership Roles
Student Representative Council Member, SUG, PTI, Effurun, Delta State. Vice Chairman of Odudu Chapter, Total E&P Branch of PENGASSAN PRO of Total E&P Branch of PENGASSAN Chairman of Total E&P Branch of PENGASSAN Chairman, PENGASSAN Producers’ Forum Non-Executive Director at Heiwa Africa Founder, “Save Our Children Education Initiative” (SOCEI) |
Politics › Re: Diezani Alison-Madueke: Yahoo Boys Have Become Role Models by Ogidigan1: 8:32am On Aug 10, 2020 |
What is EFCC doing? Bring her back to naija for further investigation... |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 2:40am On Aug 09, 2020 |
Boss, pls kindly respond to my mail...tnx a lot boss JustMellow: Hello Frankrobbn1,
The bolded is for sure. There is likely to be some rejections but the approvals may be slightly higher. Certainly, rejections in the FS AIP is inevitable but there may be more of successfully applicants coming out of the SS.
The bottomline is that applicants should still hold onto their funds then watchout and/or defer to Winter 2021 if their visas ain't out before resumption.
Bless up bro! |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 9:19pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
Boss, tnx a million...I sent you a private msg...pls kindly respond Lekiboboe: Hi,
Applying for an Advanced Diploma is not a Career Progression, even a PGD (based on ur 2.1) is slightly not a Career Progression, but you can still give it a shot since its a Graduate Program.
Normally Masters should be ur next move but like u said, u intend not to do a Masters
Since u are not able to get a PGD in Chemical Engineering from a College, have you tried checking for PGD Chem. Engineering in Universities...
Google the following schools & their Chem. Engineering Programs
Graduate Certificate in Chemical Engineering Concordia University, Quebec
Graduate Diploma in Chemical Engineering Concordia University, Quebec
Postgraduate Diploma PGD in chemical engineering University of Saskatchewan, Saskatchewan
Graduate Diploma in Nuclear Engineering McMaster University, Ontario
Graduate Diploma, Instrumental Chemical Analysis Trent University, Ontario
PG.Cert, Process Quality Engineering Conestoga College, Ontario https://www.conestogac.on.ca/fulltime/process-quality-engineering
Note that in ur SOP (Statement of Purpose), you would need to give a cogent reason to a VISA OFFICER on why u are going for a PGD, instead of a Masters Degree[, if the reason is not cogent enough, it can raise a RED FLAG |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 8:07pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
Gurus in the house, could u pls respond to my question: Ogidigan1: Pls gurus in the house...I presently have a B.Eng 2-1 in Chem Engr. from a Nigerian university. I also have over 8yrs oil & gas cognate exp. I wanted to apply for PGD Chem Engr in any Canadian college since I'm very sure I will secure admission easily...Unfortunately, no college in Canada offers PGD in Chem Engr...all I see is Advanced diploma in Chem Engr.... Pls Gurus, do you think I will be rejected by the Visa officers if I apply for student visa with Adv dip admission letter. (Note: I don't intend to do MSc) |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 4:01am On Aug 08, 2020 |
Pls gurus in the house...I presently have a B.Eng 2-1 in Chem Engr. from a Nigerian university. I also have over 8yrs oil & gas cognate exp. I wanted to apply for PGD Chem Engr in any Canadian college since I'm very sure I will secure admission easily...Unfortunately, no college in Canada offers PGD in Chem Engr...all I see is Advanced diploma in Chem Engr.... Pls Gurus, do you think I will be rejected by the Visa officers if I apply for student visa with Adv dip admission letter. (Note: I don't intend to do MSc) |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 8:57pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Anon123: There are no cheapest. But the fairest based on tuition I know is memorial University newfoundland. Bro, I checked MUN...fees for oil & gas engr: Tuition-$9666, Special fees- $16,282. Total- $25,948. This is huge...Pls are u aware of any cheaper university? Tnx for ur apt response my broad. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 by Ogidigan1: 7:54pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Pls all, does anybody know the cheapest Canadian university for Petroleum engineering-related Msc/MEng course(s) |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Edith Isokpan Emerges AAC Governorship Candidate by Ogidigan1: 7:50pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Yeye...This one dey waste her time! |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Attend Victor Giadom's NEC Meeting by Ogidigan1: 6:44pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Its crystal clear- APC will not feed any candidate for the Sept 2020 Edo guber elections...its going to be a smooth sail for Gov. Obaseki. Congrats in advance to Gov. Obaseki. Shame on Emperor Oshiomhole, Ize-Iyamu-the thief, Tony kabaka the idiot! |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Attend Victor Giadom's NEC Meeting by Ogidigan1: 6:41pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Tomorrow 25th June 2020 marks the ugly end of Oshiomhole's political career! RIP Aliyu or Aliu whatever they call ur motherfucking name! Bleep u! |
Politics › Re: Edo APC And PDP Campaign Posters Of 2016 And 2020 by Ogidigan1: 6:37pm On Jun 24, 2020 |
Tomorrow 25th June 2020 marks the ugly end of Oshiomhole's political career! RIP Aliyu or Aliu whatever they call ur motherfucking name! Bleep u! |