Autos › Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 5:09am On Apr 05, 2019 |
Registered Used
Features -
Automatic Transmission Power Window, Door and Seats CD Player 4 Cylinder Engine (V4 plugs) AC working perfectly Alloy Wheel: Yes Year: 2001 Make: TOYOTA Model: CAMRY Fuel: Petrol
================================ SOUND ENGINE & FIRST BODY ================================
Price: N600,000 Call/WhatsApp: 08130931909 Location: Osogbo |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 5:06am On Apr 05, 2019 |
[quote author=ojexin post=77274776][/quote]
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 5:05am On Apr 05, 2019 |
[quote author=ojexin post=77274770][/quote]
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 5:04am On Apr 05, 2019 |
[quote author=ojexin post=77274758][/quote]
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 5:01am On Apr 05, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:07pm On Apr 04, 2019 |
Gentlelord: they have been wearing Maroon and Navy blue since na (for DSSC) SSC guys just started |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:27am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Our people have been given camo... Not white fowl again |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 4:49pm On Apr 02, 2019 |
Exactly, I don't see next year visible self.... The last recruitment was massive and my babe told me people turnout to camp was high.... Another factor to recruitment is 2019 budget.... Though anything an happen but I foreseen late next year. |
Autos › Toyota Camry 2002 Super Clean 600,000 (OSOGBO) by ojexin(op): 2:20am On Apr 02, 2019 |
Registered Used
Features -
Automatic Transmission Power Window, Door and Seats CD Player 4 Cylinder Engine (V4 plugs) AC working perfectly Alloy Wheel: Yes Year: 2001 Make: TOYOTA Model: CAMRY Fuel: Petrol
================================ SOUND ENGINE & FIRST BODY ================================
Price: N600,000 Call: 08130931909 Location: Osogbo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 9:48am On Mar 31, 2019 |
I heard they might be given Easter break |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 5:34am On Mar 29, 2019 |
bm25: How are our people faring in camp?
I wish them brave time. Hope u hearing from ur loved ones... I heard they might give them Easter break... Not sure yet though |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 3:03am On Mar 12, 2019 |
Any update from guys in training |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:38am On Feb 28, 2019 |
Sheriff232: They don't want to enlist him, I understand what you are saying,they should havegiven him lesser combat role slot based on his year's of service and patriotism Boss Sheriff.... Morning sir... I will like to speak with you sir.... My contact 08130931909....you can drop a message sir I will call immediately... Thanks for your usual assistance |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by ojexin(m): 8:34pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
tonididdy: Just imagine how they reduced pdp votes by allocating those small parties thousands of votes, votes wey them not get for other states or na Ondo states be their HQ.
Useless election Na Sowore state na...... AAC..... Some made mistake of voting AA instead of AAC ☑ |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by ojexin(m): 6:26pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
I no mind any amount
MTN 08130931909 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 12:25pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
Funny guy....
Training dey hot oooooo.... Them no allow dem access phone at all.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 12:21pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
sikowitz17: lol...you go be like those guys wey run leave their phone for screening....Na so so mouth dem dey make when we first reach...after two nights, Na ground we dey see their chest number...men don take off.. ������������ |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:59pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
It's a king son that died.... So painful... R. I. P to him |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 1:49pm On Feb 10, 2019 |
sojeee: Unfortunately I heard that 1 SSC cadet died on training, may his soul RIP, and may God see the Rest Through. Ameen What a sad news... May God see the remaining through ijn... I told my sister when going don't do pass yourself.... Highest na flogging or tell you to join up.... Know your limit, there is no first position or last position |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 8:15pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
This forum is on break.... No news from those in camp self |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:06pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
My baby girl officer now in camp.... God see all of them through |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 3:08pm On Jan 28, 2019 |
To God be the glory |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 8:13am On Jan 28, 2019 |
larybank: I just got these from my state watsapp group for dssc What about SSC list |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:23am On Jan 28, 2019 |
damiBJ: List coming out tmr morning....very sure about DAT. Check punch newspaper. Very sure   |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:15pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
ugo4u: There was one woman like that a Lt Col I've forgotten her name from 7 battalion in Borno that occupies a strategic position as at early last year. So you think officers will be in the kitchen as cooks abi?? lol even NAF sef have alot of women on duty in the NE mostly in the Medicals. The thing is whether you're a man, woman or transgender just zero your mind cos they might post you anywhere the work na madman job . But the probability of women being posted to NE is quite lower compared to their male counterparts. I just spoke with my friend in Borno presently a Lt NDA material.... Female don't go to war front... In fact posting to NE is very very low.... He analyzed combatant for me into 3 group.... She even spoke with him life and direct.... I also spoke with a female mate in NN she said never possible to post a female in war front.... Even recruit female are not posted to warfare/front |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 9:26pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
iamwarrified: Btw 24th and 26th. I am hearing training will start Jan 31st. Na prayer remain ooo... Will they choose pre state or zone... because have seen a year they choose by zone South west |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 9:15pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
simplyme17: My state 15 of us faced the board. OYO DSSC. I hope to hear good news soon ijn When should we be expecting the final list |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 3:13pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
labisibrass: that's Nike. our last woman standing Lol... U r right... What's the name please |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 5:30am On Jan 17, 2019 |
mankayzee09: That black gal, her Oyo brother has been encouraging her a lot, she made it to cage 3.
But she didn't teach us how to cook begiri ati ewedu well shaa. She deserve to narka 50 for that. ��� u r correct man... She's from Oyo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 7:39pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
Sister finally out of nda after facing the board... Her morale is high... She said those army are now doing good good..... But her morale is high ooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:49am On Jan 16, 2019 |
sikowitz17: okay so I remember your sister....nice to know she will make it...nice girl! You are from which state |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by ojexin(m): 6:47am On Jan 16, 2019 |
sikowitz17: okay so I remember your sister....nice to know she will make it...nice girl! Thanks baba... You too much ooo |