Politics › Re: Ondo 2024 Governorship Election Results From INEC IReV Portal by Ojiofor: 3:49pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
The best thing is to boycott 2027 election by opposition party unless INEC is reformed and Badmood is sacked. |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2024 Governorship Election Results From INEC IReV Portal by Ojiofor: 3:47pm On Nov 16, 2024*. Modified: 9:10pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
If APC is winning IREV will function normal but where they are losing there will be total break down of network then manual rigging will set in. |
Politics › Re: First Class Kings In Nigeria by Ojiofor: 3:08pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
They are all warrant chiefs. |
Politics › Re: States With The Highest External Debt In 2024 by Ojiofor: 2:53pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
Make una search Tilumbu pocket una see that 1b dollars Lagos state borrow. |
Sports › Re: 27-Year-Old Jake Paul Defeats 58-Year-Old Old Mike Tyson by Ojiofor: 2:40pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
Mike Tyson just rake in millions of dollars as a retiremment benefit nothing more nothing less.That was what is is all about. |
Politics › Re: Why New Ebonyi Airport Will Adversely Affect Enugu Airport by Ojiofor: 2:01pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
Ebubu: Exactly. If you have an event in Abia, will you like to arrive Owerri Airport and then start travelling to Abia state? Make options boku abeg. It still dey pain me that I have to land in PH or Owerri Airport before traveling to my destination in Abia state. |
Politics › Re: Why New Ebonyi Airport Will Adversely Affect Enugu Airport by Ojiofor: 12:43pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
It is good to have choices of destination when traveling to ala Igbo, I am hopeful Alex Otti will give us a befitting air port in Abia state before the end of his tenure. |
Politics › Re: General Lagbaja's Wife, Mariya Cries Emotionally At Service Of Songs (Video, Pix by Ojiofor: 12:33pm On Nov 16, 2024 |
Truths9ja: it’s part of it Normal African mentality na winch must kill an African man. |
Politics › Re: How I Won Edo Election Without Media Appearance -Monday Okpebholo by Ojiofor: 12:05am On Nov 16, 2024 |
Oga sharap there Osho and INEC rigged for you. |
Politics › Re: General Lagbaja's Wife, Mariya Cries Emotionally At Service Of Songs (Video, Pix by Ojiofor: 10:36pm On Nov 15, 2024 |
Truths9ja: rip 🪦. Lagbaja tried, he married only 1 wife and have 2 kids. He’s disciplined in his dealings and ways of life. He shouldn’t have start any projects in his country home in Ilobu. He should have stayed in the service for 2-3 years before embarking on projects in his hometown in Ilobu Na the project kill am? |
Politics › Re: Breaking News¡ ¡¡ MC Oluomo To Visit South East Zonal Offices Of NURTW by Ojiofor: 2:00pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
South-East does not celebrate agberos |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Attack Newly Mounted Military Checkpoint In Umuahia (video) by Ojiofor: 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Why We Are Highest Investors In Other Regions -Ikenga Ugochinyere by Ojiofor: 11:35am On Nov 13, 2024*. Modified: 1:28pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
wiseoneking: You that has already joined looks far more poorer and undeveloped. SE remains the only zone that is boasting of Self development without the federal govt presence. The only self made zone in Nigeria. Being self made is not enough we need federal presence in SE just like other zones. We are developed yet we must travel to Lagos or Abuja before we can fly abroad or do certain things,a local man like you do not understand what development is all about so I do not blame you but I blame your ignorance. |
Politics › Re: Accept Two State Solution With Palestine - Tinubu Warn Israel by Ojiofor: 7:19pm On Nov 11, 2024 |
LadyExcellency: Oil dey your head. I know say na joke. In short na prank. Tinubu just did normal Yoruba eye service to the Arabs nothing more nothing serious. |
Politics › Re: Accept Two State Solution With Palestine - Tinubu Warn Israel by Ojiofor: 7:05pm On Nov 11, 2024 |
I know Tinubu just said that to please the Arabs,once he leaves there he will call Netanyahu and tell him na joke o  |
Politics › Re: Why We Are Highest Investors In Other Regions -Ikenga Ugochinyere by Ojiofor: 5:35pm On Nov 11, 2024 |
I wish ndi IPOB can join politics and go to national assembly and start a legit agitation for the rights of Igbos in Nigeria like Ikenga Ugochinyere is doing. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Kwankwaso’s Visit To Otti Sparks Possible Alliance by Ojiofor: 12:16pm On Nov 11, 2024 |
The winning alliance should be between Peter Obi and Atiku. Kwankwaso could only win one state while Peter Obi and Atiku won up to 25 states. I think Kwankwo is actually strategizing for 2031 when power will return to the North he won't play any serious role in 2027. |
Crime › Re: Minnesota Man Kills Family, Commits Suicide Over Trump Victory. by Ojiofor: 11:58am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Tellmeastory: YOU MOR.ON.
Trump is a criminal convicted of 92 CRIMES including rape, fraud, theft, and insurrection.
He is also a certified RACIST whose core support base comes from neo Nazi white suprematist groups like the Ku Klux Klan and ‘Proud Boys’.
If America wasn’t a lawless, corrupt place where white privilege and money protects criminals like Trump, his behind would be rotting in a jail cell, not contesting or winning the presidency.
Blasted slave of a white criminal RACIST that hates the very look of you.
What is this internet bandit saying? He was convicted a million times why is he not in prison? The same i..d.iots that supported and voted for a convicted drug dealer,s certificated forger and looter of public treasury in Nigeria is pained that Americans elected Trump as president.An unrepentant tribalist like you is worse than a racist.Get lost.
Disgusting. |
Crime › Re: Minnesota Man Kills Family, Commits Suicide Over Trump Victory. by Ojiofor: 9:54pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
First they tried to jail Trump they failed and they tired to stop him from contesting US presidential election they failed and again twice they tried to killed him he survived and become president elect now his enemies have no option than to kill themselves. |
Politics › Re: Do Biafrans Need Trump To Achieve Biafra by Ojiofor: 7:36pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Can We Afford To Give Tinubu A Second Term? by Ojiofor: 4:24pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Ttalk: What are your alternatives. Name them and let's have a conversation You mean Tinubu is the best Nigeria can offer? He have proven yo be a failure so far. |
Politics › Re: Do Biafrans Need Trump To Achieve Biafra by Ojiofor: 3:01pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
EbinPawaGovt: Funny how you quote your alt account just to make a point. Am I even sure you're not still the OP? Whats ur point? |
Politics › Re: Do Biafrans Need Trump To Achieve Biafra by Ojiofor: 1:37pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
ablejesus26: Asin umu ipob na-eme madu ihere😁. You call for referendum, the people who are supposed to carry out the referendum continue to vote for leaders who stand against your scam unproductive ipob nonsense, is this not enough to tell you that the people do not want any BIAFRA connected with your destructive oppressive Biafra where thugs, cultists and criminals claiming freedom fighters will take charge .
Any Biafra connected to the taliban wanna ipob remains DEAD and BURIED in Igboland, they should take it to sambisa forest, no room for that nonsense in Igboland. I wonder why these delusional folks in IPOB thinks US will ever seat down and negotiate with umu ofeke na ekperima dika Nnamdi Kanu and Simon Ekpa. Instead of them to use all that money they waste in paying lobbyist and use it to bring investment in Igboland. For over 15 years of IPOB existence they heve not errected any project in any part of southeast not even a borehole rather they are destroying the little we have so that the people will suffer more and join them in their madness. May God forbid them. |
Politics › Re: It's Our Turn To Produce Next Ohanaeze Ndigbo President General - Rivers Igbos by Ojiofor: 12:51pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
River state should have their turn. |
Politics › Re: Do Biafrans Need Trump To Achieve Biafra by Ojiofor: 12:26pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
The road to disintegration of Nigeria leads to London not Washington DC. |
Politics › Re: Do Biafrans Need Trump To Achieve Biafra by Ojiofor: 12:24pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Any person or group that thinks US government will work for disintegration of Nigeria is being deluded. Nigeria is an ally of the west led by USA...IPOB can continue to waste their hard earned dollars on lobby groups in Washington DC. If anyone thinks any US president will act against the interest of UK as regards to Nigeria the person is a dreamer. |
Politics › Re: Susie Wiles Worked For IPOB Through Her Lobbying Firm by Ojiofor: 11:45pm On Nov 09, 2024 |
Una go donate money tire with this format.Trump is there for Americans first nothing concern am with una wahala. |
Politics › Re: Omokri Fact-Checks Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour's Criticism of Kemi Badenoch by Ojiofor: 11:26pm On Nov 09, 2024 |
DomPerignon: He will contest tire be dat because the Yorubas who own Lagos will not allow a Saro half caste Ibo rule them.
No be so one Prince born of an Ibo woman to the Ibibio King rallied his mother's kinsmen to wage war with his brothers for the throne and at the end was edged out by his Ibo in-laws ?
I am talking of present day Arochukwu and how it was conquered by Ibos through the foolishness of an ibibio prince whose mother was Ibo. Stop learning Igbo history from ogogoro joint  |
Politics › Re: Omokri Fact-Checks Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour's Criticism of Kemi Badenoch by Ojiofor: 9:45pm On Nov 09, 2024 |
DomPerignon: Oga no long story.
Since you all see something in him, catty am go.
Yorubas have said through the ballot that they don't need him as their Governor. He won't leave his state for you in fact he ain't going nowhere. |