Ojoxdan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ojoxdan's Profile › Ojoxdan's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Big Brother Naija 2021 Day 8 Reunion full episode #bbnaijareunion https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEtL7B-ZrQo |
Weeks after her marital split, actress Etinosa shows off her new weapon for bedroom matters. A device which she says is the solution to Nigerian men problem watch as she shows her excitement https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OkFLom7nmn4
Pastor Odumeje aka Indaboski and Nigerian music star Flavour Nabania seen dancing in a new viral video amongst other celebrities watch the video below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2uPMUYd0tI
Davido’s daughter, Imade and Tiwa Savage’s son, Jamil melts heart after they were caught together Jamjam couldn't resist Imade's charm The son of Nigerian music star, Tiwa Savage loses it after Imade insist on having things her way during game time on her birthday. Tiwa Savage’s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dl0VgaTWcz4
Karlie Kloss, Adriana Lima and Natasha Poly were among the famous fashion faces who turned their living rooms into runways for a charity fashion show during the lockdown. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mP2fZKK2CB4
CNN's Chloe Melas speaks to Nigerian music star Davido about his pledge to donate proceeds from his new music video from the song "Dolce & Gabanna" to coronavirus relief efforts. Source: CNN https://edition.cnn.com/videos/entertainment/2020/04/25/davido-dolce--gabanna-song-proceeds-relief-efforts-vpx.cnn A more for Scientific Research. D&G” by davido featuring iamsummerwalker in support of Dolce&Gabbana and Humanitas University to strengthen efforts toward scientific research benefitting global health. https://twitter.com/dolcegabbana?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUfH2EMqUIA
Davido expresses his heart felt gratitude to God, on behalf of his soon to be wife Chioma, for testing negative twice on COVID-19
Davido just uploaded a never seen picture of him and his dad back in Atlanta
Some days back it was Drake vibing to Dumebi on his Insta Live and also reviewing he has a sick song with Rema. Today music Diva or Queen as Rema described her vibe to the same song too https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6dBb9QAdSI
Star actress Funke Akindele has been drag on social media for throwing a birthday party amid of lockdown. The screen diva has come out to apologize to Nigerians and promise to practice what she preaches henceforth https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0P6Jz_1dks
Here is a new upcoming single by #TeniTheEntertainer, with vibe like 30 seconds is not enough for me baby!!! - a song which she tagged Let’s Isolate just you and me!!!!. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dnd3yA2b8sg
Burna boy call ceeza milli spineless liar for saying he wrote on the low for the African giant and also threaten him with at least a hot slap when he sees him. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tavxQ5-XpY
"ehen coro, coro my man, please you have proven yourself, you have shown the whole world whom you are and we have respected you coro you affected the poor and the rich" kcee saidhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ak62O1Y2PxQ
2019 BBNaija housemate Tacha, lament over the failure of our president to frequently address the nation after his 23 seconds speech concerning the novel Disease COVID-19. The reality TV star pour her heart out to her fellow Nigerians on a 4 minute Instagram video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKI6uuSKqpM
This week episode of Tokemoment, Toke makinwa covers #sexeducation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxYPHMvxQXk
Rudeboy of psquare jump on the trending vibe "egungun be carefu"l with some regea spin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDliMu9RMr4
Afro DIva Tiwa Savage Reoncile with her intimacy gadgets as she stock her home due to quarantine. The 49-99 singer made this know via her Instagram stories "No cuddle buddy Lonely nights Time to charge dem toys" she wrote https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWhX03R20sk
Few days after the Cardi B's Corona Virus meme went viral, Dj Snake whom the hip hop rap diva has collaborated with couple of times, no has to do a remix of the meme with some beat on it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZARHFkYY00 |
Just after Davido came back into the country after suspending some of his US tour due to corona virus outbreak, the superstar got some visit in his home. Naira Marley and his squad came to pay Davido a welcome visit as they all vibe and merry together. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nnqr0_mSs0 |
Just in Nigerian superstar Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, with the stage name WizKid has rain heavily on one of Nigerians biggest music TV station SoundCity on yet an unknown circumstances via his Twitter handle @wizkidayo check out the tweet below https://mobile.twitter.com/wizkidayo/status/1199732371718901761 Meanwhile Starboy has deleted the tweet after a fan ask him not to use abusive words https://mobile.twitter.com/wizkidayo/status/1199736986803875847 You can download Instagram stories of any user on http://storiesnab.com
Nice one Download your favourite Instagram stories on storiesnab.com |
The Queen always coming through with those fire bars, as she informed her fans of a new music Tomorrow. "NICKIMINAJ: �� Tomorrow 2PM PST – dropping new music #QueenRadio LIVE on @applemusic + special guests �" Prior to this she released the official music video to her hot track “Hard White” off the Queen Album. Watch @NICKIMINAJ’s new video “Hard White” now. Full Story Here https://www.zagathat.com/uncategorized/gist-nickiminaj-new-music-tomorrow-queenradio-live-on-applemusic/
ZAYN Allah Duhai Hai (Cover) Mp3 Download; ZAYN Malik releases a brand new song, this time around a music cover tagged “Allah Duhai Hai“, download this amazing track below. https://notchsound.com/download-mp3/zayn-allah-duhai-hai-cover/
[center]Listen to this new banger from one of Nigerian finest Music artiste " 'Banj" Titled "Agidi"https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t39EJyd7r6k [/center] |
1 2 (of 2 pages)