Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017 |
xtreme07: so those figures are real? Abeg no vex o, what are they doing with the money been paid to them?
Where does the money come from? make I ask you question, abeg no vex ohhhh, the way u dey ask this question ehhh what is your plan, Abi u wan go kidnap neymer? You are on your own...let me come and be going...to avoid
Sports › Re: Let's Kill The Bookie As I Would Be Dropping My Daily Guaranteed Tips. by okeyfineboy(m): 6:24pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
Add 08039362215 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 8:19am On Aug 27, 2017 |
Toyorsih: B912EEWTRAZEQZ-675189
Thank you Alabi, even though na small cash, I appreciate  is this not bet9ja..why call alabi?? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 8:32pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Holland Don colloooo ohhhh
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 4:25am On Aug 06, 2017 |
chukzyfcbb: I joined bet9ja for the first time, and I have been cheated.
I played these games.first substitution to occur by 2nd half. They all worked out as I observed, only to login to see red
Bet9ja says st Etienne vs nice is wrong whereas I have proof that their first change was in second half
what do I do? coz this is clear cheating Are u sure that sub wasn't before the start of 2nd half whistle?? It will only green if they have pass the ball in 2nd -H |
Politics › Re: Lagos State LG Election (Live Updates) by okeyfineboy(m): 11:02am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Ayiibobo: u beta shut up ur mouth there and stop causing confusion,..ATENTION HERE PLEASE,PDP is ONE,ONE PARTY ONE UMBRELLA,don't listen to people saying markafi's faction is contesting under labour,a fair primary was held and the rightful candidates are contesting under PDP,..Markafi didn't defect to labour party after the court's ruling in his favour,vote PDP,vote integrity,vote wisely... you are a big fool for telling me that...and u know what am talking about..am a core PDP supporter |
Politics › Re: Lagos State LG Election (Live Updates) by okeyfineboy(m): 11:00am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Ayiibobo: ATENTION ATENTION ATENTION!!!.,I have come across some posts online about labour party fielding markafi's candidates for the Lagos lg elections..this are propagandas,do not listen to them,PDP IS ONE,AND INDISTRUCTIBLE,no markafi/sheriff's faction,.a free and fair primaries was held and the right full candidates are been fielded for the elections today,vote PDP,VOTE INTEGRITY,VOTE TRANSPARENCY ,VOTE wisely,... BIG LIE...WHERE AND WHEN WAS THE PRIMARIES HELD...  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State LG Election (Live Updates) by okeyfineboy(m): 10:42am On Jul 22, 2017 |
DONT FORGET THAT THE MAKARFI FACTION OF PDP ARE CONTESTING UNDER LABOUR PARTY... DONT KNOW IF PDP HAVE CANDIDATE FOR NOW...SO IF U ARE PDP FAN, VOTE LABOUR PARTY .. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 4:39pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
I still ask again, what are the criteria to participate in this ebony bet, challenge?? I won't ask this question again..them still dey rise up and forming done start...simple question and troot is asking someone to calculate himself without any guild line.. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 6:25pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
troot: EBONYBET has once again fulfilled its promise and paid out to the winners.
The EBONYBET PUNT MASTER'S CHALLENGE Cycle 3 returns next week Monday, 24th July, 2017.
Get your EBONYBET accounts funded. New entrants are welcome to participate and also, some European leagues has started ......which is going to make this cycle very interesting. How can I get involved ?? CC: akraym, ebonybet |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 10:58am On Jul 19, 2017 |
GOD IS STILL GOD NO HARM TRYING..HOPING FOR GREEN HARVEST 563MZNX
Sports › Re: Chelsea Have Completed The Signing Of Monaco Midfielder Tiemone Bakayo. by okeyfineboy(m): 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
The fee wasn't undisclosed. .
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by okeyfineboy(m): 3:23pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
Please I will like to get the domain sales letter...I need to get involved..thank u...ohazulikeokey@gmail.com |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by okeyfineboy(m): 3:04pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
Any abj based experienced dominiar here...please should signal me...thank u |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 8:39am On Jun 29, 2017 |
GOD IS ABLE
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by okeyfineboy(m): 8:35am On Jun 29, 2017 |
3.46odd....GOD IS ABLE