Stats: 3,158,426 members, 7,836,704 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:44 AM

Olagbaja11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olagbaja11's Profile / Olagbaja11's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: IS AYEEN 2016 A GREAT SCAM? OR A MONEY MAKING EVENT? by olagbaja11: 10:05pm On Aug 01, 2016
Re: IS AYEEN 2016 A GREAT SCAM? OR A MONEY MAKING EVENT? by eay(m): 4:45pm On Jul 30
They have even upgraded by sending cc of a mail twice grin grin grin
They just extended the deadline payment of #2,000.
Just wondering why you will pay for an audition...looks like a Money Laundering Programme.
Just like 'Push CV programme ' too

but you never wondered why people pay for beauty pageant auditions. i thinks you should just keep quiet and give well meaning Nigerians the chance to take part in what is worthwhile. it will soon done on you when you start watching the show on TV and winners begging to emerge. Anyway i wish those that have registered all the best and those of you still skeptical, well its up to you. All I know is that the program is as genuine as Buckingham palace.
Business / Re: IS AYEEN 2016 A GREAT SCAM? OR A MONEY MAKING EVENT? by olagbaja11: 9:10pm On Aug 01, 2016
A LETTER TO AYEEN ORGANISERS
Dear AYEEN organisers , this reminds me of what Jack Ma - the founder of Alibaba said: "The worst people on earth to serve are the POOR PEOPLE"
1)Give them free, they will think it's a trap.

2)Tell them it's a small investment, they'll say you can't earn much.

3)Tell to come in BIG, they'll say I don't have money.

4)Tell them to try new things, they'll say no experience.

5)Tell them it's traditional business, they'll say it's too HARD to do.

6)Tell them it is a new business model, they'll say I don't do network marketing.

7)Tell them to run a shop, they'll say no freedom.

coolTell them to follow a 5-year business plan, they'll say it's too long, can't wait.

9)Ask them what can they do, they'll say ANYTHING.

10)They like to ask friends who are as hopeless as themselves to get their opinions.

11) They think more than a university professor and do less than a blind man. One major challenge POOR people have is lack of ACTION! They enjoy their comfort zone dwelling and swimming in their knowledge.

Anything beyond their reason can't work and it is fraudulent. so please Kindly ignore them. I am a living beneficiary of AYEEN , and i say GOD BLESS AYEEN
Crime / Re: Lagosians Flood RSS Office To Report Case Of Incessant Robbery In Ikotun by olagbaja11: 2:33pm On Jul 14, 2016
next time call 767 or 112.
Politics / Re: How Elites Stole Nigeria Dry by olagbaja11: 5:16pm On Jul 03, 2016
next pls
Crime / Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by olagbaja11: 8:26pm On Jun 15, 2016
I hope this one too will not go free liked others.
Celebrities / Re: Photos From Fareedah Raji-Rasaki 60th Birthday Party by olagbaja11: 6:04pm On Jan 17, 2016
Nairaland / General / Aftermath Of Friday Night Groove by olagbaja11: 5:59pm On Dec 05, 2015
the guy thought he had parked right until he tried to open the door and it was impossible, he decided to sleep in the car afterwards, still under the command of 'spirit" and when he woke up in the morning the 'spirit" had subsided. come see gbege

Crime / Re: Man Disguised As A Female Maid Busted (Photos) by olagbaja11: 4:01pm On Nov 10, 2015
he looks more like a man sef
Politics / Re: Rustico, Ambassador Of Italy Visits Osinbajo (Photos) by olagbaja11: 9:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
which one?
Crime / Re: 3 Nigerian-canadaians arrested in $5-billion Money-laundering Scheme by olagbaja11: 6:13pm On Oct 23, 2015
$5bn !!! like seriously?
Science/Technology / Re: Louise Jaiyeola Oduyoye Develops Neva, An Emergency Power Backup For Surgeons by olagbaja11: 2:40pm On Oct 19, 2015
kennyman2000:
Nice one.. Kudos to her.

Hope the Nigerian government gets to see this and embrace her invention. Enough of risking people lives, using lantern,torch lights for surgery. Enough!

Check my signature for ur customised wristband

na today?
no b today yansh dey back now
we get brains in Nigeria na leaders be our problem
Politics / Re: Diezani Caught Trying To Buy Hyde-Park, London - TheSun.co.uk by olagbaja11: 7:35pm On Oct 05, 2015
£ 13bn maami Ooo! pls convert to naira I no knw mass.

Travel / Re: PHOTOS: Trailer Falls Along Sagamu - Ijebu-ode Road by olagbaja11: 6:10pm On Oct 02, 2015
over speeding, dangerous driving, careless driver or bad road.
NYSC / Re: Batch C 2014 Mobilisation Time Table by olagbaja11: 2:13pm On Nov 02, 2014
batch c corp members posted to Taraba state
for direct bus to camp from Ibadan pls call this number 07031554084. take off time is 6:30am on Monday 3rd of November. start calling now.
Phones / Re: How Much Can You Pay For This Phone? by olagbaja11: 8:50pm On Feb 09, 2012
can it cure HIV or CANCER ?, foolishness plus madness
Politics / Re: Dantata Dies In Germany. by olagbaja11: 11:44am On Feb 08, 2012
If wishes were us,  bt only one phenominon is inevitable irespective of ur status or origin, a debt we must all pay either we like it or nt ''DEATH'' is sure, so always live a day like its the end. May his gentle soul rest in peace, angry

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28