Stats: 3,330,914 members, 8,447,719 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:24 PM

Olive33's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlive33's ProfileOlive33's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Nigeria Will Gain Nothing By Killing Rev. King – Igbo Group Begs Buhari For Pard by Olive33: 1:05pm On Feb 27, 2016
Adminisher:
What is wrong with this tribe?
don't be stupid ... What has tribe got to do with this ?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Meet With South-East & South-South NASS Members In Owerri by Olive33: 7:39am On Feb 26, 2016
Where goeth lalasticlala wink
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Meet With South-East & South-South NASS Members In Owerri by Olive33: 7:27pm On Feb 25, 2016
Why was southwest excluded ?

Hope they wouldn't say this is attachee by force .....
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Meet With South-East & South-South NASS Members In Owerri by Olive33: 7:25pm On Feb 25, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
Unfortunately, nothing meaningful will come out of the padi-padi meeting

PoliticsRe: Biafra Is Ijaw Not Igbo- Asari Dokubo by Olive33:

PoliticsRe: Biafra Is Ijaw Not Igbo- Asari Dokubo by Olive33: 9:24am On Feb 25, 2016
cheesy grin grin

Tonyebarcanista be like ...

EducationRe: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by Olive33: 6:28am On Feb 25, 2016
bawz012:
Aii. xxxxxxxxx
thanks
u can edit ur post and remove the number
EducationRe: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by Olive33:
kiss
lipsrsealed
kiss
PoliticsRe: South West Nigeria An Envy Of Other Regions by Olive33: 7:59pm On Feb 21, 2016
sad
CultureRe: Chukwuka Noah-Akaeze Emerges Ubulu-Uku-Delta King by Olive33:
smiley
PoliticsRe: Amina Mohammed Inspects Delta Forcados Oil Spill (Photos) by Olive33:
nacosprof:
i U high on weed,.where's delta & Edo..interns of crude an gas would u write Edo out,.in map Edo has the largest atlantic-ocean with no other state sharing,..some of Edo State crude oil well have been diverted down to warri area...always readwide before you keep opening ur imprudent silly words of urs,..next time ask who's Delta an Edo
where ?

PoliticsRe: Amina Mohammed Inspects Delta Forcados Oil Spill (Photos) by Olive33:
sandraokosun:
when u say niger delta people, When has tompolo ( who is alleged to have sold a full community land) become the niger delta people, he has only one head.
gej helped the persecution of henry okah and wasnt considered witch hunting nd people
PoliticsRe: FG Will Not Remove Oil Subsidy In 2016 – Minister by Olive33: 3:11pm On Feb 19, 2016
cheesy grin

But where is the change ?

PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari And Toyin At The Commissioning Of Tomato Factory In Lagos (Photos) by Olive33: 2:01pm On Feb 19, 2016
IyaIode:
Fine girl like you dey talk rubbish
nairaland tribal war has influenced me ... grin
Have to stand with my 'own'
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari And Toyin At The Commissioning Of Tomato Factory In Lagos (Photos) by Olive33:
Ramnon2:
BTW, I have no problem with Igbos investing outside Igboland as long as it is reciprocal.
my broda it's not reciprocal ....
PoliticsRe: There Is An Oba In Imo State by Olive33:
PoliticsRe: Anyim Pius-anyim Celebrates His 55th Birthday Today by Olive33: 10:18am On Feb 19, 2016
Happy birthday sir smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)