Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,157 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:19 AM

Olorunnim's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olorunnim's Profile / Olorunnim's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 45 pages)

Education / Re: FG Relocates Fire Service School From Lagos To Osun by Olorunnim: 1:32pm On Sep 19, 2019
The topic should be, Aregbeshola Relocates fire service school to his state.

Crime / Re: Lesbian Woman Survives Being Shot 4 Times In Her Vagina By Her "Wife" by Olorunnim: 1:27pm On Sep 19, 2019
The study that says Lesbian relationships are the most abusive is correct.

Politics / Re: Buhari Finally Rewards Ambode? by Olorunnim: 1:23pm On Sep 19, 2019
lekanolas:
Barring any last-minute change, President Muhammadu Buhari is set to reward embattled former governor of Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode with a federal appointment.

Ambode has been penciled down as a strong replacement for Babatunde Fowler as Chairman of the Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)

Ambode is said to have ‘reached agreement’ with President Buhari’s alter ego Abba Kyari (Chief of Staff) over the appointment.

The move is seen as re-alignment of political interests ahead 2023 general election.

Though the terms of the agreement with Kyari is not clear yet, it is said to firmly put Ambode in strong opposition to the presidential ambition of the national leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Tinubu.

Fowler is a close loyalist of Tinubu.

Kyari recently engaged Fowler in a series of communication that appear to question the competence of the FIRS boss.

Kyari is said to have resolved to block the 2023 ambition of Tinubu
According to an Aso Rock Villa source, Kyari is already joining forces with people and groups opposed to Tinubu’s 2023 ambition

One of them is Ambode, who had fallen apart with Tinubu, the man who gave him life and made him governor.

In the space of six months, Ambode has gone from being governor of Nigeria’s most thriving state economy to being hunted down by many forces.

Besides losing out in the ministerial selection that saw an out of favour Olurinnimbe Mamora take the slot, he has also been enmeshed into a probe by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC).

http://newsday.com.ng/kyari-moves-against-tinubu-recommends-ambode-for-a-federal-appointment/

Olorunnimbe For Fvck sake can people just get the name right for once?

Romance / Re: Who Annoys You The Most On Nairaland Ilegendd Or Airforce1(photos) by Olorunnim: 9:34am On Sep 19, 2019
Why should someone you don't see annoy you? this is the beginning of a miserable life.
Romance / Re: When I Look Back by Olorunnim: 3:00pm On Sep 18, 2019
nairalandposter:
why are you looking back?
and what exactly concerns nlers when you do?
Ohh come on be positive.
Romance / Re: When I Look Back by Olorunnim: 3:00pm On Sep 18, 2019
Why's that ? please explain.
Romance / Re: What Do You Know About Bonny Island Girls? by Olorunnim: 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2019
Amazing!
Education / Re: If You Fail Waec, Can You Get A Job In Nigeria by Olorunnim: 8:29am On Sep 18, 2019
Arghhh thank you for coming back, Nairaland was too sane in your absence. We need some insanity, Yes all you need is Affidavit grin
Romance / Re: Don't What's On This Girl Mind by Olorunnim: 1:25pm On Sep 17, 2019
Don't accommodate a woman that's not your wife or relative.

Business / Re: A Bank Is Frustrating Our Efforts To Recover Our Late Dad's Money. Help!!! by Olorunnim: 12:54pm On Sep 17, 2019
Lawyer the fvck up grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Strictly For Mature Lady (i Need A Wife) by Olorunnim: 12:47pm On Sep 15, 2019
Sir, I don't think this is the right platform for you to look for a spouse. Most of the ladies here from their comments are liabilities who want equal rights and equal opportunities, and also pose as feminist. but of all,I was you the best in your search.
Nairaland / General / Re: Advice Needed On Marriage Preparation by Olorunnim: 12:31pm On Sep 15, 2019
If I were you I'd opt for a court marriage, and then reception. as most Marriages carried out in Religious And traditional settings Aren't recognised by law, But if you want to do so I think your in-laws should be able to understand the situation of things and just negotiate after all they're not selling their child.
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Reacts To His Meme With President Buhari Discussing by Olorunnim: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2019
efighter:

You no dry think well. All the useless nonsense you wailers have been posting about Osinbajo, he keeps making jokes with them. That means he is more matured than all Nigerians.
You tried to make sense, anyone that criticize APC is a member of the opposing party? You better don't give birth so you won't pass your stupidity to them.

Politics / Re: Osinbajo Reacts To His Meme With President Buhari Discussing by Olorunnim: 8:50am On Sep 14, 2019
We did worse to Jonathan, he never for once commented on it. Seriously That guy is a man ooo What of Obasanjo? Comparing him to a monkey.

Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo Slammed With Tax Of N38 Million By Lagos Government by Olorunnim: 9:12am On Sep 13, 2019
She should get a tax lawyer to help her review it or declare bankruptcy, Simple.

Romance / Re: Leaving Nairaland Farewell My Lovely People by Olorunnim: 9:10pm On Sep 12, 2019
Amakavula:
everyday on Nairaland is like a waste. Go to Quora they solve issues and do meet ups. I made several Nigerians there. You all here only know to abuse women.
You don't see what you don't find, farewell in your endeavours.
Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim: Iceberg Slim’s Manhood Is Not Big, Photo You Saw Deceived You by Olorunnim: 9:38pm On Sep 11, 2019
Must they bash their ex'es after a break up? Why can't they just let things go?
Pained women everywhere The guy best ignore her! Else he'd be playing dirty with a swine in mud.
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Refunds Fan's Ticket Money In Atlanta, Asks Security To Throw Him Out by Olorunnim: 12:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
Just like how trump fat shamed one of his supporter at a rally, This is really bad I hope Burns boy calls him.
Romance / Re: . by Olorunnim: 12:21pm On Sep 11, 2019
emmaodet:

hmmmmmmmmmm.
Oga ooooo
Bros, if you know the kind heat wey i dey face since yesterday, it makes me look like a fool but i will just keep silence since that is what this life wants.
Truth is bitter
Ti iro ba lo fun ogun ojo, ojo kan ni otito ma ba
Iro o wa ni lati lo fun Ogun odun, To oba je ojo kan gan ni Iro lo fun ti otito de ni anfani lati ba, ki ni o wan Duro de.
Romance / Re: . by Olorunnim: 12:09pm On Sep 11, 2019
Op has only one life, it's left to you to live a truthful life or live a lie, the truth is bitter, people don't want to swallow it, but it Would be what makes you stand out.
Don't mind some people here who are condemning you for speaking, they Also practice what the female mis-educationist preach, they see relationship as a game and always want to have the upper hand. When their spouses realises this and wants out they become pained and come here to Wail.

18 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Presidential Tribunal: Lawyers Caught Sleeping During Court Session (Photo) by Olorunnim: 11:34am On Sep 11, 2019
Lawyers are not the ones delivering the judgment, i see no reason why People should say they were receiving settlement all night, as to come to sleep in the courtroom.

Politics / Re: Jubilation In Ondo Lga As Chairman Comissions 4 Tyres by Olorunnim: 10:05pm On Sep 09, 2019
Why am I laughing at this Story?
Romance / Re: I Don't Understand My Life Any Longer by Olorunnim: 9:45pm On Sep 09, 2019
Leave the girl, take the job teach extra lessons, learn a digital skill, Make friends with people who are goal oriented, But most of all Be humble.

Education / Re: See The Immoral Act South Africa High School Children Display At School by Olorunnim: 9:25pm On Sep 09, 2019
HIV and AIDS Everywhere, Tueh I spit
Nairaland / General / Re: Today Is 09-09-19. Any Significance Of This Date? by Olorunnim: 1:43pm On Sep 09, 2019
tpiander:
Only that 9+11 = 20
So 9/11/19 is 2019
Technically.
Just one of those things.
And she's good at mathematics.
Nairaland / General / Re: Explain Why You Gave Obasanjo N50m On Election Eve, BMO Queries Atiku by Olorunnim: 1:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
Okay we should not forget to ask Mr bullion van, where he got his a day before the election and what he did with them.

Car Talk / Re: 6 Cars Our Fathers Rocked Back In The Days by Olorunnim: 1:17pm On Sep 09, 2019
ValCon888:
That brown 504 brings back memories.
I remember when I used to sneak out my father's 504 to carry babes back in the day.

As a sharp guy, I would use chalk to mark the ground where the tires are so I can park it at the exact same spot without the old man noticing.

I didn't know the old man was an even sharper guy.
Whenever he came back from work in the evenings, he would touch the bonnet of his cars to see if they were hot.

If any of the cars had a higher temperature than the usual, all the boys for house don buy market be dat.
Is your father my father ? Talk lemme know now If the old man born pikin outside?

Romance / Re: What's The Craziest Thing You Have Ever Done? by Olorunnim: 5:53pm On Sep 08, 2019
SEEDORF441:
Pour fura de nunu inside pussy and lick it
Jesus Christ, Wtf is wrong with you

Culture / Re: Muslim Women Protest Against Orò Tradition That Forbids Women From Stepping Out by Olorunnim: 10:31pm On Sep 07, 2019
These People again !!!
Romance / Re: Nairalanders,is This A Wife Material??? by Olorunnim: 10:27pm On Sep 07, 2019
Op Don't mind some ladies here ooooo, they are equally hungry and would do worse than this said lady. They're Miners the whole lot !!!!
Romance / Re: Nairalanders,is This A Wife Material??? by Olorunnim: 10:13pm On Sep 07, 2019
Op, This Monies have you spen half of it on your mother? You're being used and you refuse to see it, She's a Miner And it seems she's no done with you, the ball is in your court, Be guided.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34