Stats: 3,155,082 members, 7,825,411 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 01:52 PM

Omenaukor's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omenaukor's Profile / Omenaukor's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: Why We Can't Blame Buhari For Current Economic Hardship - Shettima by Omenaukor(m): 5:40pm On May 02
You can't blame him because he's your party man

Had it been it was PDP we won't hear word just as we didn't hear during Buhari's first term.

Better face the security role your Baba blue gave you

Travel / Re: Nigerians To Pay N107,500 For IELTS From September 2023 by Omenaukor(m): 1:59pm On Aug 11, 2023
Because of una Corn president every country don dey hike anything wey relate them to Nigeria... This is just the beginning cool

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: GT Bank Opened An Account For Me by Omenaukor(m): 2:07pm On Dec 17, 2021
I had the same experience last year. They sent me an account number and my names, still wished me happy birthday last year and this year.

Politics / Re: Dave Umahi Celebrates President Buhari At 79 by Omenaukor(m): 8:05am On Dec 17, 2021
Happy birthday

Thunder faya you cool

Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 79th Birthday Today! by Omenaukor(m): 8:04am On Dec 17, 2021
Happy birthday

God punish you cool

86 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Ronaldo: We are Man United and we never give up! by Omenaukor(m): 9:09am On Oct 24, 2021
krozay:
Even you undecided
I no blame you cool
Sports / Re: Ronaldo: We are Man United and we never give up! by Omenaukor(m): 10:41pm On Oct 20, 2021
Like for Ronaldo share for Messi

366 Likes 80 Shares

Religion / Re: If You Know Bible Very Well What Is Jesus Christ Real Name? by Omenaukor(m): 10:33am On Sep 19, 2021
His real name is Yeshua
Foreign Affairs / Re: Taliban Brutally Flog & Abduct Civilians In Afghanistan (Pix, Vid) by Omenaukor(m): 6:46pm On Sep 14, 2021
What's my business?
If they like let them kill themselves so that other religions can live peacefully.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Hadiza Shagari Dies Of COVID-19 Complications by Omenaukor(m): 2:48pm On Aug 12, 2021
Covid is taking people we don't want... We're waiting for it to take one man like that sad

88 Likes 1 Share

Nairaland / General / Re: President Buhari & Tinubu Captured Together At The Abuja House In UK (photo) by Omenaukor(m): 11:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
It's like the current president is healthier than the aspiring president grin grin grin
Education / Re: UI Students Rendered Homeless As Fire Guts Hostel [photo] by Omenaukor(m): 1:14pm On Aug 06, 2021
Na hostel be this abi na Town Hall

Politics / Re: A Must See - Adamu Garba App Users Reviews (images) by Omenaukor(m): 10:53am On Jun 05, 2021
Instead of me to join that rubbish, I'll continue 2go.
Infact 2go is back

Politics / Re: Throwback Post Of Jonathan When He Visited North East Over Insecurity by Omenaukor(m): 12:46pm On Apr 28, 2021
A dead Jonathan is far better than a living Buhari. I'll still say it anywhere.

592 Likes 24 Shares

Science/Technology / Re: Mine Pi, The New Cryptocurrency For Free. by Omenaukor(m): 7:24am On Apr 16, 2021
How can one withdraw the coin?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Tanzania's President Is Dead by Omenaukor(m): 10:36pm On Mar 17, 2021
Rip Sir.
At least you were better than one president I know.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Tanzania's President John Magufuli Dies by Omenaukor(m): 10:34pm On Mar 17, 2021
Anybody that wants my president to die,is your president that will die

240 Likes 15 Shares

Politics / Re: PHOTONEWS : Ebonyi State International Airport Being Constructed By Gov. Umahi by Omenaukor(m): 12:50pm On Jan 30, 2021
Racoon:
What is Dave Umahi building an international airport in Ai for when Akanu Ibiam International airport-Enugu is just about an hour drive.Ebonyians are so impoverished under Umahi that all they desperately need is a better source of income especially the civil servants.
Are you normal?
Is it a bad thing to build airport in Ebonyi state?
The whole SS states have airport.

Stop the hate and move on.

Romance / Re: She Gushed Water From Her P During Sex What Does It Mean by Omenaukor(m): 8:01pm On Jan 19, 2021
If you understand this I pity you ;If you understand this I pity you

Phones / Re: Finally Got This Umidigi A7 Pro by Omenaukor(m): 9:16pm On Dec 04, 2020
I'm still rocking my Umidigi A3 pro
no external camera

Romance / Re: I Need Green Card From American Or European Countries by Omenaukor(m): 10:52pm On Nov 27, 2020
J111333:
Wait until Biden becomes US President in January when he go begin share visa like dem dey share pure water for poor man burial. grin

Romance / I Need Green Card From American Or European Countries by Omenaukor(m): 10:25pm On Nov 27, 2020
Make una no vex. Please I want to leave this country for good,if you have any better means for me to travel out to any European country tell me even if it's hooking up with a white lady or go and study on scholarship. Seriously money no dey Naija.
If you get person hook me up.

I accept any opinion
Celebrities / Re: Actress Nazo Ekezie Finally Meets With Her Crush, Don Jazzy (photo) by Omenaukor(m): 8:44pm On Nov 27, 2020
Bros J Collect your 3points and go your way
Celebrities / Re: Actress Nazo Ekezie Finally Meets With Her Crush, Don Jazzy (photo) by Omenaukor(m): 8:44pm On Nov 27, 2020
Bros J Collect your 3points and go your way

Phones / Re: Facebook Is Down by Omenaukor(m): 8:52am On Nov 20, 2020
Same here,I can't access FB from here
Education / Re: Countries That Offer Free Tuition For International Students by Omenaukor(m): 11:19am On Nov 14, 2020
How can someone apply and get the scholarship
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Omenaukor(m): 9:18am On Nov 03, 2020
11Anonymous:
What network ?
Airtel 4G network Even Google chrome
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Omenaukor(m): 4:03pm On Nov 02, 2020
Please my Google play store is no longer connecting what could be the problem
Politics / Re: Lekki Killings: Buhari Addressed Int'l Community In His Broadcast-Femi Adesina by Omenaukor(m): 8:43pm On Oct 23, 2020
They forgot to add that part.
#Endsars
#EndRecordedspeech
Technology Market / Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Omenaukor(m): 11:04pm On Oct 21, 2020
Who dey sell Umidigi A3 Pro motherboard?
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Omenaukor(m): 10:00pm On Oct 19, 2020
theoneJabulani:
if you need panel, it's available
How much?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17