Omongbati1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Omongbati1's Profile › Omongbati1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
dayokanu: And let them use their 45% power to control the politics. Once you control the politics No one would reunite you with your families in EbonyiACN Lagos (Tinubu/Fasola etc) says Igbos are 45% of Lagos. How do you deal with that? |
Wealthy Igbos in Lagos should watch it. Yorubas will kidnap them, send them to Fasola camp, seize their phones, and go back and confiscate their properties. |
mascot87: You dont need to tell them that Lagos is safe, if they think they feel threatened in Lagos,they can move to any other part of the country where they feel they can feel more secure,very simple.Hey!! Igbos are 45% of Lagos as we already know, and as confirmed by ACN Lagos. What sayest thou to that? |
We also want the public to note that the Lagos State government was involved in similar deal with the Akwa Ibom State government when some indigent Lagosians were moved back from Akwa Ibom State to Lagos.So there are destitute Lagosians in Akwa Ibom State? Mo gbe!!!! |
http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2013/07/31/lagos-is-safe-for-igbo-says-acn/[/quote] Lagos ACN has just confirmed what Igbos already know. So now let's here Nairaland ACN deny the bolded portionLagos ACN wants to let Nigerians know that Igbos constitute over 45 per cent of the population of Lagos and they dominate key sectors of the Lagos economy.Is there any case where any of the millions of Igbo with one legitimate business or the other in Lagos is involved in the recent movement? Igbos find Lagos a safe haven for their legitimate productive activities and the present government has sustained good and cordial efforts to ensure this prevails. We want to state that Lagos hosts the largest population of Igbo in any single state outside Igboland, how is it that the movement of about 60 Igbo miscreants to their home state has now become an issue political and ethnic reapers want to cash in to destroy this priceless relationship? |
Igbo babes in Chicago digging it out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2MLnLKYum2A&feature=player_detailpage This is Mr Victor Nwora Aghaji former Radio Nigeria News Caster in the 80s teaching Igbo kids in Chicago about Igbo culture and folk lore. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZuZ_rSJwrg&feature=player_detailpage |
Soon they will create a babaloja for Shoprite to extort money to feed Ibadan people Adedibu is dead and free amala and ewedu and eja tutu era is over. |
Ibadan and Yorubaland, except for Lagos (the melting pot for Yorubas, Igbos, Hausa, other Nigerians and foreigners)are the faces of poverty in the South. These guys prefer their ewedu, amala and gbegiri. Sorry Shoprite, you went to the wrong city. Next time move to Benin City and the Eastern parts of the country. You are dong well in Enugu and will do even better in Onitsha, Nnewi, Aba and Owerrri. You will do great in PH and Uyo as well. |
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Low patronage hits newly opened Ibadan shoprite The first day it opened it was like a tourist site, but the Ibadan people have since found their way back to their local markets...lol. Barely a month after the grand opening of Shoprite at Heritage Cocoa Mall, on Oba Adebimpe Road, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State, the retail store has been hit with low patronage. The number of Ibadan people who go there to buy things have reduced drastically. Some residents blame it on the prices of goods at shoprite. While some say it's cheaper to buy some goods from their local markets than from shoprite, others say though it's cheaper to buy from shoprite than the stores in their neighborhood, the difference isn't much and the transport fare to go to shoprite and back isn't worth it, so they stick to shops in their area. The most patronized commodity at shoprite Ibadan is the freshly baked bread, everything else na manage...:-) Though people go there a lot on the weekends...just to look around. Sources: http://lindaikeji..com/2013/07/low-patronage-hits-newly-opened-ibadan.html?spref=fb https://www.google.com/search?q=Low+patronage+hits+newly+opened+Ibadan+shoprite&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a Ibadan and Yorubaland, except for Lagos (the melting pot for Yorubas, Igbos, Hausa, other Nigerians and foreigners)are the faces of poverty in the South. These guys prefer their ewedu, amala and gbegiri. Sorry Shoprite, you went to the wrong city. Next time move to Benin City and the Eastern parts of the country. You are dong well in Enugu and will do even better in Onitsha, Nnewi, Aba and Owerrri. You will do great in PH and Uyo as well. |
Olumogun:Adeboye Who Prayed For Obasanjo, Ibori, Fayose, Tinubu, Ibru, Erastus Akingbola (all criminals), Prays For Jonathan? That man na fake olori ibu bishop moving around with thieves. He is just waiting to collect his own share of money from JEGA Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are. |
kobojokobo:Praise yaself. No be you beg me today to stop? Mumu, have you ever read me complaining to any Mod? I am the water that will quench you ngbatis. See the killer facts here https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-571939.0.html https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-571796.0.html https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-367065.0.html https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-361853.0.html |
[quote author=Ileke-IdI link=topic=571884.msg7377320#msg7377320 date=1292881337]I'll also buy omo_ngbato aka biafra pootie cat a "sense of humor" on the way. ![]() His joke is dry, near to weeping from a Yoruba gal who can play his game better than him. You guys better beg mukina2, she's the only one that can stop me once I start with you imbe ciles.[/quote]Arent you the bitchhhh begging me to stop? I am the master of the game and ammo whopp your (smelly Yoruba) arse real bad |
kobojokobo:Next time you meet me, you have no option than run into the bush, drug-pushing re-tard. See how I have floored all of you and you are begging? Awo and Bawo are dead. deal with it. |
Adeboye Who Prayed For Obasanjo, Ibori, Fayose, Tinubu, Ibru, Erastus Akingbola (all criminals), Prays For Jonathan? That man na fake olori ibu bishop moving around with thieves. He is just waiting to collect his own share of money from JEGA Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are. |
[quote author=Ileke-IdI link=topic=571884.msg7376617#msg7376617 date=1292874796]Yes, you have spoken. Do not defend me, thanks. You're even worst than Akin-Egba aka omo_ngbati aka bablola1. Your post reek with tribalism. I used to "respect" you until I realized that you are just like the rest. So now that we're done discussing how much we love each other, anything else?[/quote]Bkbabe and kobojokobo (fstranger) are better than you. They are males, at least. What are you? A bitchhhhhhh!!!!! on heat |
I am sure that fake Adeboye pastor hypnotized JEGA with his Ijebu juju into kneeling down for him. As JEGA is still a newbie Igbo, he is yet to learn the ropes. |