TV/Movies › Re: #BBNaija 2018: Photo Of Anto As A Corper (NYSC) by onyee25(f): 1:55pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
Car Talk › Re: Will You Buy This Old Talbot BI 105 Airline Saloon Car For 14.3 Million Naira? by onyee25(f): 8:19am On Oct 05, 2017 |
I dey mad? |
Car Talk › Re: Confused Donkey Chews Carrot-colored Mclaren by onyee25(f): 9:25am On Sep 30, 2017 |
Lol this is crazy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Rev. Father Cyriacus Onunkwo Buried In Imo (Photos) by onyee25(f): 12:28pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Rip |
Celebrities › Re: Aduni Ade Celebrate's Son's 10th Birthday by onyee25(f): 11:10am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Cute |
TV/Movies › Re: Desmond Elliot And DJ Cuppy Star In Animation Movie Titled The Secret Princess by onyee25(f): 11:40am On Sep 09, 2017 |
Lovely |
Politics › Re: IPOB Rejects Arewa Youths’ Quit Notice Withdrawal, Asks All Igbos To Return by onyee25(f): 2:53pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
Nnamdi KANU should be arrested,,,#one Nigeria# |
Car Talk › Re: Waymo Self-driving Cars Becomes Soft Before Hitting A Pedestrian by onyee25(f): 1:16pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
Technology at its peak |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Has Violated Bail Conditions –FG by onyee25(f): 5:29pm On Aug 13, 2017 |
Ikechuob: If they like let them still be pain that igbo want out of this stinking ship. Awera youths if una like issue a thousands of quit notice, create a billion of hate song even invite Jay z and Beyonce to rap and sing in it for una, as far as igbo are concerned, this shithole una call a country is going to divide and we are getting as far away as we can from you blood thirsty things. Come Oct 1st if any igbo still reside in your region do to them as you like. Those niggas committed suicide as far as we are concerned likewise your brethrens in igbo land should also leave igbo land too come that Oct 1st.
I thank you Awera youths for hasten the Biafran declaraction and opening the eyes of igbo still foolishly playing "one niggeria" with una. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Nnamdi Kanu continue my brother. We are all behind you and support you. so we residing in the North should leave our studies all for your useless agitation,, Bleep Biafra. |
Travel › Re: Fully Loaded Tanker Falls Into Gutter At Mushin Lagos (photos) by onyee25(f): 1:13pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
Everyday tanker must fall in Lagos |
Travel › Re: Multiple Accident On Sapele-Agbor Road (photos) by onyee25(f): 1:10pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
This peace mass transit own don too much oo |
Celebrities › Re: Omawumi Shares Throwback Childhood Photo With Her Mother by onyee25(f): 12:55pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Noting special there |
Health › Re: 12-Year-Old Homeless Nigerian Girl Gives Birth To A Baby At A Dump Site by onyee25(f): 12:39pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Everyday bad news,nawao |
Travel › Re: 5 People You Meet At The Airport by onyee25(f): 5:25pm On May 26, 2017 |
smithsydny: God will pick the call soon Big Amen to that Thanks |
Travel › Re: 5 People You Meet At The Airport by onyee25(f): 2:25pm On May 26, 2017 |
Wetin concern road traveler like me |
Crime › Re: Security Guard On N25,000 Salary Steals N24.4m, Threatens Boss With Whistle-blow by onyee25(f): 1:25pm On May 13, 2017 |
Nawao |
Celebrities › Re: Lynxxx: Banky W & Adesua's Engagement; The Biggest Secret I Ever Kept In My Life by onyee25(f): 2:29pm On May 03, 2017 |
Celebrity marriage,HML to them in advance |
Properties › Re: Rainstorm Destroys Houses In Ilorin, Renders 2000 Residents Homeless (Photos) by onyee25(f): 4:08pm On May 01, 2017 |
End time rain |
Family › Re: Nurse Helps Deliver A Baby On A Train In Lagos (Photo) by onyee25(f): 1:57pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
, |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Presents Gifts To Quintuplets And Their Parents by onyee25(f): 5:10pm On Apr 27, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Rosaline Meurer Spotted With Bisola, Tboss & Efe by onyee25(f): 6:22pm On Apr 16, 2017 |
Enough of this BBN shit  |
Education › Re: 500 Level FUTA Student Shot Dead By Police During A Peaceful Protest (photo) by onyee25(f): 4:31pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Everyday bad news God help this country |
Health › Re: 5 Неаlth Міstаkеs Тhаt Моst Реорlе Маkе by onyee25(f): 4:27pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Health › Re: Dysmenorrhea - The ABC Of Menstrual Pains by onyee25(f): 2:52pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye, P'square's First SUVs (Throwback Photo) by onyee25(f): 12:53pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
God please answer my prayers, poverty is a disease |
Politics › Re: John Tallen Is Dead!! (Pauline Tallen's Husband Dies) by onyee25(f): 5:56am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Hafeezson: I'm confuse oo is the dead husband ex governor or the live wife be ex governor? Anywhere RIP to the dead the wife was once the deputy governor of plateau state |
Politics › Re: 25 Interesting Facts About Nigeria And Nigerians by onyee25(f): 4:02pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
smh@ 13 |
Politics › Re: Original Photos Of The Pictures On Naira Notes by onyee25(f): 12:21pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Health › Re: "FMC Owerri Doctors Refused To Treat Madonna University Student Shot Last Night" by onyee25(f): 3:08pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
Health › Re: "FMC Owerri Doctors Refused To Treat Madonna University Student Shot Last Night" by onyee25(f): 1:50pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
tosyne2much: It's well jawe.. Good morning good afternoon  tosyne2much: It's well jawe.. Good morning good afternoon |
Computers › Re: Guides For Buying New Or Used Laptops For Beginners by onyee25(f): 6:22am On Mar 14, 2017 |
[quote author=farouk0403 post=54561629][/quote]that's the common problem with Dell, always selective...trust me it's from the charger |
Computers › Re: Guides For Buying New Or Used Laptops For Beginners by onyee25(f): 6:20am On Mar 14, 2017 |
Olasco93: Please, my Laptop sound changed lastweek immediately after watching a Loud movie, it's now sounding as if the Speaker burst/tear and I can't hear sound clearly. Also, the Headphone port is not functioning. Any help? yes the speaker has burst due to using VLC player with the highest volume.. you need to get change the speakers or continue using it that way or use headset |