Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,549 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:50 AM

Opengates's Posts

Nairaland ForumOpengates's ProfileOpengates's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

AdvertsRe: Super Crazy-offer For Nairalanders Only - 10 Days Opportunity! by Opengates(op): 7:37am On Dec 07, 2013
-
BusinessRe: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Opengates(m): 7:18pm On Dec 06, 2013
mk82: Eeyaa, welcome to the club. I've had my share of terrible reviews (when I was just starting) and had to unpublish one book becos I used d same author name for anoda book and it was affecting the sales of dat book.
-U do not have to unpublish d book. Just go and make the necessary corrections in the original Ms Word n upload again.
- u may have to add more material to provide satisfactory value to buyers.
-if you make necessary corrections, oda gud reviews will counter d bad ones later.
-your grammar and use of English should be checked. If you know ur level of English is not good enough, hire a proofreader or ask a friend to read n correct it for you.
-My aim is to always produce books dat have very high standards n also provide quality information.
-Before writing any book, check d books oda people published in dat niche so you can produce similar or even better standard.
Thanks, you are blessed!
AdvertsRe: Super Crazy-offer For Nairalanders Only - 10 Days Opportunity! by Opengates(op): 2:17pm On Dec 06, 2013
*** cheesy cheesy cheesy
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 2:02pm On Dec 06, 2013
--
AdvertsSuper Crazy-offer For Nairalanders Only - 10 Days Opportunity! by Opengates(op):
Opengates Success International puts together a Package called "SUPER CRAZY-OFFER FOR NAIRALAND MEMBERS" that are interested in it.

The Package contains:

1. A manual that teaches on how to start 6 online/offline businesses with little or no capital at all depends on you.

2. A Directory containing 300plus Jobs, Works, Services & Businesses you can do anywhere in Nigeria. They cover various sectors of economy.

3. A new book just released titled "Build an Army of Golden Slaves Now!"

4. A FREE membership registration into "www.naijacshflow.com" program - a new local extra incomes program that enables the members to earn in Naira directly and instantly into their bank account with a series of benefits like:
* N1,500 per each referral made - 3 referral payments deep earnings.
* Free 60days Advertisements for joining.
* Free 60days Advertisements for referring a new member.
* eLibrary download access to series of self-development resources.
* 50% discounted products and services for all members.
* Free periodical Wealth Creation and Empowerments Training for members.
* Stand-alone self-payments receiving system - No scamming and no fraud is possible in this program. ***Registration fee for this program is N2,500, you can check the website and read all about the program! But you shall be registered for free!!!

5. Email processing training materials.

6. Ebook Cover Tutorial Kit.

7. Instant Site Maker Software.

8. Ebook Marketing Plan.

9. "The Internet & You" Manual.

10. 597 different kinds of letters generator Software.

11. 100plus website Templates with '99' web banners with resale rights.

The interested members should pay N2,500 only for all these materials and they shall be sent into your email immediately after payment confirmation from the bank:
GTB - 0132171651, FirstBank - 3042554379. Acct.name - Olufemi O. Adeyemo.
Text your payment details to 08038359284, 08022968451 and add "NL-CRAZY OFFER" to your text message.

Thank you.

***NB - If you order for this package and you thereafter feel short-changed, come back here and report to others but if otherwise give us a good commendation here all the same.
BusinessRe: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Opengates(m): 11:43am On Dec 05, 2013
@MK82: Please what do you suggest I do concerning my published book that got 2 bad reviews, one says it should be $.99 instead of $2.99, the second says it is awful and useless! Do I unpublish it totally, make all the necessary corrections and publish it again although I only used 3days out 5 days promotion?

What, what, what and what I am confused!!!
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 11:18am On Dec 05, 2013
Code for today:

cb4nn6rp8bk

Bless you!
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 8:51am On Dec 04, 2013
Today's:

o6keskawbvc

Bye grin grin grin
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 12:41pm On Dec 03, 2013
Tday's code:

8plt4xxtcjk

Bless you! cheesy cheesy cheesy
AdvertsRe: Revisited:"306-in-1 Empowerment & Job Creations Package" - Give-away. by Opengates(op): 10:06am On Dec 02, 2013
For the sake of this season and for those that missed this offer the other time. I am revisiting it again.

To grab your own Package now before I remove it again, please read the postings from the beginning and follow the instructions to the letter and you will have the whole package for just N1,000 only.

Hurry up as this offer shall be withdràwn very soon. DECEMBER JUICY & INCREDIBLE OFFER!!!

God's favour.
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 9:48am On Dec 02, 2013
Good morning everyone,

Here is the code for today:

6pr7vgtjao0

Have a great day! cheesy grin cheesy grin : cheesy grin
RomanceRe: The Cry Of A Teenager: Guys In Their Twenties Should Leave Our Girls Alone by Opengates(m): 9:22am On Dec 02, 2013
uninvited: Right now am so confused. It's not the first time but the fifth time it has happened to me. I get to meet a girl that I like and after days of trying to muster up courage to ask her out, she finally tells me she has a boyfriend.

I don't end there, I try to get information about these guys and find out they are in their twenties.please these guys should leave our girls alone, how would the younger ones feel if guys my age go for their girls. It's not fair now.
See ohhhhhhhhh! At what age? Ni ijinji aiye e e e ? Obinrin lo gba ironu e, ahhhhhhh! huh huh huh huh huh huh
Fornication envogue, Pansaga unlimited, Aimless life and glory-less destiny, if you don't review your life and repent, hell fire awaits you in eternity while hard live stares you hard in the face here on earth. Mo so temi o, read this anyway: Ecclesiastes 11:9. - YOU WILL PAY AT THE END, BETTER REPENT AND BE FOCUSED IN LIFE! Strive to live a meaningful life and leave the rest to God. It is well with your soul. grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 12:02pm On Nov 29, 2013
Code for today:

qp6t2qzwaa3

See you later! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Many Times Do You Get "Hit on" In A Month by Opengates(m): 7:19am On Nov 29, 2013
Tbillz: ASUU must have affected the patronage, am sure these last five month isn't the best time to take statistics_abi ladies I lie?
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin just dey enjoy myself dis mornig oooooooooooooo Nairalanders una dey look mehuhhuhhuhhuhhuh?? ASUU pls consider ooooooo
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Many Times Do You Get "Hit on" In A Month by Opengates(m): 7:15am On Nov 29, 2013
alutacontinua: I agree....customers are just not flowing these dayz cry angry sad
grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin lafta wan wound me oooooooooo
BusinessRe: Is It Ethical For A Christian To Trade Forex? by Opengates(m): 9:30pm On Nov 28, 2013
mkmyers45: For you to gain someone has to lose isn't that cheating? What does the bible say about betting?
Forex is not betting. It is a business, a career and an investment. It is like an online bureau de change, its just that in online forex, you don't have to wait for two, three month for the currency you bought to appreciate in value before selling it. The person that loses in forex is the one that sees forex as gambling or betting, maybe you!

No hard feelings just joking, grin grin grin

Hope you are not offended?

Pools, binary option, football betting and every so called business where you have to tangle with the other person to predict and win are all not biblical and they are sinful considering their outcomes of robbing Peter to pay Paul.

Thanks.
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 6:47pm On Nov 28, 2013
Discount code for today:

f7ztwqrg2n4

Bye
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 10:08am On Nov 27, 2013
Hello everyone,

Here is our discount code for today:

1y0kn5n0rdc

See you!
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 9:36am On Nov 26, 2013
Today's code:

3vfepn2puxc

Nice day.
BusinessRe: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Opengates(m): 3:52am On Nov 23, 2013
akpan aniefiok: 1.how do i download kindle software on my pc?
I just discovered this by accident, haven't been able to download it successfully because of poor internet connection though but you can use the link to download the previewer to your PC.

https://kindlepreviewer.s3.amazonaws.com/KindlePreviewerInstall.exe

God's favour.
BusinessRe: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Opengates(m): 3:43am On Nov 23, 2013
@mk82: For taking this upon yourself and your promptness in addressing people's questions, it shows the reason why you are such a way blessed and I pray this is the beginning of real success in your life which shall know no bound in Jesus name, Amen. Keep it up and don't be discouraged.

To my question, the issue of payments, when exactly do they pay after one has reached the payment threshold either by ETF or Check? I mean the duration and when one will receive his payment? Please explain clearly. Thanks
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 9:12am On Nov 22, 2013
Good morning,

Discount code for today:

9ha73ewhkbc

Later. grin grin grin
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 6:33pm On Nov 21, 2013
Hi,

This is yet another discount code:

37pq7ezgx0g

Bye
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 1:55pm On Nov 19, 2013
Hi there,

Here is today's discount code:

1fqv85i0a3k

See you tomorrow. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 2:24pm On Nov 18, 2013
Good morning everyone,

How was your weekend?

Sorry I couldn't make it on Friday, here is today's discount code:

b3msdgm63mw

Later.
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 9:28am On Nov 14, 2013
Today's discount code: grin

276z61cyzpc

Nice day!
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 2:58pm On Nov 13, 2013
Here is today's discount code:

3err0wzo30g

Have a nice day! cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 12:16pm On Nov 12, 2013
Today's discount code:

54ttnughbbk

See you! grin grin grin
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 1:37pm On Nov 11, 2013
Hello Everyone in fhe House!

How was your weekend?

Sorry to come late. Here is the code for today:

62ezzzavqkw

See you guys later grin
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 9:38am On Nov 08, 2013
Thank God it's Friday!

Here is the last one for this week:

8fl8ugepjiw

As we go into the weekend, play carefully lest you dash your foot against the stone.

Have a non-stressful weekend.

See you on Monday by HIS grace.

Bye.
AdvertsRe: Get 50%Discount Code Daily For Any Product Bought@ ProductsPartnerSellers.com by Opengates(op): 1:21pm On Nov 07, 2013
Today's 50% discount code:

k9juj3endk0

See you later

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)