Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
the appointment letter carries 30th of August 2020 as resumption date, first let wait till 18th if another news will come n 30th is d deadline and closing date for all news bcs 2nd of September I will go and check d camp in abia state if anyone is receiving training there. thank you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 11:34am On Aug 10, 2020 |
[quote author=UncleSnr post=92643793][/quote]I prayed make e b true....... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 11:33am On Aug 10, 2020 |
[quote author=UncleSnr post=92643793][/quote]I prayed make e b true....... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:48am On Aug 09, 2020 |
amen....happy one year recuit-vasery |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Much Will It Cost To Get Into Civil Service Or FG Agencies by opj21(m): 4:33pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
ProfAmaben: Don't deceive yourself, except it's your dad or uncle, nobody would give you free job in Nigeria. Even senators sell their slots these days. I've been in the system for years and would give first hand information. u be agent  I need connect |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:40pm On Aug 02, 2020 |
abeg how much b d basic salary for level 8 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:29pm On Aug 02, 2020 |
when u re recruited tru replacement, for level 8 officer, how much is ur salary, bcs I can't settle for less |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:06pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
does it mean DAT all d ple DAT collected APL For replacement, non of dem in nairAland....,its is well ooo |
Politics › Re: Ize-Iyamu Blasts Obaseki Over Ganduje Video Displayed On Billboard In Benin by opj21(m): 2:44pm On Jul 11, 2020 |
what is actually the programs of this obaseki  ? am confused, about 71 days to Edo election, you are still saying God fatherism,, is DAT ur program again for the next for year again  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:52pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
somethinggood: I learnt people are being issued AL... Kindly confirm u no b person y dem no issue u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 5:08pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
when is d good time to log on this stuff n b successful, av b trying but is telling me am not successful |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 9:12pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
as any open d site n see, d site is opening, instead of dem to place shortlisted names n date of exam, de placed d advert DAT ave expired since 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opj21(m): 3:23pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ustec: You may be right,but since icpc is disregarding it on their site,we can't be too sure. Just that scammers are too smart this part of our world. abeg forget scammer, can u scam a poor man, for me to submit my CV no go kill me, if am invited, I go tru, is not guenue will decome n carry mein my house say I must go |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by opj21(m): 11:53am On Jan 16, 2020 |
I heard nscdc list will b out this week, exam starts 21st |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 12:58pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 12:57pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
geemonee88: You have not been shortlisted pls help me check,pls help me check this NCS/C06/592221, NCS/C08/262802 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 12:25pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
geemonee88: Says you have not been shortlisted pls help me check this NCS/C06/592221, NCS/C08/262802 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 8:56am On Jan 14, 2020 |
Rainbow219: copy and enter this link intranet jamb gov ng/customs/PrintSlip.aspx?ID=
at the end you'll put your ID number pls is it applicant I'd or identity card id number |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 4:49pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
I didt not get mail or text....how do I check my name on the list  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 2:20pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
any one from Edo here DAT received msg |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 1:35pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
how can I access the listhow can I access the listhow can I access the list |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 1:34pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
how can I access the list |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 8:48pm On Oct 21, 2019 |
what's d take home for level 8 official  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by opj21(m): 9:09pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
how much do custom officer level 8 entry level receive a take home salary  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opj21(m): 9:06pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
what is the salary of level 8 entry level custom officer |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by opj21(m): 10:51pm On Sep 14, 2019 |
pls I need answer, what is the take home pay for level 8 custom officer  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: WAEC 2019 Job Recruitment (25 Positions) by opj21(m): 7:37pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
AR mechanical engineer invited  ?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Civil Defence 2019 Job Recruitment by opj21(m): 7:34am On Jun 30, 2019 |
this person is not good in Editting or copy paste.....the story was copy from Nigeria immigration board... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opj21(m): 8:52pm On Apr 16, 2019 |
Shady92: Conraiss 8 should be like 108+ before deduction. Mine Is conraiss 7 and d pay is 93k before deduction is this for NECO or which pastata  |