Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,175 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:57 PM

Optional1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOptional1's ProfileOptional1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 331 pages)

RomanceRe: Lady Searching For The Guy Who Got Her Pregnant And Ran Away. by optional1(f): 11:19pm On Jul 20, 2017
keep looking for him

when he was bleeping you, you were enjoying it, telling him to do it harder.

Nonsense too many loose ladies on the road..
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:58pm On Jul 20, 2017
MzLarem:
I reject the employment, I don't do jobs that doesn't pay... good luck in your search for someone else.
jobs that doesn't pay.
I see

if you know you weren't interested why apply for it in the first place..
Oya move to the other thread..
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:48pm On Jul 20, 2017
BluntBoy:
Weed does not respect beauty. Optiona stop smoking weed and drinking to stupor. Your responses are full of anger. You are an attention seeker but the weed and the beer are not helping to make you a professional attention seeker like Airforc.
thank you i know..

You may now take your peaceful night rest sir.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:45pm On Jul 20, 2017
MzLarem:
In due time, no one will tell you before you open it. Adios amigo
i have employ you as PA you will surely open it.

Sleep tight.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:40pm On Jul 20, 2017
MzLarem:
Very soon, you will come and open thread and start apologizing up and down like a sacked house maid undecided ... so for the fact they have a different opinion from yours means they are pained left overs and broke ass niggas... Talking of maturity!
as you my PA you should do the apologizing thread...

You been noticed thanks for keeping the thread rolling you may leave in peace ma.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:35pm On Jul 20, 2017
Cladez:
So the word "left over" made you so pained to this extent.....maybe actually,you are a left over.
if i can be left over than your wife and sisters are also left over don't you think so..
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:32pm On Jul 20, 2017
henrybirthright:
Don't just say it... make sure you are true to this creed by actions and not just by words. Tanks for reminding us though.
thank you.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:30pm On Jul 20, 2017
lefulefu:
optional u don start dis night again cheesy
how sambisa na cheesy
Singledad abeg bring beer come cheesy
sambisa is very cool..

Please serve all the pained left overs and broke ass nigga on this thread...

I will pay for them all

singledad please do same so that they can fall asleep and think deep into their miserable lives...

I will pay the bills.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:24pm On Jul 20, 2017
Oyindidi:
Nairaland grin
he is resting his head, i don't want anyone to disturb his sleep.

Thank you.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:11pm On Jul 20, 2017
Oyindidi:
Kilode? What happened?
nothing happened ma

don't just call him... I will do the calling when i need him ma.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:09pm On Jul 20, 2017
WORDWORLD:
LADY YOU STARTED VERY WELL, TRYING TO TEACH US GOOD MORALS, THE VIRTUE OF CHASTITY. A WOMAN IS NOT ALL ABOUT NOT HAVING BEING PENETRATED SHE IS ALSO ABOUT HOW FUNCTIONAL HER THINKING FACULTY IS. YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER TO IGNORE SUCH COMMENT AND RESPOND POSITIVELY AND POLITELY. IN ESSENCE A WOMAN WISE AND CAN KEEP HER COOL FULLY IN CONTROL OF HER MIND NOT EASILY PROVOKED. THAT IS A MAJOR QUALITY MEN ARE LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN, IT NOT ALL ABOUT THE 'V' THING. AFTERALL ITS EVENTUALLY GOING TO BE LOST NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU KEEP IT. WITH A GOOD CHARACTER A WOMAN A MAN WILL KEEP HIS WIFE BUT WITH NONE SHE WILL LOSE HIM EVEN IF HER 'VJAY' RETURNS TO BEING AS A VIRGIN AFTER SEX. LEARN TO KEEP YOUR COOL AND IGNORE COMMENTS IRRELIVANT. Take good care of yourself.
thank you sir

God bless
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:07pm On Jul 20, 2017
Oyindidi:
Meaning?
d same meaning you read ma.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 10:04pm On Jul 20, 2017
falconey:
Did you just quote me? i'm insulted!
i didn't quote you i mentioned you and also called you broke ass nigga...
Go and bleep your olosho for d night..

Go in peace brokely.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:59pm On Jul 20, 2017
softiebae:
more like she needs a d.ick
your dad's d!ck will be good for her don't you think so.. Since you damn broke and can't take care of her..

Brokely..
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:53pm On Jul 20, 2017
Fadiga24:
Optiona you seriously need attention.
your dad should attend to her, don't you think so.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:49pm On Jul 20, 2017
Oyindidi:
Robosky come carry your daughter.
You mean guys I guess
with due respect don't call robosky to my thread please....
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:40pm On Jul 20, 2017
falconey:

Are you not a "left over"?
left over for your dad and your bloods to come and eat the remnant...

May you marry an olosho that will infect you with virus from italy. Amen.

You may go in peace broke ass nigga..
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:31pm On Jul 20, 2017
I chased your old dad and all your bloods

Ekakamba:
How many guys have you chased when you opened your leg?

Who told you? Because no man wanna eat you doesn't mean you're left-over. Correct me if I'm wrong. tongue
may you marry an olosho as a wife, and may she continue to spread her legs while still married to you...
And may your sisters be a left over to their husband. Amen

now you can go in peace.
RomanceWhy Is It Hard For A Lot Of Ladies To Control Their Sexual Desires. by optional1(op): 9:10pm On Jul 20, 2017
I thought guys were the ones who find it very difficult to control theirselves and abstain from sex but i just discover that ladies are worst...

Once a lady's leg has open it has opened...
She can't control herself again, she will be chasing different guys to bleep her..

This is very common with unmarried ladies of nowadays.

And is a shame that our moral values which our parents taught us then has die just like that..

Ladies stop opening your legs for all men that knocks at your door...
How many men will enter before the final man who will eat the remnant the left over..
No that no man will love to eat left over..

If our mum where opening their legs, do you think our dads would have married them and they would have given birth to us..

Single Ladies have some self control and abstain from sex is never too late my dear sisters....

In sambisa forest about to take my leave back to my mother's land..
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
Afamed:
Btw remove S in your Knows. Men know
oh
thanks
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:25pm On Jul 19, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
You don change please stop it shocked
that's why you should campaign bring back our normal naughty optionaal1

hopefully he will hear your voice and release me.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:20pm On Jul 19, 2017
crotonite:
damn.. this ur advice no follow at all.
since the fool!sh girls don't hear, they are claiming holy and mature and same time opening legs for men who will never think of taking them to mama..

That's the best advice, even if you see my blood who open for you bleep her..... She is fool!sh
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:16pm On Jul 19, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
Sister optional, hope all us well shocked
brother crown all is well oh

only say shekau capture me come put bomb for my head.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:14pm On Jul 19, 2017
Homeboiy:
What's on my mind now is how to travel to Enugu to go see gburugburu
my papa never see light since this yr
i don't understand you oh..
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:12pm On Jul 19, 2017
Caustics:
alright then. try and open it for your own papa, maybe he wont throw you in the gutter afterwards. Big fool. Ewu obodo.
nkita ohia

your not try it with your mom since you too broke to date a girl in your street or better still too broke to pay an olosho...

Brokely alwaya pained to the ass.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:05pm On Jul 19, 2017
lefulefu:
specialty frm optional cheesy
thank you, na you sabi this business pass..

#Nadworkweywedeydo.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:03pm On Jul 19, 2017
Homeboiy:
Adanne achoghi m
from my heart to you oh...
Please receive it.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 10:01pm On Jul 19, 2017
Caustics:
you are not normal and its not your fault, no offence taken cool. So who did you open leg for and how did he throw you in the gutter afterwards? undecided
and my answer to your senseless and fool!sh question still remains..

Your papa like your dad your pman your old man..

Ewu ohia
CrimeRe: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriends Car While Their Kids Were Still Inside by optional1(f): 9:57pm On Jul 19, 2017
Rapwiz:
P
P for pencil, pot, and pen
CrimeRe: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriends Car While Their Kids Were Still Inside by optional1(f): 9:56pm On Jul 19, 2017
they are not nigerians
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 9:52pm On Jul 19, 2017
Stevengerd:
Lol.. Optional next season go tight mehn, morata be joining cfc in a jiffy.
have seen dat
finally there is good news for cfc.
RomanceRe: Men Alwayz Know What They Want, Ladies Stop Been Fool!sh. by optional1(op): 9:50pm On Jul 19, 2017
Kentura:
Sorry, I lowered my standards.
same here
Sorry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 331 pages)