Stats: 3,325,696 members, 8,423,257 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:41 PM

ORACLE1975's Posts

Nairaland ForumORACLE1975's ProfileORACLE1975's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 109 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Mina Horsfall Stuns In New Photos As She Turns 30 by ORACLE1975(m): 5:23pm On Sep 15, 2015
Hmmmmm
PoliticsRe: ICPC Warns State Governors Against Stealing Bailout Funds by ORACLE1975(m): 5:22pm On Sep 15, 2015
K
PoliticsRe: NSA, Babagana Mongonu, Sacks All 12 Directors In His Office by ORACLE1975(m):
Good one,when u fail to leave office after u are due for retirement now no benefit.
PoliticsRe: CCTV Photo Of A Man Who Stole Honda Crv At The Palms Ikeja by ORACLE1975(m): 5:17pm On Sep 15, 2015
Hm
PoliticsRe: Presidency Orders Payment Of FG Workers’ Salaries by ORACLE1975(m): 5:16pm On Sep 15, 2015
Good news..........hello 1 2 1 2 sallah ram things on point
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Record Great Victory As They Clear Boko Haram Camps.graphic Pics by ORACLE1975(m): 8:09am On Sep 15, 2015
God bless NIGERIA army
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Clears More Boko Haram Camps (graphic Contents) by ORACLE1975(m): 8:06am On Sep 15, 2015
God bless NIGERIA army.
PoliticsRe: External Reserves Fall To $30.794bn, Inflation Inches To 9.3% by ORACLE1975(m): 5:40am On Sep 15, 2015
hmmmmm
PoliticsRe: Pastor TB Joshua Secretly Purchases 60million Dollar private Jet by ORACLE1975(m): 8:11pm On Sep 14, 2015
I don't believe it quote me anywhere.
CelebritiesRe: See What They Did To THIS FEMALE Ambrose Ali University Graduate (photos) by ORACLE1975(m): 6:45pm On Sep 14, 2015
madness.
PoliticsRe: We Are Already Withdrawing Policemen From Vips – PSC by ORACLE1975(m): 3:18pm On Sep 14, 2015
good
PoliticsRe: Osun Lecturers Protest Unpaid Salaries (Photo) by ORACLE1975(m):
B4 d presidential election, APC and this hartless governor were blaming GEJ and Okonjo Iweala for not paying Osun state workers. Now, Gej is no more and he is still bent on his evil act. Who will APC and this agbero blame now? I have said this b4, this APC are criminals. Can Buhari now use DSS and invade Osun state government house now?
The truth about this is that, the governor is realy paying loyal to his agreement with Tinubu. Osun money is being posted to Tinubu's accout.
Best governor and best party in Nigeria. APC, change.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Ministerial List: Nigeria’s DSS Screens Nominees - Sahara Reporters by ORACLE1975(m): 6:36am On Sep 14, 2015
Good luck
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: I Left N287bn Abacha Loot In Treasury by ORACLE1975(m):
Buhari will never do a thing like that, that will amount to probing himslef. Remember that OBJ who carried out the probe of PTF that Buhari chaired, confirmed that (1) instead of buying drugs PTF was buying mosquito net, and (2) where PTF is supposed to have bought something for N10, they quoted N50 (that is 400% mark-up). Now, an ignorant man will take it from the face value as N50, but imagine that PTF gave Nigeria a financial statement showing they spent $5bn, from OBJ's statistics, it means that the actual invoice should have been $1bn. So Nigeria lost a whole lot of $4bn. PTF was a drain pipe Buhari and Abacha used to enrich themselves and their cronies. That is why Buhari calls him a saint.

Remember also that the the over $2bn Nigerian money that went missing in NNPC account when Buhari was Petroleum minister occurred under OBJ a head of state. Only Buhari and OBJ knows what happened to that raw cash.
PoliticsRe: Chibok Girls Now Bokoharam Fighters by ORACLE1975(m): 6:33am On Sep 14, 2015
are u sure?
CelebritiesRe: See The Tummy Revealing Outfit Omotola Wore To 2015 Elite Model Look(Pics by ORACLE1975(m): 6:32am On Sep 14, 2015
look kool to me.
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan - “I See Something Working Out For Burna Boy And I”. by ORACLE1975(m): 6:01pm On Sep 13, 2015
good luck
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: INEC Staff,charles Kaye Okoye Is A Card Carrying APC Member by ORACLE1975(m): 6:00pm On Sep 13, 2015
are u sure?
PoliticsRe: “why I Appointed More Northerners” – Buhari Finally Opens Up by ORACLE1975(m): 4:45pm On Sep 13, 2015
True
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Boko Haram Members Surrender, Nigerian Army Says by ORACLE1975(m): 4:38pm On Sep 13, 2015
K
RomanceRe: Lovers Troop To See The Perfect Guy by ORACLE1975(m): 4:36pm On Sep 13, 2015
Good one
CelebritiesRe: Forbes Releases OFFICIAL Top 10 Richest African Musicians For 2015–[pics] by ORACLE1975(m): 4:35pm On Sep 13, 2015
Make I lough
RomanceRe: Guys Help Carry This Boobs.. picture by ORACLE1975(m): 3:49pm On Sep 13, 2015
check it out.

CelebritiesRe: K-cee Saunters In Orange Native : You Won't Believe What His Fans Said. (photosl by ORACLE1975(m): 3:25pm On Sep 13, 2015
hmmmm
RomanceFood For Thought For Ladies. by ORACLE1975(op): 3:20pm On Sep 13, 2015
Food for thought for LADIES.........
Two young ladies arrived to a meeting wearing clothes that were quite revealing their body parts. Here is what the Chairman told them: He took a good look at them and made them sit. Then he said something that, they might never forget for the rest of their lives.
He looked at them straight in the eyes and said; "ladies, everything that God has valuable in this world is well covered and hard to see, find or get.
1. Where do you find DIAMONDS? Deep down in the ground, covered and protected.
2. Where do you find PEARLS? Deep down at the bottom of the ocean, covered up and protected in a beautiful shell.
3. Where do you find GOLD? Way down in the mine, covered over with layers of rock and to get them, you have to work hard & dig deep down to get them.
He looked at them with serious eyes and said;
"Your body is sacred & unique" You are far more precious than gold, diamonds and pearls, and you should be covered too. So he added that, "If you keep your treasured mineral just like gold, diamond and pearls, deeply covered up, a reputable mining organization with the requisite machinery will fly down and conduct years of extensive exploration."
Then he said, "First, they will contact your government (family), sign professional contracts (wedding) and mine you professionally( legal marriage). But if you leave your precious minerals uncovered on the surface of the earth, you always attract a lot of illegal miners to come and mine you illegally. Everybody will just pick up their crude instruments and just have a dig on you just freely like that. So, keep your bodies deeply covered so that it invite professional miners to chase you.....

CelebritiesRe: Cherubim & Seraphim Church Honors DonJazzy (Photos) by ORACLE1975(m): 3:06pm On Sep 13, 2015
hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Claim Boko Haram Terrorists Are Surrendering In Droves by ORACLE1975(m):
NIGERIA soldier God will see u through AMEN..
Christianity EtcRe: 6 Signs That Show A Church Is Becoming Secular. Part 1 by ORACLE1975(m): 3:01pm On Sep 13, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Ojiakor's Boob Baring Outfit At An Award Ceremony by ORACLE1975(m): 2:57pm On Sep 13, 2015
waiting be this?
PoliticsRe: Mecca Crane Crash: Four Gombe Pilgrims Missing by ORACLE1975(m): 2:51pm On Sep 13, 2015
may ALLAH HELP OURS..
PoliticsRe: Gov Primary: APC Factions In War Of Words by ORACLE1975(m): 2:42pm On Sep 13, 2015
The main party structure belong to the former governor though I expect the elders to come and settle it soon it never a problem.
PoliticsRe: Picture: What Will You Do? by ORACLE1975(m): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2015
hmmmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 109 pages)