Stats: 3,162,644 members, 7,851,163 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:27 PM

ORANGESUPER's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ORANGESUPER's Profile / ORANGESUPER's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: The Real Reasons Why You No Longer Find ATMs Giving Cash by ORANGESUPER(f): 8:22pm On May 21
ValCon888:
I'm not in Nigeria, so I cannot relate. Still, from here, it's obvious the CBN has ordered a directive to mop up excess liquidity in circulation. And that is the reason why physical naira is hard to come by.

Nonetheless, most Nigerians are unaware of their rights. A typical Nigerian will open an account, pay different types of bank charges, and yet cannot withdraw their hard-earned funds from the bank ATM.

That by itself is a breach of contract, and the customer has every right to sue that bank for the non-performance of their obligations.

Law in Nigeria are just on books. The laws over here is just to keep the lower classes in order.
If the higher classes are affected by certain financial decisions, it's quickly modified or completely reversed.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: I Noticed That Some Nairalanders Have Not Been Active Since Raisi's Death by ORANGESUPER(f): 5:50pm On May 21
Mankind2024:

Cool

Oga please me too
TV/Movies / Re: Hisense Unveils First 100-inch TV Made In South Africa (PICS) by ORANGESUPER(f): 11:13am On May 21
This is huge
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ORANGESUPER(f): 10:11pm On May 20
FatherCHRISTMAS:

I am not fine jare. I am broke.. Find something for me angry

Politics / Re: Wait, So Seunmsg, Does Not Know That 0.5% Is The Same As 0.005 by ORANGESUPER(f): 9:39pm On May 07
kYjelly2:
Kinda disappointed, cause Seunmsg is supposed to be like the higher level Agbado, like boss level

So, if Seunmsg doesn't know percentages, what hope is there for Helinues?

What hope is there for that one that has disappeared that wrote a full-length article explaining Tinubus Gazzelle Gara Gara, chai

Evil people too much fit this nl. Agbado boss level grin which kind game b that grin

Romance / Re: Breaking News: Rapper Drake shot Dead twice!! by ORANGESUPER(f): 9:35pm On May 07
santaclaws:

"A representative for the Toronto-born rapper said Drake was not injured."

Oga calm down ooo... no dey spread heart attack news na! 😠😡

When niggas want dead by all means grin grin grin
Family / Re: Iphone 11 64gb For Sale� by ORANGESUPER(f): 10:10pm On May 03
?
Family / Re: Iphone 11 64gb For Sale� by ORANGESUPER(f): 9:51pm On May 03
OjochideFaith:
iPhone 11, 64gb.
2 months used, chip unlocked.
Battery health 89% face ID working perfectly
Price: 270k
Slightly negotiable
Interested buyer only Dm or call 08109521418

Whats your location
Nairaland / General / Re: Who Else Notice The Opay Deduction by ORANGESUPER(f): 3:19pm On May 02
buharibanjo:
Lies

It's true...

I remember few weeks ago, a moniker came nairalander that gotv and dstv has increased their subscription charges to very high cost.
Many people bashed him.. Just last week, they made the news official.

Don't be quick to say people ar lying
Family / Re: If Igbo Girl Born For You Marrying Her Because Harder Unlike Other Tribes. by ORANGESUPER(f): 2:50pm On May 02
Jeon:
Rubbish. Not only boy, you could've wrote buy.

You have to be patient with people. Just because you have good command to English doesn’t mean other people do.
Just correct people with love

Crime / A Scammer Called With 09129816159 by ORANGESUPER(f): 7:42am On May 01
A scammer called me with 09129816159
Properties / Buy by ORANGESUPER(f): 9:29pm On Apr 28
Buy
Politics / Re: Re: Naira Fluctuating Issue by ORANGESUPER(f): 10:34pm On Apr 27
There are external factors after the naira
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by ORANGESUPER(f): 3:09pm On Apr 27
Ego
Religion / Re: I Want To Win Guinness World Records With My Beautiful Shrine - Herbalist Brags by ORANGESUPER(f): 3:00pm On Apr 27
StormpyBee:
Na spiritualist no be herbalist she be.
is that the same

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18