Technology Market › Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by orikzz(m): 9:12pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh 2018 Begins This Week by orikzz(op): 7:23pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
You can't get the break down now.. It's the normal morning and evening session that will be broadcasted live |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh 2018 Begins This Week by orikzz(op): 4:09pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
God go show you love |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh 2018 Begins This Week by orikzz(op): 12:10pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
JasonScoolari: Those "Aunties" from 35 and above will not miss this programme. NO feminist are not left out. Lol.. God go show love to all of us.. Aunty oh, uncle oh.. Everybody |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh 2018 Begins This Week by orikzz(op): 12:04pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Shiloh 2018 Begins This Week by orikzz(op): 12:02pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
Event: Shiloh 2018 Theme: Dominion Time: Morning Session & Evening session
Date: 4th-9th December 2018 Venue: Faith Tabernacle Canaanland Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria. Ministering: Bishop David Oyedepo and other anointed men of God
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Kumuyi Worships At Dunamis 100,000 Seater Auditorium by orikzz(m): 12:20pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
People even talking about church paying taxes as a way of development.. The question is do you even trust your government with taxes, the one's they have been collecting form the masses. What have they been using it for  ?.... Please you people should stop attaching Nigeria's backwardness to the church. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Kumuyi Worships At Dunamis 100,000 Seater Auditorium by orikzz(m): 12:17pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
aAK1: as some people have earlier stated if you don't believe,you can take out Time to go and count sits. Who knows,you may just get a Guinness certification as the most jobless human alive You talking about 44,000 when winners is 50k. If you want to disagree with their statistics go to Abuja and count the chairs. Nobody will stop you.. Na you go Taya sef. |
Technology Market › Re: Original 32gb Memory Cards(Made In Taiwan) 4rm N2,000 Pay on Delivery in Lagos by orikzz(m): 11:46am On Nov 30, 2018 |
delawal: text me ur number and will send u his contact.08146844158 07067945550 |
Travel › Re: Need Help With Direction by orikzz(m): 9:55am On Nov 30, 2018 |
Hello, how do I get to Sango ota from Ibadan |
Technology Market › Re: HP Envy 15t Core i7 8GB RAM 1TB SSHD SOLD by orikzz(m): 11:28pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
You mean Intel graphics 4400  |
Technology Market › Re: HP Envy 15t Core i7 8GB RAM 1TB SSHD SOLD by orikzz(m): 8:38pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
What's the graphics memory like |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by orikzz(m): 5:03pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
DExponential: Laptop for sale. Already with picker. 140,000 Its in mint condition. Never got a chance to use it as I always use my company's laptop.
This is Dell Inspiron 15 series Powerful i7 processor Whooping 16GB RAM More than sufficient 1TB Hard Disc Convenient Touch Screen Advanced Windows 10 What is the model.. And how's the graphics capacity?? |
Technology Market › Re: Original 32gb Memory Cards(Made In Taiwan) 4rm N2,000 Pay on Delivery in Lagos by orikzz(m): 10:49am On Nov 29, 2018 |
delawal: how many pcs. drop ur number will call u Bro just one for my phone oh |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys: How We Killed Elozino Ogege, DELSU Student For Ritual by orikzz(m): 10:07am On Nov 29, 2018 |
Hand over these bastards to the military.let them torture them till death |
Technology Market › Re: Buy From Offerup,letgo And Other Pickup Sites And Ship To Nigeria by orikzz(m): 3:42pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
qdlvy: Fast shipping deals still available. Limited spots only. Only phones are eligible for this deal. I don't want to give her too much stuffs to carry. So are you not doing pick ups for laptops ? |
Technology Market › Re: Original 32gb Memory Cards(Made In Taiwan) 4rm N2,000 Pay on Delivery in Lagos by orikzz(m): 1:40pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
Where can I get this in Ibadan.. Poly Ibadan.. |
Technology Market › Re: Asus X556u 1TB+8GB Nvidia 940MX Gaming Laptop 150k by orikzz(m): 12:39pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
130k  .. Today |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by orikzz(m): 9:28am On Nov 26, 2018 |
How much does kilo of turkey costs now. I feel like cooking today |
Education › Re: ASUU Rejects FG Negotiation Team, Says Strike Continues by orikzz(m): 8:22am On Nov 23, 2018 |
I support ASUU.. What a stupid Government that does not value education... The holiday sef dey sweet me |
Technology Market › Re: Lord Of Deal Hunters. by orikzz(m): 2:17pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
I want a gaming one preferably Hp with 12-16 GB ram and 1terabyte, also with a fast processor and at least 2gb Nividia GE force.. But my budget is 150k. I don't know if you have any available |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by orikzz(m): 8:00am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Oga mikky please would there be Xmas jagajaga deals this year? |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by orikzz(m): 6:54pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
Oga mikky please would there be Xmas jagajaga deals this year? |
Romance › Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by orikzz(m): 8:31am On Oct 18, 2018 |
patellylla@gmail.com
I need the book too please |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by orikzz(m): 2:20pm On Jun 24, 2018 |
Boss Hardon..got a small issue here.. I met this girl last week.. Collected her digit.. And am planning on meeting her again.. Note. I am a student.. Please I want to know the kind of conversation I will have with her. Cos I don't wanna blow this one. The way I have been blowing others Thanks boss |
Romance › Re: Would You Date A Sickler If You Could? by orikzz(m): 1:12pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Wait sef these days.. Do people know the genotype of their bfs/gfs .. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Spark 2 With Face Unlock, 6 Inches 3500mah Battery: Specifications by orikzz(m): 8:23am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Why is it that tecno dont like going beyond this their 16gb Rom..why will say call something spark 2 and the previous one will be better |
Technology Market › Nvidia Geforce For Windows 10 64 Bit Driver Pack Needed. by orikzz(op): 12:36pm On May 25, 2018 |
Nvidia geforce for windows 10 64 bit driver pack needed please indicate If you have |
Career › Re: Urban And Regional Planning In Nigeria by orikzz(m): 10:21pm On May 15, 2018 |
As much as I love the course I regret studying it to practice In such a selfish nation with corrupted leaders... ..
We go for internship 6 months the stingy firms won't pay #i love urp # young planners forum Bleep u #nitp Bleep u #toprec Bleep u |
Career › Re: Urban And Regional Planning In Nigeria by orikzz(m): 10:18pm On May 15, 2018 |
You people are here arguing and calling yourselves tpl. As if this so called bodies have anything in stock for young planners.. Same set of people making it hard for a 5year graduate to start making money.. Cos he/she has to get into the profession.. I don't know If these dumb leaders in the profession know what it takes for a parent to send his / her child to a university.. After which an average parent will be expecting the child to get established and start making money..
The same set of bleeped up leaders set laws that make it hard for a young planner to get jobs and contract Instead they collect the job and pay these young planners stipends while they collect the millions and come to conferences with their big mouths and sustainable development preaching |