Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 11:47am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Munzy14: lmaooooo. You don see her before?. lol I'm comparing it to her face  |
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 11:30am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Munzy14: I tire oo. During service year, mehn some ladies need to overcome laziness. One will stay all day gisting, only to wear same payint next day lol. woman for that matter, damn!!!. Most of them have the resources, but they choose to be lazy and procrastinate a lot. If you come jam the over neat type nko. lmaooo, if them come weekend, just go and buy fuel to pump water for Geepee. Things are best when in moderation. e be like one of your dogs escape from chain, I see one deh bark up there... lmaooooooooooooooo hahahaha I shock when I see am sef but I don beat am  Over neat better pass dirty ooo Thats why I like one of my guy back then, na VEET she take dey shave..... Her Pee neat like croatian president  PS: The dog right now
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 11:26am On Jul 22, 2018 |
konoplyanka: Osu scum you just have to bring tribalism to every thread. And you idiots will be the first to call people ibo hater when all your existence revolves in hate. But my moniker is "Oshe" |
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 10:46am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Munzy14: ewwwwwwoooooo!!!! like smelly whattt!?.
No no no i'm puked. Which head she want, make she go collect am from her papa naa. Who want to die young. Heavy use of spices like garlic, ginger and onion contributes to offensive odours from that region of the body. Hahhahahahahahaahha U will not kill me abeg  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Gospel Song Takes You Into The Spiritual Realm? by oshe11: 9:16am On Jul 22, 2018 |
We wait On You
Ekueme
If this is Your Power
Onise Iyanu
Alagbada Ina
Omekananya......
These songs are just something else to me.....
They calm me(The real me not the Online ME  ) |
Politics › Re: APC Chairman Oshiomhole Meets Galadima, R-APC Chairman (Photos) by oshe11: 8:38am On Jul 22, 2018 |
APC have no Iota of Shame left in them and they don't care because they have PRRFECTED THE ACT OF RIGGING |
Literature › Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Nnedi Okorafor, Nominated For Nobel Prize by oshe11: 8:34am On Jul 22, 2018 |
PenlsCaP: I know u are igbo Make Una get sense Lol..... I'm NOT But I get your point.... |
Celebrities › Re: Profile Of Founder Of Nairaland (seun Osewa) Photos by oshe11: 8:23am On Jul 22, 2018 |
BeeBeeOoh: E be like sey u dey like holiday dis 1 u still dry rizin the matter I will unban my self....... I'm a MOD |
Literature › Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Nnedi Okorafor, Nominated For Nobel Prize by oshe11: 8:22am On Jul 22, 2018 |
PenlsCaP: Learn how to support ur own.. Yoruba are trying to tarnish ur own and u people are following them.. There is nothing wrong in being a feminist.. It's all the yoeubas trying to paint it wrong, when will my igbo brothers get sense.
I tell u if this women is a Yoruba the Hulu would have been out of this world. Fela was a bad example to Nigerian entertainment who lived a wayward life even on performing stage.. But the used hyping to turn him to an icon. If flea was an igbo u people would have help them paint him as a bad image.
Make Una get sense, make Una get sense, make Una get sense But my Moniker is "Oshe" |
Crime › Re: Ghanaian President, Reacts To Viral Video Of Policeman Beating A Nursing Mother by oshe11: 8:20am On Jul 22, 2018 |
shadeze: What measures? Has the evil policeman been arrested? Since na...... We are talking of Ghana not Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Profile Of Founder Of Nairaland (seun Osewa) Photos by oshe11: 8:19am On Jul 22, 2018 |
BeeBeeOoh: Na better holiday dey call you so but u no know  Why? No be person dey the other memes? |
Celebrities › Re: No Matter What, I Have A Home In Your Heart – Omoni Oboli Celebrates Her Husband by oshe11: 8:17am On Jul 22, 2018 |
I like that her movie "Housewives on strike" |
Celebrities › Re: Profile Of Founder Of Nairaland (seun Osewa) Photos by oshe11: 8:14am On Jul 22, 2018 |
If I use that 2nd pix as meme, MODs go ban me?
Celebrities › Re: Kizz Daniel Refused To Work With Reekado Banks On Selense - Harrysong by oshe11: 8:08am On Jul 22, 2018*. Modified: 12:01pm On Jul 22, 2018 |
We shouldnt rush into calling Daniel names......
Lets wait for his side of the story
Something BIG must have gone wrong btw those two to act this way |
Literature › Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Nnedi Okorafor, Nominated For Nobel Prize by oshe11: 7:59am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Noel1: Choii, see this one o. He no even no se England don get King b4? I'm talking of now..... Just read my comment above You |
Literature › Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Nnedi Okorafor, Nominated For Nobel Prize by oshe11: 7:54am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Gggg102: go and sleep. England will have a king when Elizabeth dies or retires. We don't want that..... We need it NOW |
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 7:45am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Munzy14: Lol, dats a huge turn-off for me o. She should go and see a gynaecologist. Lol...... Some Yoruba dude prefer smelly pussy sha.... I mean if they like Ijebu garri because of its smell, why wouldnt dey prefer smelly pussy? Later she go dey vex say her bf no dey give her head  |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 7:36am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 7:25am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Munzy14: lmaooo.... am only going through comments... sexdoll comment killed me with laughter.. salvage. Lol..... Its funny na She has P:-Xssy but she dey ask Us...... It means her own smells and thats why she wanna know if its normal |
Health › Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by oshe11: 10:41pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
Optionally: Please I'm just asking for a friend if it's possible for the vagina not to have any odour at all Does your own have odour? Shey u be girl ni? |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 10:38pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: Good grief you are an IDIØT.
When we are discussing real competition among men, you will be bringing up "junior competitions" among BOYS!!.
Why does Nigeria/Africa win the U-17 but fail to even qualify for the next round of the World Cup where real men, not boys, are playing. I am sure you are even too harebrained to process that. Let us not even get to the issue of you "assigning points for second place". That is a disgrace to Messi and only a møron would make that point.
You are living proof that even so called "Engineers" can be crétins. Let me guess, you have a polytechnic degree??  Lol.... What if I'm not an Engineer? What if I'm a girl? What if I'm still 12 and probably using my dad's phone...?  Lot of What ifs and assumptions...... But then again I thought I was talking to someone that is mature...... Why the insults? U couldnt bring up a good defence hence you resulted to insults? Thats bad man!!!! |
Travel › Re: Malnourished Lions At Port Harcourt Zoo. Nigerians React To Photo by oshe11: 10:08pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
See the Hunger when Buhari don Put Naija?
Turned lion to PussyCat
This one na real CHANGE......
I wouldnt be surprised if the Zookeeper is taking the meat meant for the Lion, home to feed his family |
Literature › Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Nnedi Okorafor, Nominated For Nobel Prize by oshe11: 10:03pm On Jul 21, 2018*. Modified: 9:18am On Jul 22, 2018 |
Chimamanda...... The face of Nigerian Feminists  Well.... She is making Us proud and taking Naija to the World literally 12 Likes 1 Share |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 9:38pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: 1. Does Messi have 3 international medals? Yes, 1 Junior championship medal and the rest are loser medals - we do not celebrate 2nd place here or junior level achievements - please have some standards.
2. The country with the most World Cup is from which continent? South America but the last time they won was 16 years ago .... that is sort of like Arsenal, do you consider the Gunners to be current club world champions?
3. How many representatives does Europe and South Amreica have? Europe has more and FIFA assigns it based on the quality/competitive level of the countries involved from the continent. This was actually a stupid question for you to ask because it actually strengthens my argument that European competition is at the highest level and CR7 has won a Euro there.
Are you now going to answer my questions of still sulk around like a crétinous Messi fan boy 
I challenge you to answer this question:Has Messi won anything for ARG senior national team?? Na so Nigerian student take dey fail exam so I asked You a simple question and You are writing epistles...... You were comparing Copa America to Europe in terms of WorldCup won and I made You realise Europe has highest pecentage to win it because of their advantage in numbers but you couldnt figure it  2ndly if we are to count 2nd position apart from The WC then Messi has 5 int. medals because he also has World Cup gold medal to his name..... Lastly I challenge you to this questionS; HAS RONALDO WON ANYTHING FOR PORTUGUESE JUNIOR TEAM? HAS HE WON THEM THE OLYMPICS? Inshort has Ronaldo PLAYED WORLD CUP SEMI FINALS......?   |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 6:48pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 6:42pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
Sports › Re: What A French Journalist Said To Africans... by oshe11: 6:36pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
Too much Truth in ONE statement
Even the president that can't motivate the players because they can not even hear him |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 6:30pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: FACTS: 1) Messi has not won anything for senior national team, CR7 has. I challenge you to mention the medals that Messi has won so that I can laugh at your expense 2) The last time a South American country won the World Cup was 16 years ago..... since then European countries have been winning it (they last 4 world cups). CR7/Portugal won a championship among these European countries .... Messi cannot even win "ordinary Copa"  1. Messi has international Medals to his name(2gold and 1silver) 2. A southern American country has won more world cup than any other country, despite Europe having 13representatives compared to their 5 |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Orders 72-hour Joint Operation To Clear Apapa Traffic Gridlock by oshe11: 6:25pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
Why was Osibanjo sent there when Nobody died?  |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 6:19pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: Again, you are comparing club level statistics ...... no body gives a ratsass about club statistics here because Barca buys all the talent to surround Messi and Real Madrid equally buys all the talent to support CR7. What has Messi won for his country's senior national team where money cannot be used to buy talent to prop you up.... ZERO  Take Portugal to Copa America then we can compare them..... Or is it not same Portugal that Uruguay defeated? Messi has won 2 medal for his country Take that to the bank |
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 6:05pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: That is correct, CR7 has won the Euro Championship medal which is much bigger than an U-23 gold medal ..."small boys medal". Has Messi won anything for senior national team?? Even Copa?? Go ahead and ask your fellow Messi fan boys and then come back ok ....  I test my Case..... Ronaldo was like Kalinic, winning sometin he didnt play for..... Even to win best player at the Mundia, he cudnt
Sports › Re: Nikola Kalinic Rejects World Cup Runners-Up Medal by oshe11: 5:56pm On Jul 21, 2018 |
iluvpomo: His Olympic goal medal was won in an U-23 competition (that's why even Mikel has one ). When among his peers ..... the big boys.. AKA senior national team ..... Messi is unable to even win Copa America  CR7 >> Messi Go and Give ronaldo olympic medal then we can talk.... You are calling Copa America even, yet they have 3 of the best players to ever grace the pitch |