Stats: 3,327,078 members, 8,429,270 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:31 PM

Oyindidi's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyindidi's ProfileOyindidi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 (of 566 pages)

SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 8:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Bluezy13, you see the game? tongue
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 8:53pm On Jul 10, 2018
Austindark:
Ofcourse I am
I referred to the early stages of the game and it was obvious that France was lagging.
Belgium was asking the questions and would have scored if not for Umtiti and varane
Congrats to France anyway for the lead
Very interesting game
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 8:09pm On Jul 10, 2018
Goallllllllll!!!!!!!!

Yes!!!!!!
EducationRe: Giant Crocodile Captured In Australia To Stop It Going To Town by Oyindidi(f): 7:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
If na naija, that na big pot of soup
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye Visits Emergency Wards In Two Different Hospitals In Ogun & Lagos by Oyindidi(f): 7:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
footprint17:
seriously i expected to see this too Lolx. God be glorified
you can't please some people
FamilyRe: Is It Possible For My Mother To Just Hate Me For No Reason by Oyindidi(f): 7:54pm On Jul 10, 2018
post=69257160:
Awwww, cute.
We get your point now.
God bless our mothers.
Immeasurable jewel they are.
Amen!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye Visits Emergency Wards In Two Different Hospitals In Ogun & Lagos by Oyindidi(f): 7:51pm On Jul 10, 2018
geometricaxis:
419 man!
Lol, I know sey I go see your type here
FamilyRe: Is It Possible For My Mother To Just Hate Me For No Reason by Oyindidi(f): 7:48pm On Jul 10, 2018
post=69256782:
Kick her out of your life?
It's easier said than done sis.
Mothers are GOLDEN.
There is always this soft spot for them no matter what.......atleast 99% of the time!

You former comment: we concur!
Hmmmm... I mean what I said. Life is too short for a woman to torment me. My Mother love and care for us like babies till date. Even with that when she do something that didn't go down well, I will tell her to her face not to do it again. Last year she gave me a terrible advice and in tears I told her I was expecting her to support me and give me strength in what I was battling then. As I dey cry, she started petting and all those things mothers do. I mean it when I said that.
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 7:37pm On Jul 10, 2018
Austindark:
France is not doing enough to get into the game...
I know is too to judge though
Are you still watching?
FamilyRe: Is It Possible For My Mother To Just Hate Me For No Reason by Oyindidi(f): 7:35pm On Jul 10, 2018
If you are weak and you can't take care of the little boy. Look her in the eyes and say sorry mama, I can't help out in a polite way. My own mother can't trouble me like a witch. I'll kick her out of my life.
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 7:15pm On Jul 10, 2018
Hazard o shocked
RomanceRe: 60-year-old Man Sues Girlfriend For Refusing To Marry Him by Oyindidi(f): 7:14pm On Jul 10, 2018
Poor scammer
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 7:12pm On Jul 10, 2018
stephleena:
lol. Belgians aren't here to joke o
My sister, they are good
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 7:04pm On Jul 10, 2018
Go France!
SportsRe: France Vs Belgium Today, @ 7:00pm (predict Correct Score & Win ₦2,000 Now) by Oyindidi(f): 7:01pm On Jul 10, 2018
Bluezy13:
Oyin.didi come and sit beside me!
come and redeem that one
SportsRe: France Vs Belgium Today, @ 7:00pm (predict Correct Score & Win ₦2,000 Now) by Oyindidi(f): 7:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
Like I said earlier France 2-1 Belgium.
France is winning this
FamilyRe: My Pregnant Wife Water Had Broke by Oyindidi(f): 6:32pm On Jul 10, 2018
Congratulations
FamilyRe: My Pregnant Wife Water Had Broke by Oyindidi(f): 3:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Djbond:
My 8 months and 21 days pregnant wife water has broke since last night and up till now she's still feeling pain with the water still coming out. Please any idea?
Icecreamy:
How far? I guess the baby has been delivered by now. Congratulations
RomanceRe: The Longest Minute Of My Life by Oyindidi(f): 11:50am On Jul 10, 2018
Hope you are okay now?
SportsRe: France Vs Belgium: We’ll Show Thiery Henry He Picked Wrong Side - Giroud by Oyindidi(f): 11:23am On Jul 10, 2018
Yes!!!!!
RomanceRe: Can You Date Someone For More Than A Week?.. by Oyindidi(f): 10:27am On Jul 10, 2018
HisExcellence:
t thought you may help him out?
He is a playboy without girlfriendgrin
CelebritiesRe: Chinedu Ikedieze, Aki, Honoured As Distinguished Visitor To The City Of Miami by Oyindidi(f): 10:23am On Jul 10, 2018
Make beards come out for this man face na, so that him look like a man indeed
RomanceRe: Can You Date Someone For More Than A Week?.. by Oyindidi(f): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2018
HisExcellence:
to which Club if I may asked?
Ask him
RomanceRe: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Oyindidi(f): 9:22am On Jul 10, 2018
milemimi93:
Thank u bro I really appreciate.

U said I should follow my heart?
Do u know what my heart says?
If I follow my hrt am afraid I might not see the end of this month.
I am feeling suicidal.
I just wish everything would just end. Am tired of life. Am mentally ill.

I've started drinking lately.
I don't smoke.

I just want to die that's the only way I can find peace.

The greatest mistake I made was to leave Nigeria.

If I was in Nigeria maybe I'd have gone out hang with friends.

But here who do I know?

Nobody just me and my God.

Am empty inside.

I wish to die.

Am told to start AM classes.

How do I even tell people here I am a murderer?

Man am confused am tired..
Let go of your past
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by Oyindidi(f): 9:00am On Jul 10, 2018
France all the way! France 2- 1 Belgium
FamilyRe: My Pregnant Wife Water Had Broke by Oyindidi(f): 8:05am On Jul 10, 2018
Djbond:
She's been at the hospital since last night. They said we should go for another scan. We slept there together. Does it mean it's time for her to give birth
Let them be fast about it for the safety of the baby.
FamilyRe: My Pregnant Wife Water Had Broke by Oyindidi(f): 8:05am On Jul 10, 2018
Djbond:
She's been at the hospital since last night. They said we should go for another scan. We slept there together. Does it mean it's time for her to give birth
Yes
RomanceRe: Can You Date Someone For More Than A Week?.. by Oyindidi(f): 6:36am On Jul 10, 2018
Maxi112:
Lol... Waiting they tire you for there, probably you roll with few boring peeps.
I am always on my own. No boring person around me, I feel like changing location
RomanceRe: Can You Date Someone For More Than A Week?.. by Oyindidi(f): 10:04pm On Jul 09, 2018
Maxi112:
you still they ph?
Yes, ph don tire me sef
CrimeRe: This Boy Was Maltreated By His Guardian's Boyfriend (Graphic Photos) by Oyindidi(op): 10:04pm On Jul 09, 2018
Bluezy13:
Better!

Your brother should have gone for it instead
No brother to send
RomanceRe: Can You Date Someone For More Than A Week?.. by Oyindidi(f): 10:02pm On Jul 09, 2018
Maxi112:
i wasn't expecting anyone to notice my presence but you did, actually I no forget you oh, just being lazy to come online. BTW, I dey oh, how about you? Longest time grin
I'm doing great. E good to stay off sometimes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 (of 566 pages)