Stats: 3,325,054 members, 8,420,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:46 AM

P1jiobi's Posts

Nairaland ForumP1jiobi's ProfileP1jiobi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Political-mathematical Puzzle. by p1jiobi(op): 11:03pm On Jun 01, 2015
p1jiobi:
If Aisha Buhari wrist watch as first lady in waiting was worth 10 million naira, now that she is first lady what would be the value of her wrist watch.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Slams Wike Over False Claims Of Vandalisation And Looting... by p1jiobi: 11:00pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ameachi u are a cheap thief! Better go and return all u stole.
PoliticsPolitical-mathematical Puzzle. by p1jiobi(op): 10:40pm On Jun 01, 2015
If Aisha Buhari was weaing a 10 million naira wrist watch as first lady in waiting, now that she is first lady what would be the value of her wrist watch.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye & Wife Surprise Local RCCG Parish With A Visit (Photos) by p1jiobi: 10:42am On Jun 01, 2015
U are mad!
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye & Wife Surprise Local RCCG Parish With A Visit (Photos) by p1jiobi: 10:41am On Jun 01, 2015
nedu2000:
Surprised and disappointed to see his wife use a palm top or ipad to 'scroll' through the scriptures.
The Bible is a book,not an electronic
PoliticsRe: Kashamu Apologises To Neighbours, Commends Media by p1jiobi: 8:39pm On May 31, 2015
If an American senator is wanted in Nigeria for PrOsecuition D American govt wld never get him extradicated. The man shld be tried in Nigeria or leave him alone. Our national pride is at stake heRe.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by p1jiobi: 10:07pm On May 30, 2015
Buhari u are a disgrace. Useless man.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai, Deputy To Forfeit 50 Per Cent Salary by p1jiobi: 8:28am On May 30, 2015
wat is this miDget saying. Kaduna is not broke, u inherited ova 8billion and ova 2billion sure p funds, salaries have been paid, so what is he saying.
PoliticsRe: 5 Reasons Why Wike Cannot Dissolve The Newly Elected LG Chairmen In Rivers State by p1jiobi: 8:40pm On May 26, 2015
Ngene u have succeded in spewing rubbish here. Ameachi's plaiting of hair couldn't save him, neither will a sham local govt elections. Weather u like it or not wike is governor and all d puppets who are local goverment chairmen will spend only 3days in office.
PoliticsRe: Ameachi And Dakuku Peterside Stroll Casually On The Streets Of Port-hacourt.pics by p1jiobi: 7:42pm On May 26, 2015
The Ameachi and dakuku will learn what happened to those who messed with the people's mandate. It would take more than a purchased court judgement to up turn the will of over 1.4 million voters.
PoliticsRe: Ameachi And Dakuku Peterside Stroll Casually On The Streets Of Port-hacourt.pics by p1jiobi: 7:42pm On May 26, 2015
soe:
Dakuku Peterside will be to Nyesome Wike what Chibuike Amaechi was to Celestine Omehia

Mark my words.

6 months from now
PoliticsRe: David Mark’s Multi-Million Naira Mansion Unveiled - Newsrescue.com by p1jiobi: 5:52pm On May 26, 2015
Poor people and their mentality. No wonder the rich will get richer and d poor, poorer. So because he is senate president he shouldn't own an Helicopter or a house. How much is an helicopter sef and that sorry eccuse of a mansion worth sef that a man who has been in public service for nearly 50years can't afford sef. *smh*
PoliticsRe: David Mark’s Multi-Million Naira Mansion Unveiled - Newsrescue.com by p1jiobi: 5:43pm On May 26, 2015
Whoever posted this is both stupid and a fooool in one. Where did buhari get the money to own the his mamoth mansions in kaduna and Daura. Does that decent home owned by david mark look anything beyond the reach of a current seating senate president, and a former governor and retired General in d army. I pity all u idiiiots who come here to rubbish people's hard earned reps all because the belong to a different political party. Why not show us d mansion of tifnubu and other Apc stalwarts. Rubbish!!
PoliticsRe: Chinese President's Envoy To Attend Nigerian President's Inauguration Pics by p1jiobi: 4:44pm On May 26, 2015
No seating president seems interested in attending borahi's inauguration. See d shody treatment d old Foooooool got when he went to Uk. Am shaking my head in chinese.
PoliticsRe: I Have Wike’s Records: Amaechi Dares Rivers Governor-elect On Probe by p1jiobi: 4:37pm On May 26, 2015
This is cheap blackmail from Ameachi. If he has the records why then didn't he probe Wike. Ameachi u are a thief and must vomit the billions of dollars u stole from Rivers state. U silly ass of a Governor. An unfortunate decimal on our political space.
PoliticsRe: List Of Ministers Who Plan To Travel Abroad After May 29 And Their "Excuses" by p1jiobi: 2:28pm On May 25, 2015
Since did travelling abroad become a crime. I tire o!
Christianity EtcRe: If Weed Plant Is From God Then Why Will It Be A Sin If You Use It by p1jiobi: 8:39pm On May 24, 2015
because it wasn't meant to be smoked!!
PoliticsRe: Blame Buhari For Fuel Scarcity by p1jiobi: 7:41am On May 24, 2015
The only stupid one around here is u, and u are the only roach on nairaland. The op's analysis is very very correct.
PoliticsRe: Blame Buhari For Fuel Scarcity by p1jiobi: 7:40am On May 24, 2015
kastonkastrol:
you are obviously crazy. Was the useless reasons you listed above responsible for the fuel scarcity nigerians are currently facing ?

didn't you hear when okonjo said pipeline Vandalism, logistics and not payment of claims to marketers were solely responsible for the untold hardship nigerians are currently facing? Most of you pdp roaches are just impossible.
CelebritiesRe: Drama On Instagram As Another Woman Claims She's Carrying Davido's Baby by p1jiobi: 9:25am On May 21, 2015
Ladies beware this davido dude is on a mission to get as many girls as possible pregnant for. He is a father of many nations. Pls always insist he uses protection he could be carrying something more.....
PoliticsRe: 2.744bn SURE-P FUNDS: Touch It & Go To Jail- El Rufai Warns Mukhtar Yero by p1jiobi: 5:00pm On May 19, 2015
This midget means buisness o.
PoliticsRe: I Believe In PDP, Jonathan, Will Never Join APC – Orubebe by p1jiobi: 4:13pm On May 19, 2015
I salute u orubebe for standing up for d truth in a country where allegiances change like d wheather, and truth has become an endangered specie. U rose like a colossus, and stood up for what u believe in. History will remember u for telling d truth. Gej in otueke or aso rock u will always be my president.
RomanceRe: My Wife Forces Me To Have Sex With Her Almost 8 Times A Day by p1jiobi: 7:31am On May 19, 2015
The topic should be u need someone to help u bleep your wife. I humbly offer my service free of charge. U can reach me on 08032357354.
PoliticsRe: PDP Social Media Accounts Hacked, Shut Down Until Further Notice by p1jiobi: 6:25pm On May 18, 2015
Buhari is a murderer, Ameachi a fool, Nasir el rufai a midget, let's see what this gang of idioooooots can achieve.
PoliticsRe: Osoba, Daniel Set To Join APC by p1jiobi: 3:19pm On May 18, 2015
U want to join old fools like Buhari and thiefinnubu. Buhari u are a clueless fool.
PoliticsRe: Forgive Me Where I Erred, Jonathan Begs Nigerians by p1jiobi:
Your father is a dog.
PoliticsRe: Forgive Me Where I Erred, Jonathan Begs Nigerians by p1jiobi: 5:13pm On May 17, 2015
tayebest:
Eehya... After your butt has been kicked out was when u know you will apologise for Nigerianhuh? Anyways, Apology accepted. But that doesn't mean if you found of any guilty crime you won't bounce to kirikiri o, ehn ehn
PoliticsRe: Buhari Pictured Alighting From A Helicopter by p1jiobi: 10:22pm On May 16, 2015
Only d decendant of a pig would say this. U shld be ashamed of yourself.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Pictured Alighting From A Helicopter by p1jiobi: 10:21pm On May 16, 2015
kastonkastrol:
God bless my amiable general Jare.... cheesy

13days to Go.

Gej the biggest loser, I hope the useless book you will write after you handover to buhari will be about your cluelessness and how you plan to spend the rest of your life in kirikiri maximum prison huh
PoliticsRe: Two Of The Biggest Losing Governors In The Last Elections (photos) by p1jiobi: 1:42pm On May 15, 2015
These men have lost nothing, their purported loss would be the bench mark for defining politics in Nigeria moving forward. Nigerians wld learn soon that political prostitutes like buhari and atiku have nothing to offer Nigeria other than promoting regional and secterian interests in an already divided country. No true captain jumps ship when its running aground on sea. True captains sink with their ship. In death the remain alive, posterity rembrs them for their sacrifice, its only in Nigeria that someone can be a member of 8 political parties and still ask d electortes to vote for him. A man who stands for everything stands for nothing. Aliyu and Lamido have writen their names in gold. We are in dear need of stable men like these.
PoliticsRe: Two Of The Biggest Losing Governors In The Last Elections (photos) by p1jiobi: 1:33pm On May 15, 2015
The truth be told these men are Nigeria's finest. Icons of stability, they remained true to their convictions even when it was obvious their political fortunes are at stake. They are not as feeble like Atiku and d rest who jump ship at d slightest incentive, their politics is based on anideology, which men like buhari just don't have. From anpp to app to cpc to apc. God only knows what wld be next. Aliyu and lamido I salute u too. God willing one of u wld be nigeria's next president come 2019.
PoliticsRe: How We Defeated Jonathan – Tinubu by p1jiobi: 10:24am On May 15, 2015
U and your stooge Booohari will soon learn that governoring Nigeria is more than making empty campaign promises. We are still armed with our PVCs to do the needful soon as ocassion demands.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)