Stats: 3,152,320 members, 7,815,617 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:20 PM

PANDA2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PANDA2's Profile / PANDA2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Politics / Re: Sylvia Ekweremadu Stuns In New Photos by PANDA2: 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2017
ubongoton:
when you are feed on the sweat of others nigerians hoping to be sexy,stuning, flashy but the God of justice make you to be ashawoying,dulling,skelestoning,and beasting,,,,,dont worrying innocent nigerians money cant make you stuning

Don't this desperate girl have a MOTHER?
Why can't any responsible mother of the daughter of a high ranking public official caution her daughter on the importance of appearing decent and not displaying her butch body in a bikini, or even in this silly looking dress that does not portray her in any good light at all? She looks like a ten dollar Hoe in Harlem heights.
The blame rests squarely in her parents who did not give her a good upbringing and are encouraging her reckless dressing habits.

Religion / Re: Catholic Church Ozubulu Opens Again For Services After Last Sunday Massacre by PANDA2: 1:22am On Aug 13, 2017
cardoctor:
When will Nigerians wake up to know the truth and speak it verbatim. On what foundation was that church built?
You have said it all. The same people who are now sanctifying the church are the same people who received the proceeds of narcotics trade to build the church.

Politics / Re: Sylvia Ekweremadu Stuns In Bikini (Photos) by PANDA2: 9:27pm On Aug 12, 2017
Halo22:
This is absurd. How can the daughter of the DSP appear like this on the social media? Doesn't she know that she z ridiculing the political antecedents of her father? Just picked interest cos she z the daughter of my senator.

Right on point, bro.
Romance / Re: 5 Places To Find Rich Husbands In Lagos by PANDA2: 9:01pm On Aug 12, 2017
xreal:
@ number 5

Biodun will be excited right now.
YOU FORGOT NO.6 WHICH IS THE RITUALIST'S DEN.
Travel / Re: NNEWI - The Small Town Of The Super Rich By Forbes Magazine by PANDA2: 1:25pm On Aug 11, 2017
allrightsir:
That you tell a lie 1000 times does not make it true, the rolls royce used by the queen was not owned by Ojukwu, it belonged to the Emir of kano and the car still exists today.

UNMITIGATED IDIOT AND ILLITERATE. IGNORANCE IS A SERIOUS DISEASE. GET AN EDUCATION!

Politics / Re: FFK Congratulates His Wife Precious, For Winning Most Influential Beauty Queen by PANDA2: 1:56pm On Jul 31, 2017
ALBINO BABY MAMA OF EL DRUGGIE FEELING COOL
Celebrities / Re: Feed Your Daughter This - Kemi Olunloyo Drags Seyi Law And His Daughter Again by PANDA2: 6:42pm On Jul 18, 2017
whiteeyes:
she must be high on GS, Goat shit!
That little gurl is innocent despite any ongoing fury. kemi watch out, otherwise you get haunted!!!

She is already haunted. Lunatic Kemi Olunloyo that has been cursed by her father. EX CONVICT

Politics / Re: Fani-kayode To Contest For PDP National Chairman Position by PANDA2: 2:11pm On Jul 18, 2017
Ethevera:
FFK remains the most credible candidate.our party needs his type now

What is 'his type'?

A COCAINE ADDICT
A DYSFUNCTIONAL M0R0N ON PROZAC
A MORALLY BANKRUPT WHO USES HIS DAUGHTERS TO GET CONTRACTS
A TRIBAL BIGOT WHO IS HATED EVEN BY HIS OWN PEOPLE

IS THIS WHAT THE PDP NEEDS RIGHT NOW?

Politics / Re: We Will Create Oduduwa Republic 6mths After Biafra Is Created- FFK by PANDA2: 6:37pm On Jul 07, 2017
TheDirectorate:

I repeat, @ gen o, you are a closet h0m0 sexual, dude. All your pals at Shafa know this. That's why you are so filled with hate. You hate yourself most of all because you cannot bring yourself to accept this fact. I can name some of your sex partners here if you like.

This GeneralOjukwu Alias handle is nothing short of a decomposing corpse. Messed up. After going through his junkie brain dead posts, I know he's got a reaaaaal problem. Agbaya gay.

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo To Run For Presidency In 2023 (Photo) by PANDA2: 11:47am On Jul 03, 2017
Ex convict for president?

Celebrities / Re: Abba Kyari Blasts Kate Henshaw For Criticising Picture With Evans, The Kidnapper by PANDA2: 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2017
KATE HENSHAW, WHO COULD NOT EVEN PERFORM THE SIMPLE DETECTIVE ACT THAT EVERY SMART WOMAN CAN DO INSTINCTIVELY, WHICH IS, FINDING OUT WHEN HER HUSBAND IS HAVING AN AFFAIR WAS SO DUMB AS NOT TO DISCOVER THAT HER HUSBAND, MR RODERICK NUTTAL WAS HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH HER HOUSEMAID RIGHT UNDER HER VERY NOSE. AN OYIBO MAN FOR THAT MATTER, WHO IS NOT EVEN AS SHARP AS NIGERIAN MEN WHEN IT COMES TO COVERING THEIR TRACKS IN EXTRA MARITAL AFFAIRS

AND SHE NOW HAS THE NERVE TO CRITICIZE NIGERIA POLICE
UPON THE FACT THAT SHE NO FIT CATCH FLY!!!!
Agbaya. See stupidity.

15 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Abba Kyari Blasts Kate Henshaw For Criticising Picture With Evans, The Kidnapper by PANDA2: 3:19pm On Jun 24, 2017
KATE HENSHAW, WHO COULD NOT EVEN PERFORM THE SIMPLE DETECTIVE ACT THAT EVERY SMART WOMAN CAN DO INSTINCTIVELY, WHICH IS, FINDING OUT WHEN HER HUSBAND IS HAVING AN AFFAIR WAS SO DUMB AS NOT TO DISCOVER THAT HER HUSBAND, MR RODERICK NUTTAL WAS HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH HER HOUSEMAID RIGHT UNDER HER VERY NOSE. AN OYIBO MAN FOR THAT MATTER, WHO IS NOT EVEN AS SHARP AS NIGERIAN MEN WHEN IT COMES TO COVERING THEIR TRACKS IN EXTRA MARITAL AFFAIRS

AND SHE NOW HAS THE NERVE TO CRITICIZE NIGERIA POLICE
UPON THE FACT THAT SHE NO FIT CATCH FLY!!!!
Agbaya.

38 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: When Your Bridesmaids Are Too Hot (Photos) by PANDA2: 8:04pm On Jun 23, 2017
POO FACTORIES. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE THEY NEED TO SH1T REAL BAD!
SO CRUDE!

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Rearrested (See Why) by PANDA2: 10:01pm On Jun 21, 2017
ochukwuma15:
Kemi's case is a civil case and not a criminal case, the way she's being dumped in prison is very very bad and devilish.

Yes, she defamed the name and character of a man, but we have to be very careful not to set a negative precedence in this already messed - up country.

I'm an Igbo man, and kemi is Yoruba, but bearing in mind that injustice somewhere is injustice everywhere, I and my household condemn this recent injustice on Kemi Olunloye.

Freekemiolunloyeimmediately
Stupid fool.

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Rearrested (See Why) by PANDA2: 6:26pm On Jun 21, 2017
Kobicove:
She was not re-arrested...she was merely taken to her new home grin

I don't know why they released this demented lunatic in the first place. Kemi belongs in the psychiatric ward of the prison. Her father and rest of her family will rest if she is escorted back to her new home which is prison. That is where she belongs!

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Awarded Gold Medal In Nigeria Prison Sports Festival by PANDA2: 6:12pm On Jun 21, 2017
omusiliyu:
Madam, whether we're illiterate or not, you're an ex-convict
A deranged ex convict with chronic body odor for that matter!

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Is A Gangster Minister And A Shameless Old Fool - FFK by PANDA2: 2:02pm On Jun 19, 2017
El Druggie.
The cocaine is at work again and has scattered FFK brain

Celebrities / Re: Who Is Bianca Ojukwu? by PANDA2: 2:31pm On Jun 14, 2017
@Basic123

Ret@rd.
Obsessed for sure. Guess what?

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her 32nd Birthday With Stunning Photos & Powerful Message by PANDA2: 12:46pm On Jun 09, 2017
moupe:

Does Tonto Dike do anything else other than plaster her face with tons of make up and then hit the photo studio to take make believe fantasy land pictures?
Who in this world does not know that her real life is a far cry than what she is projecting?
She is broke, has to rely on uber to pick up her kid from school and has to borrow these clothes from boutiques for most of these pics
Instead of spending her time doing something more productive, she is busy chasing frivolities
Tonto, hit the film studios like your colleagues. If your marriage and personal life is a failure, don't become a failure in your profession too
Nollywood is moving fast...don't become another 'has been'
Even your colleagues who had a penchant for soft and cheap publicity with digitally enhanced studio pics like Stephanie Okereke, Rita Dominic, Genevieve, dakore, monalisa,etc are now trying to be more serious with directing projects
This crap is now reserved for B rate actresses like Chika Ike, Ebube nwagbo and ibinabo.
Get a life, girl, a productive one at that. This is my sound advice to you.
Stop whining about Churchill even though you don't mention his name but it's clear you haven't been able to move on.
Do something tangible instead of all these silly posts and pictures on IG. Too childish and unserious.

On point.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her 32nd Birthday With Stunning Photos & Powerful Message by PANDA2: 12:14pm On Jun 09, 2017
What message can be more powerful than this?

11 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Falz Pictured Cooking, Declares Himself Husband Material by PANDA2: 10:48am On Jun 09, 2017
I can see indomie crumbs on top of that cooker ring.
This recession is too much and hitting some big time
At least he is not stealing to form biggie like dammy krane
Ride on bro. Better times ahead.
Politics / Re: "The People That Killed Gen. Azazi Tried To Kill T.B Joshua' - Femi Fani Kayode by PANDA2: 8:29pm On Jun 07, 2017
gypsey:
this guy appears to be smoking some very good quality high grade Malawian ganja. and oh! for you ganja smokers out there try Malawian ganja they are the best grin try ganja tea too it is Dang!

FFK is on the hard stuff, bro. Nothing mild like Malawian Ganga. His brain has been deep fried in....

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Repents, Says She No Longer Places Curses On People's Head! by PANDA2: 1:54pm On Jun 07, 2017
IYANGBALI:
her toto too go don dey smell nau
Kemi has always had chronic body odor issues. Don't blame prison Na! She stinks to high heavens and has poor hygiene

Politics / Re: The 12 Senators That Endorsed Fuel Price Increase by PANDA2: 4:29pm On Jun 03, 2017
gigabyte13:
So SINator Ben Bruce follow endorsed this nonsense. And the common sense crooner was on facebook, opposing it.

Chai, common sense is not common in Nigeria.

BEN BRUCE ?

BEN BRUCE?

BEN BRUCE?

Wonders shall never end!
Celebrities / Re: Photo Of Dammy Krane Posing In A Private Jet Booked With A Stolen Card by PANDA2: 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2017
CHIKA IKE, TAKE NOTE. MAKE SURE YOU'RE NOT ARRESTED IN MORROCO FOR SOMETHING ILLEGAL
C RATE ACTRESSES FLAUNTING FAKE LIVES ON IG OR STEALING OTHER PEOPLES DOGS ON IG LIKE OGE OKOYE
TOMORROW THE REAL DEAL IS EXPOSED LIKE ITS HAPPENING FOR DAMMY, AND THEY ALL LOOK FOR WHERE TO HIDE THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.

Politics / Re: FFK's Daughter, Temi Randle's Baby Shower (Photos) by PANDA2: 7:51pm On May 29, 2017
Mrop:
and who is d father of d baby

We may not know the father of the baby but the grand papa of the baby is the notorious crack head known as the old Agbaya Biafra vagabond femi fani kayode, a social outcast who is psychotic as a result of chronic cocaine addiction and has been rumored to be sleeping with his daughters

Celebrities / Re: Anita Joseph Hints Being Pregnant With Twins, Shares Ultrasound Scan by PANDA2: 6:05pm On May 26, 2017
Stop pre empting God. These ladies are just so brainless I swear. What if you suffer a miscarriage? Some things should be private abeg till the right time comes to spill the beans

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Flawless In New Photo by PANDA2: 5:59pm On May 26, 2017
KissnThel:
Trust me,i respect dis girl n fvck d haters (who no dae edit photo) buh, dis on FP?
May you be blessed with a daughter like her then. Brainless tw@t
Politics / Re: Femi Fani-kayode Blasts Chris Ngige For His Recent Comments About Igbos by PANDA2: 5:47pm On May 26, 2017
victorDanladi:
lolz....I understand you.
If you do, then do this====

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-kayode Blasts Chris Ngige For His Recent Comments About Igbos by PANDA2: 5:33pm On May 26, 2017
victorDanladi:

lolz,Who cares about "predictability".There is no other grammar that could replace that diagnosis of the Jewish Yiibo,the certified ijaw slaves problem and that is "persecutory delusion"..Is like looking for synonyms for diabetes or pneumonia...if you have a synonym,bring it.

Will you also be asking for synonym for ijaw people or GEJ who you are also obsessed with? Abeg, shift, Joor
Politics / Re: Femi Fani-kayode Blasts Chris Ngige For His Recent Comments About Igbos by PANDA2: 3:51pm On May 26, 2017
Ngokafor:

..What has Joe Igbokwe,Ngige et al done for the Yorubas cos i know they love and support these stooges??..scratch that,...

..What has FFK done AGAINST the Yorubas to warrant the kind of hatred from u lots?

I cannot believe that an intelligent ibo will come out with this kind of statement. FFK, a man who has shown nothing but rank disrespect towards igbos. A man who so much disrespected Ojukwu. I fear you people o. Very poor memory.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39