Stats: 3,163,064 members, 7,852,602 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:26 PM

PapaHadum's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PapaHadum's Profile / PapaHadum's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi, Others, Attend Burial Of Late Princess Margaret Obiagbena by PapaHadum: 2:21am On Aug 21, 2022
One word: Finesse

30 Likes

Politics / Re: The Obidient Movement Is Sweeping Across SW [GRAPHIC IMAGES] by PapaHadum: 1:07am On Aug 21, 2022
colestephan86:

Na there you go dey.
The man is still going around the country meeting people , best believe you are not stronger than him

When will he visit SE/SS?
Politics / Re: Governor AbdulRazaq AbdulRaman Holds Rally For Tinubu In Kwara (Pictures) by PapaHadum: 1:06am On Aug 21, 2022
highness25:
na so Dem go tell you say God de call you you go de doubt until e go Waka pass you

God and APC on the same sentence line!

Buuuwhhhhaa!

How many campaign promises did they deliver after 2015?

Liars and God?!
Politics / Re: Governor AbdulRazaq AbdulRaman Holds Rally For Tinubu In Kwara (Pictures) by PapaHadum: 11:42pm On Aug 20, 2022
highness25:
na so Dem go tell you say God de call you you go de doubt until e go Waka pass you

God and APC on the same sentence line!

Buuuwhhhhaa!

How many campaign promises did they deliver after 2015?

Liars and God?! shocked shocked
Politics / Re: Governor AbdulRazaq AbdulRaman Holds Rally For Tinubu In Kwara (Pictures) by PapaHadum: 10:27pm On Aug 20, 2022
Biodun556:

No video?

Photoshop

Politics / Re: Tinubu, Dangote, Fayemi Attends Margaret Obaigbena's Funeral In Delta by PapaHadum: 9:53pm On Aug 20, 2022
hisexcellency34:
Why is Nduka Obaigbena looking so unkempt?
He is bereaved

Politics / Re: Breaking: What Obasanjo Told Yorubas About Obi by PapaHadum: 9:50pm On Aug 20, 2022
BATified2023:
what happened to ipob n Biafra?

Your business?

Do you have light in your neighborhood after paying your estimated light bills?
Politics / Re: Tinubu Campaign Is Wobbling by PapaHadum: 8:01pm On Aug 20, 2022
#ObidientlyYusful analysis.

The old way of politics is as weak as Naira

Youth ti takeover.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Has Introduced Emilokan & Olule To Yoruba Dictionary – Obasanjo by PapaHadum: 8:35pm On Aug 19, 2022
Pauldollars:
From Emilokan to Olule.

Hahahahaha....if you know you know....

From emilokan to Olule....lol

Politics / Re: What Obasanjo "Said" About PDP's Choice Of Atiku During Tinubu's Visit by PapaHadum: 5:45pm On Aug 18, 2022
BlackPantherxXx:
Obidients will atikulately cry today.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the next President of Nigeria.

UK, US, France and South Africa envoys don't just go to his house to eat amala and ponmo.

I heard the US Ambassador...the woman asked for shaki and intestines sha. undecided

Obasanjo said this and you are happy he supports the South.

Same Obasanjo, in the spirit of fairness and equity, always loudly said, it is the turn of South East in the south, to produce the next President. Presenting another south westerner, after same south west, south south had already had their turn, is an injustice.

OBJ is always consistent elder statesman.

Gba bee

#ObidientlyYusful
Politics / Re: Peter Obi, The North Await Your Kano Visit. by PapaHadum: 4:50pm On Aug 15, 2022
Baldadash

How many lives lost through Fulani herdsmen already?

PO is labour party candidate, not Anambra candidate.

Politics / Re: Video:Tinubu Campaign Team Moans Lack Of Fund To Match Obi Social Media Strength by PapaHadum: 4:39am On Aug 15, 2022
Jeun s'oke crooner.......Lol
Politics / Re: When You Hear "Vote Wisely" In 2023, Who Comes To Mind? by PapaHadum: 4:56pm On Aug 14, 2022
.....and the interpretation of good and wise voting keeps coming
Politics / Re: When You Hear "Vote Wisely" In 2023, Who Comes To Mind? by PapaHadum: 2:52pm On Aug 14, 2022
...And the reasonings keep coming.....
Politics / When You Hear "Vote Wisely" In 2023, Who Comes To Mind? by PapaHadum: 1:00pm On Aug 14, 2022
Nairalanders, please drop just one name.

As the OP, I leave you to provide the answer:

A. Bola Ahmed Tinubu

B. Atiku Abubakar

C. Rabiu Kwankwaso

D. Peter Obi.

Who comes to mind when you hear: "Vote wisely" in 2023?
Politics / Re: Busted: Video Of Tinubu Meeting Kwankwaso Was Taken In 2013 by PapaHadum: 5:55am On Aug 14, 2022
Gutter kinda reporting
Politics / Re: I’m Not Happy, I Didn’t Promise Anyone Happiness – Peter Obi by PapaHadum: 5:50am On Aug 14, 2022
Staphylococcus:
Nigeria does not need someone who is already psychologically impaired! He is not yet President and already overwhelmed and unhappy! Last time I checked, unhappy people have the least productivity.

We need a vibrant man full of hopes with logical and feasible dreams, and that’s where His Excellence, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu comes to play!

Are you happy paying PHCN for darkness?
Politics / Re: Apc National Chairman Dares Buhari, Set To Sink Apc. by PapaHadum: 10:04pm On Aug 13, 2022
Long overdue
Politics / Re: Atiku Arrives Jigawa, Welcome By Thousands Of Jigawa Residents by PapaHadum: 7:42pm On Aug 13, 2022
Abdul05:
grin cheesy

Option dey...tinubu is still the best..

By the time APC starts campaign Na crowd trouble you go see

...Even with this suffering in the land?
Politics / Re: If Peter Obi Wins And Actually Changes The Country, Better For All Of Us – Femi by PapaHadum: 2:17pm On Aug 12, 2022
Where is that Lai cap sef........

No wonder, Bats are blind.....
Politics / Re: Ex-general Takes Arise TV Presenter, Oseni Rufai, To The Cleaners (VIDEO) by PapaHadum: 12:55am On Aug 09, 2022
rusher14:
I like this man.

Everybody in Nigeria acts as if the problem is someone else's especially the president's.

When Nigerria is painted negatively in any event, they quickly point at the president.

When the country does exploits they forget to acknowlege the same person they've been condemning.

Security can only be obtained by collective effort.

10 years after, and kids still shout muslim, christian, rubbish.

I like the general for putting the moderator in his place.

Politics / Re: Breaking: Don't Blame Me On My Last Interview. It's Not Easy Defending Tinubu by PapaHadum: 3:39pm On Aug 07, 2022
mystery22:
It's not easy to defend tinubu online,even me self have become obi-dient because I can't keep lying to my conscience
You are s great man!

Politics / Re: Keyamo: In Areas Buhari's Government Did Well, Tinubu Will Continue by PapaHadum: 10:53am On Aug 07, 2022
apache22b:
Yes Tinubu will continue where Buhari stopped, Keyami has spoken the bitter truth and I see no reason why any sane human being will vote for Peter Obi when you have Tinubu.
I feel disappointed and ashamed for people calling themselves Obidient's . It's a shame.

Peter Obi will never be President whether the youths likes it or not. That's the bitter truth.

Tinubu is what we all need at this time.

My fellow youths wake up let's make it right this time.

But if you want to suffer for the next four years with Peter Obi maladministration, the choice is yours.

Peter Obi is a total waste of time shocked

Really? Somebody with questionable background is the solution to your national problems ba?

Family origin ...Oluwole
Source of wealth... oluwole
Age... Oluwole
Academic history/records....Oluwole
Party flag bearing ticket....bribed delegates.....Oluwole
APC...his party....scam..also Oluwole

...Yet, he is your chosen solution?

Sorry is the name of your eldorado country!

Politics / Re: This Popular American Author Is A Strong Peter Obi Supporter. (photos) by PapaHadum: 8:24am On Aug 07, 2022
Okoroawusa:
This is beginning to sound like Nnamdi Kanu era again....

IPOB has 5 war ships in Russia

Israel will send fighter jets to Nigeria

The Queen of England has asked Buhari to let Biafra go

Donald Trump will conduct referendum for Biafra once he becomes president

Nnamdi Kanu will be addressing the UN General Assembly

Buhari died in Saudi Arabia in 2017 and a clone from Sudan is now in charge....

And so on and so forth....

Since 2014.... the same pattern

Propaganda brought APC to power, but could not deliver efficient performance.

You are still trailing on the paths of same old propaganda? When will you embrace issue based discourse?

Be #ObidientlyYusful for your own good!

Politics / Re: Tinubu On Arise TV 8am Tomorrow! by PapaHadum: 12:54am On Aug 07, 2022
Raymond0008:
You guys mocking Bat r damh crazy, What happens to his own Tvc? And do you think Atiku did a live interview with Arise! It’s all pre recorded and I can assure you when the real campaign start definitely he will grant interviews.

Bat2023

He’s the man for the job and he will stop the madness of the herdsmen.

Ashiwaju loleshe!

Cityboy in Abuja!!

The records are there in Lagos and let him develop Nigeria!!!

We know it was pre-recorded. Hence only Obi can grant live and undoctored interview.

Keyamo: Obi is greater than Atiku.

Atiku: Tinubu is my friend, we are very close.

Tinubu: Atiku is my friend, we are very close.

So If Atiku = Tinubu

And Obi>Atiku,

Therefore, Obi >{Atiku=Tinubu}

Conclusion, Obi is greater than Atiku and Tinubu. (Keyamo)

Politics / Re: The Obidient Movement Is Sweeping Across SW [GRAPHIC IMAGES] by PapaHadum: 4:39pm On Aug 05, 2022
colestephan86:

Na there you go dey.
The man is still going around the country meeting people , best believe you are not stronger than him

How much is 12.5kg of gas in your location?

Do you even have light or you charged you phone with your neighbor's generator?

Politics / Re: The Obidient Movement Is Sweeping Across SW [GRAPHIC IMAGES] by PapaHadum: 4:25pm On Aug 05, 2022
colestephan86:

It doesn't change anything, tinubu will win the election

.....on what basis?

Age...Oluwole
Certificates......Oluwole
APC primaries......Bribed his way....oluwole
Historical genealogy.....Oluwole
APC......Oluwole......

So... Tell me .....suffer no de taya you?

Politics / Re: The Obidient Movement Is Sweeping Across SW [GRAPHIC IMAGES] by PapaHadum: 4:22pm On Aug 05, 2022
Jagabanofafrica:
Biafra movement in South West , lols

TINUBU is the man
Yoruba lokan

Politics / Re: Where Is Obi Locking Down In South South? by PapaHadum: 4:20am On Aug 04, 2022
Felimax:
The earlier the Obidient stay away from smear campaign the better.

This was the same minds of illusions that drove us to where we are today with Buhari. With Buhari APC package and hype kpekere till it turned to plantain chips, at last when e enter mouth na scam.

Even Obi is afraid of the momentum and the hype. In reality, if you are a careful observer of elections in the South South region you will know what the Op is practically correct. South South is practically PDP, just forget about it.

It amazes me when you talk party rather than personality.

2023 elections are issue based and not party based. We have had enough of party shenanigans.

Will you for the sake of party affiliation vote for someone whose identity is shrouded in secrecy? Education and source of wealth smirks doubt, who brought suffering and hardship on us all , then you stick to party instead of liberating yourself from the fangs of party catastrophe?

Haba!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32